Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Salon  in Winnipeg , MB

534 Waterloo Street
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1

Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Get directions 534 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Sep 27, 2019

I recently had a brow and tint service with Tina, she is a beautiful person on the outside and inside. Always so sweet and very efficient with the service she is providing. Tina has also done makeup services for me, always leaving me feeling wonderful. I highly recommend a visit to Tina!

198 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is the absolute best! I trust her opinion and expertise when it comes to anything, whether it be the shape of my brows, products, make-up, etc. She genuinely cares about each of her clients so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

Recently had my first facial with Tina. It was amazing! She is so knowledgeable about skin care and the products. You can tell she genuinely cares about helping you. I can’t wait for my next one!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Winnipeg

I recently had a brow and tint service with Tina, she is a beautiful person on the outside and inside. Always so sweet and very efficient with the service she is providing. Tina has also done makeup services for me, always leaving me feeling wonderful. I highly recommend a visit to Tina!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Winnipeg

I just got a facial from Tina & it was awesome. She is very knowledgeable on everything skin & I am loving the BR products she suggested I use over the past few months.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Just got my first custom facial with Tina and it was amazing! I’ve had facials at many different spas in Winnipeg and this was definitely the best so far. She knows her stuff! Excited for my next appt!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Winnipeg

I had my first appointment with Tina in June, and after the first visit I already saw a difference. It was not only such a significant change after the first facial, where I saw a physical change in my face, it was clear, fresh, it felt AMAZING, and I had an actual glow, but I also felt such a change in my self esteem! Being able to feel confident walking around with out makeup and not worrying about my skin because it's so healthy has been so amazing! Since switching to the BR products, my pores have shrunk so much! Vivant is also such a dream, and legit works magic!
The facials are always so relaxing, and Tina is so knowledgeable and genuinely a kind person. I'm so thankful for her for introducing me to my skin care routine!

Yellowknife
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Yellowknife

Had the pleasure of getting an amazing facial and consultation with Tina. She was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly kind - and talk about that skin of hers, just beautiful!
I've been using the products she recommended for 5 days and have already noticed a huge difference. I would highly recommend her services.
Thank you, Tina!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Best facial I’ve ever had. Tina is so knowledgeable & I love the products that she uses and recommends! Can’t wait for my next facial!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

I've been seeing Tina since April and can honestly say she has changed the skincare game for me forever. The texture and softness of my skin has improved drastically, and she works with me to find solutions for the things I want to improve. She offers amazing products but isn't pushy, so you can decide whether to implement a product or not. My regular facials are my treat to myself, and I look forward to spending an hour with Tina (honestly it is so relaxing that I have been known to fall asleep!). Tina is the best in the biz and I'm so thankful I stumbled across her Instagram account!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019

I am generally not a person that writes reviews but I feel as though I have a lot of reviews to catch up on since I started seeing Tina in April. I have always been such a huge fan of skin care, religiously trying new products and various treatments but I have never really noticed a significant difference until I started seeing Tina and using the products that she recommended. Gone are the days when I spend endless hours browsing Sephora, trying products and essentially adding them to the bin of products that I will never use again.

Following famous facialists, I was always on the lookout for my own trusted skincare guru and I am SO happy that I found that in Tina. Coming from a science background I really appreciate the way that Tina is introducing new methods to her treatments and educating not only herself but her clients.

My experience with Myuz Artistry has been beyond what I could have ever hoped for and like I said when I first found Tina, all my skincare dreams have come true, without having to get on a plane and visit Shani Darden!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Sep 27, 2019

I recently had a brow and tint service with Tina, she is a beautiful person on the outside and inside. Always so sweet and very efficient with the service she is providing. Tina has also done makeup services for me, always leaving me feeling wonderful. I highly recommend a visit to Tina!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
Open10am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info