Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Salon  in Westwood , NJ

180 Westwood Avenue
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ
  • Salon in Westwood, NJ

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar

Get directions 180 Westwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Westwood , NJ , 07675-1708
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!

36 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Port Allen
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Port Allen

Honestly the best staff, and the most qualified artist in the Tri-state area.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Love going to Muah! All the artist are amazing and so friendly! Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019

Jessica and the entire staff were professional, courteous and incredibly talented.  Everyone walked out of there looking GREAT!!  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019

Sara was awesome with my 12 year old! Just the right balance with jazzing her up and keeping it age appropriate!

Nanuet
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Nanuet

I did my bridal trial with Jessica and it was incredible! I felt so beautiful and cannot wait to use Muah for my wedding! Thank you!

Northvale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Northvale

Such an awesome place; the whole environment is very welcoming. I had Allison do my lashes she was very sweet and made sure I liked the wash she applied the individual lashes. Overall amazing experience!!

Old Tappan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2019
Old Tappan

I visited Muah today for three mini-lessons and it was fantastic!!  Ashlee is a miracle worker!  She taught me contour, hightlight and blush, eyebrows and how to apply lashes.  I was thrilled with how I looked and hopefully I can recreate it when I do my make-up:). I loved the lashes and made an appt to go in for individual lashes that last a week.  Very excited!  Muah is a great experience and I recommend the salon highly!!

Muah Makeup & Lash Bar comment

I loved doing makeup classes with you! I'm glad you enjoyed them as much as I did. Can't wait to see you back in our shop for lashes :)

Closter, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Closter, NJ USA

Love my time at Muah —- first time with Miche. Love how Ashlee has only the best people who always make me look my best. Can’t wait until my next appointment!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

This was my first time at Muah and I had Ashlee for my Individual Lash Appointment. She was so sweet and she was able to give me the lashes I wanted. The salon is also very beautiful and clean. I will definitely be going back!

Haskell, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Haskell, NJ USA

I have been a client of Elite MUA Ashlee's since 9/23/16, & only due to her having an existing offsite appt that day, she did not do my makeup for the first time until 2 weeks later on 10/7/16.  From the first few minutes that we met, we had incredible chemistry together from a client/MUA POV & was comfortable with her immediately.  During that 1st makeover, she did an incredible job on me & made me look beautiful! Since that date, she has done my makeup close to 30 times and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am with hers and her staff's services, as they always pay attention to every detail and treat each & every client like they are #1!  BTW, I have also had Master MUA Jessica do my makeup 6 times and she is fantastic as well!  I am an extremely happy client of the MM&LB and will continue to use Ashlee over and over as my main source for getting beautiful!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saddle Brook, NJ
Nov 7, 2019

Ashley does a great job on my lashes..The team is very professional and super nice! I love their website too! It’s so easy to use..I definitely recommend!