Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

30 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Old Tappan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Old Tappan

I visited Muah today for three mini-lessons and it was fantastic!!  Ashlee is a miracle worker!  She taught me contour, hightlight and blush, eyebrows and how to apply lashes.  I was thrilled with how I looked and hopefully I can recreate it when I do my make-up:). I loved the lashes and made an appt to go in for individual lashes that last a week.  Very excited!  Muah is a great experience and I recommend the salon highly!!

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

I loved doing makeup classes with you! I'm glad you enjoyed them as much as I did. Can't wait to see you back in our shop for lashes :)

Closter, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Closter, NJ USA

Love my time at Muah —- first time with Miche. Love how Ashlee has only the best people who always make me look my best. Can’t wait until my next appointment!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

This was my first time at Muah and I had Ashlee for my Individual Lash Appointment. She was so sweet and she was able to give me the lashes I wanted. The salon is also very beautiful and clean. I will definitely be going back!

Haskell, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Haskell, NJ USA

I have been a client of Elite MUA Ashlee's since 9/23/16, & only due to her having an existing offsite appt that day, she did not do my makeup for the first time until 2 weeks later on 10/7/16.  From the first few minutes that we met, we had incredible chemistry together from a client/MUA POV & was comfortable with her immediately.  During that 1st makeover, she did an incredible job on me & made me look beautiful! Since that date, she has done my makeup close to 30 times and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am with hers and her staff's services, as they always pay attention to every detail and treat each & every client like they are #1!  BTW, I have also had Master MUA Jessica do my makeup 6 times and she is fantastic as well!  I am an extremely happy client of the MM&LB and will continue to use Ashlee over and over as my main source for getting beautiful!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2019

Ashlee did my makeup better than anyone ever has, she did exactly what I asked for I couldn’t have loved it more!

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

I'm so happy you enjoyed your appointment with me at our shop! It was so much fun creating your soft glam. I hope to see you again sometime soon! XO, Ashlee K.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

Amazing I just did my Halloween makeup here and Ashley did it for me, I am In love with the makeup stunning

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018

I have had my makeup done for multiple weddings and also for Halloween. Ashlee and the other makeup artists do an amazing job every single time! I have brought in pictures and my makeup looks like an exact replica! Even without a picture, they listen and check in to make sure it looks the way I want! I get so many compliments every time I get my makeup done and would never think to go anywhere else for my makeup! On top of their makeup skills, they are so personable and kind!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Ashlee is amazing. She accommodated me and opened her shop an hour early to do my makeup for an early event. She is sweet and patient and was able to make me feel beautiful and put together all before 9 am! The makeup lasted all day through 100 degree heat and sweat, she used matte foundation to minimize oilyness/ sweat and worked out great. Cannot wait for her to do my makeup for my bridal shower and upcoming wedding. Trustworthy, reliable and kind, what more could you ask for!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2018

Just had my makeup done recently by Ashlee. Beautiful environment & staff  & I absolutely loved the makeup! Can’t wait to go back again for my baby shower!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018

I choose to have an everyday makeup session. Ashlee was my artist. She was great. Very informative. She showed me different techniques and what goes with my coloring. I did purchase some of the products she used on me. So glad I made the decision to go there.  Can’t wait to go back and have my lashes done. They also do makeup lessons at night, which is great for people that work. Thank you Ashlee!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!