Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Salon  in Winnipeg , MB

534 Waterloo Street
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1

Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Get directions 534 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0T1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg
Dec 7, 2019

I've been going to see Tina for almost a year now and I can definitely say she has improved my skin. The texture is so smooth now and I have a ton less acne. She has even helped me with my skin issues like rosacea and dermatitis. I couldn't be happier that I went to book with her last February. I'll definitely be seeing her for many years to come. Worth every penny.

207 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
207 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Winnipeg

I recently had an excellent experience with Tina. She was knowledgeable and understanding of my skin care needs. I thoroughly trust her and feel that I will be pleased and notice a significant improvement in my skin, when using the recommended products.  I look forward to future appointments and services.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019

This was my first time seeing Tina - and first facial ever. She is super nice and very welcoming. I follow her on Instagram and somewhat knew what to expect, but was still very impressed with her knowledge! I’m very excited to try the product she recommended, and really looking forward to booking with her again!

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
Winnipeg

This is my second time seeing Tina and my skin has never looked/felt better! I’m excited to try the new skin products she has recommended. She is knowledgeable and has great information on her blog and instagram!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019

I've been going to see Tina for almost a year now and I can definitely say she has improved my skin. The texture is so smooth now and I have a ton less acne. She has even helped me with my skin issues like rosacea and dermatitis. I couldn't be happier that I went to book with her last February. I'll definitely be seeing her for many years to come. Worth every penny.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is a skin care expert! I met with her for the first time today and am thoroughly impressed with her knowledge and expertise. I cannot wait to try the products she recommended and look forward to seeing the results! I have anxiety when it comes to facials due to a past experience (at an unnamed establishment from many years ago), however from the moment I met her I knew I was in great hands. Cannot wait to start my new regimen and look forward to her facials!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Answered all of my questions and the products that I purchased are working great! Very satisfied with my experience

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is extremely knowledgable when it comes to skin. Great products to purchase and she will take the time to explain what to do and how to create a routine. Beautiful space, great facials and always a pleasure to chat with!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019

I have struggled with acne for many years. Tina has helped me in many ways to set a skincare routine for me that works. And she gives the best facials!!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Springfield

I've been seeing Tina regularly for facials for several months. She is very knowledgable about skincare and I always have a glow for days. Her extractions are thorough and they don't even hurt. I won't go to anyone else for facials.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Winnipeg

Tina is the absolute best! I trust her opinion and expertise when it comes to anything, whether it be the shape of my brows, products, make-up, etc. She genuinely cares about each of her clients so much.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg
Dec 7, 2019

I've been going to see Tina for almost a year now and I can definitely say she has improved my skin. The texture is so smooth now and I have a ton less acne. She has even helped me with my skin issues like rosacea and dermatitis. I couldn't be happier that I went to book with her last February. I'll definitely be seeing her for many years to come. Worth every penny.

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info