Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Salon  in Winnipeg , MB

1444 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0J3

Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Get directions 1444 Corydon Ave
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0J3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jul 25, 2020

Had a much needed facial with Bailey... who is nothing short of a superstar. Not only is she an absolute pro but she explains everything so that you can take home
Those tips and continue to work the magical benefits of her knowledge and products into your skincare regime. Always leave feeling amazing and the days after... my skin is Unreal with zero makeup. The best feeling

358 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
358 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 36

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Winnipeg

I just had my third facial with Madi. She is so knowledgeable each time I see her and is always willing to share tips related to all my skincare concerns. Her facial massage will also put you to sleep... soooo amazing and relaxing! Since seeing Madi in January, I’ve really invested in BR/iS Clinical products (all recommended by Madi and Tina) and have had significant results. I’m so happy with my experience at Myüz and will be a customer forever. Thank you ladies for all you do!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Winnipeg

Went for a fire and ice facial with Tina and she was amazing. Afterwards my skin was glowing and Tina is very skilled and professional in what she does. Thank you!

Ile Des Chenes
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Ile Des Chenes

I had a facial with Bailey, she is very knowledgeable, informative and gave me product recommendations. By the time I came in for my second facial, my skin already had significant changes and looks amazing. I highly recommend Bailey and Myuz Artistry for all of your skin care needs.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020

I had my facial with Bailey and it was absolutely amazing! Bailey took the time to sit down with me before my facial and asked about my skin. During the facial I had many questions and she answered them all. It was very relaxing, I almost fell asleep!! I loved how she recommended skin care products to me and wrote them down. I did not feel pressured at all to purchase anything. Can’t wait to get started on my new skin care routine! Thank again Bailey!

Dunrea
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Dunrea

This was my second facial with Madi, on top of.ordering product online and for pick up!! Once again I had a great experience.  The facials are magical and Madi explains everything in great detail.  She can make suggestions  for.product to keep up with great results at home, without pushing product and sales!   I dont normally get facials or my nails done... but I am so glad I took the plunge and went to myuz before my wedding this fall    my skin is already  looking more amazing than ever before.  I have combination skin and hormonal acne..  I was very minimalistic in my skin care.. and  what is  face spf !?   I've had a.custom facial and a fire and ice and love both equally!  Anyone sitting on the fence.. I Highly reccomend checking them out!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Winnipeg

Had a much needed facial with Bailey... who is nothing short of a superstar. Not only is she an absolute pro but she explains everything so that you can take home
Those tips and continue to work the magical benefits of her knowledge and products into your skincare regime. Always leave feeling amazing and the days after... my skin is Unreal with zero makeup. The best feeling

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Winnipeg

I had my first facial today at Myüz with Bailey and it was amazing! I’ve had facials done before but what really stood out to me this time was how Bailey sat down with me before getting started and asked about my skin, that really shows that she puts time into what’s best for you. After the amazing facial, I love how she  sat down with me again and discussed which products she suggests for my skin, answered all my questions and even wrote all the products down for me. Good skin care definitely is an investment and I didn’t feel  pressured at all. She wrote down what I needed so I can  work towards my new routine! I can’t wait  Thanks again Bailey!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Winnipeg

I can’t believe the difference in my skin!  The custom facial and recommended products really worked. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020

I’ve been going to Tina for some time now. I’ve had everything from the custom facial to the 2 booster BR facials and I love it every single time. I’ve struggled with dermatitis, acne, dryness... what have you and she seems to have the answer to all my skin problems. She is an amazing esthetician and all around great person. So happy I found her when I did!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Winnipeg

I had one of the best facials with Bailey. She was so kind and thorough and explained everything she was using! Which I really appreciated. I also am getting started on a new product so I cannot wait to see results. Thank you Bailey!! I cannot wait to book with you again ina couple months :) you are the best.

Lindsay Johannesson


Pages: 1 2 ... 36
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Jul 25, 2020

Had a much needed facial with Bailey... who is nothing short of a superstar. Not only is she an absolute pro but she explains everything so that you can take home
Those tips and continue to work the magical benefits of her knowledge and products into your skincare regime. Always leave feeling amazing and the days after... my skin is Unreal with zero makeup. The best feeling

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.