Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Salon  in Winnipeg , MB

534 Waterloo Street
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1

Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Get directions 534 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg
Jul 5, 2019

Tina is the BEST! Her advice, knowledge and services have transformed my skin immensely and every visit is better than the last!

180 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
180 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is unbelievable - not only is she talented and knowledgeable about the services and products she provides but she is a wonderful woman inside and out. Her facials are amazing, her brow work is perfection and makeup application is flawless.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

Tina is the BEST! Her advice, knowledge and services have transformed my skin immensely and every visit is better than the last!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I found Tina randomly through Instagram when I stumbled upon her videos about skincare and make-up. I feel so lucky to have gotten in when I did, not realizing the month waiting list that speaks for itself (Trust me when I say it was one of the best decisions I've made). I always get asked what I use on my face (I have to say just go see her, go follow her, as she sets you up with a unique routine tailored to you). You'll never truly know until you have a facial done by her, or try the products for yourself. After many years of 'trying' different products she has set me up with a simple routine and I can enjoy the appearance of my skin with or without make-up. Every sample/ product I've used has given instant results for my skin type, to the point wear I swear by it. If your goal is to love your skin without make-up on.. this is your girl to see. On top of all of that good stuff.. She's a sweet honest person, that you look forward to seeing and chatting with. But you better hurry up and get on the waiting list!

Niverville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
Niverville

I am speechless at how amazing Tina is. She went through step by step of everything she was putting on my face and making sure I was comfortable. She was so thorough with every answer that she gave me and made sure I knew what I was doing with the products I bought. Tina did not pressure me to buying products which was important to me because it shows she cares about her clients, and not about the sales. Not to mention she is an AMAZING, genuine and kind person. I will be going back forsure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

Went in for a skin consult and Tina was so knowledgeable and honest about the products which I really appreciated. I am so excited to start using the BR line and eventually go for a facial with Tina. I loved how she took the time to go through my current routine and make sure I don’t waste any product even if I’m not going to be using it on my face anymore. I am going to be recommending the skin consult to so many people based on my experience!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Winnipeg

I came in for a quick brow appointment today and picked up some BR products. Tina is so knowledgeable! She gave me a breakdown of what she thought I needed and how to use them. I am excited to start using this line!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

This was my third time seeing Tina (my first fire and ice facial) and it was amazing, as always! Not only do I leave with my skin always feeling rejuvenated and fresh, Tina is just such an easy person to talk to!! Can’t wait for my next visit!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is so incredibly talented that I actually didn’t believe how skilled she was until I had a facial with her myself; she lives up to every single word of hype and I now understand why it’s tough to get in with her; because she’s the best there is! I learned so much about my skin and had such an incredible facial with her; and bought some amazing skin products that work so well on my skin that even my doesn’t notice anything husband, NOTICED!

She also did my bridal make up on my wedding day and I’ve never felt more beautiful in my entire life. She did such a good job and made me feel so special. I will never go anywhere else for facial, skin products or professional make up application ever again. Thank you Tina!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

Tina is the best!

I began going for facials in December when I booked Tina as my make up artist for my wedding.  From our first meeting, I appreciated her honest approach.  She helped me understand my skin better and issues that I was having.  She has changed my skin over the last 6 months.  Between the couple facials I have had and the products that she has recommended, my skin has never been better.  I appreciate her never pressuring me to buy products I don't and working on my budget.
I look forward to my facials with Tina and enjoying the experience in her beautiful space.
Be sure to book with Tina as you will not regret it!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is amazing.

I’ve seen her twice now & my skin is always so happy when I leave and the days following. Each time I leave her feeling educated and confident with the products or routine she suggests.
Her space is very relaxing and aesthetically pleasing!
She’s open to answering any questions you have and is extremely educated on the products she is using and recommends.

I also appreciate that she doesn’t pressure you into buying products you don’t really need, is quick to tell you if you’re wasting money on a product & understands that people are on a budget!

I would recommend her to anyone who wants answers for their skin or just an overall relaxing, enhancing experience. (make sure you pre book because her schedule fills up quick!)

Thank you Tina,
I appreciate you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg
Jul 5, 2019

Tina is the BEST! Her advice, knowledge and services have transformed my skin immensely and every visit is better than the last!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info