Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Salon  in Winnipeg , MB

1444 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0J3

Myuz Makeup Artistry and Esthetics

Get directions 1444 Corydon Ave
 
Add to favourites
Winnipeg , MB , R3N 0J3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Sep 16, 2020

It was my first time here and I had a wonderful custom facial experience with a Madi. Very knowledgeable on lovely. My skin is glowing! She spent time educating me on different product suggestions for my skin needs and goals but no hard sell. The environment/space is just lovely. Very peaceful and relaxing. Great value and great experience! Will book again!

390 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
390 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 39

Anola
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Anola

I had another custom facial at Myuz and with Tina herself. She is the skin guru and just a wealth of knowledge. She provides real truthful assessments of your skin and does not, I repeat, does not push products. Her passion for what she does is captivating. I would recommend booking an appointment with any of the staff  for any of their facial services. You will not be disappointed. I have received facials by Bailey as well and Tina has trained her well as I find she performs wonderful facials as well.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Winnipeg

I have had two facials at Myuz from both Madi and Bailey. I have bad anxiety and had my first ever facial appointment with Bailey, I was so nervous and she was so lovely and nice. She put me on a regime and I  have loved the results so far. I just finished a fire and ice facial with Madi, and my skin is glowing! She answered all my questions and was so friendly. Would recommend to anyone! I won’t go anywhere else.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Winnipeg

First time to Myuz was an amazing experience. Dinah's knowledge and attention to detail was second to none. Hands down best facial I've ever recieved. Highly recommended and will be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

I had a custom facial with Dinah and it was fantastic! I was impressed with the technology that was used. I loved the products she put on my face and the whole experience was so relaxing, right down to the music she played in the background! I would recommend Myuz/Dinah to anyone for a high quality, expertly done facial experience.
She was great at recommending products for me to purchase, including instructions, but wasn't at all pushy. 5 stars!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Amazing facial with Madi! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020

I had a custom facial with Bailey yesterday and my skin has never looked better. My skin is glowy and plump. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to suitable products and her facial massages are incredible. I won't go anywhere else for my skin care.

Winnipeg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Winnipeg

It was my first time here and I had a wonderful custom facial experience with a Madi. Very knowledgeable on lovely. My skin is glowing! She spent time educating me on different product suggestions for my skin needs and goals but no hard sell. The environment/space is just lovely. Very peaceful and relaxing. Great value and great experience! Will book again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

I had a custom facial with Tina today and am again so impressed with the knowledge she has about all of her products. She always takes the time to address any of my skin concerns and I am always so happy with the results. I have had treatments with both Madi and Bailey  as well and they have also been amazing. Every product that has been recommended to me I have seen results with - you just have to trust the process!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Had my first facial ever with Madi and really enjoyed it. She explained everything and my skin felt taken care of cant wait for my next one

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

I had my first facial ever with Tina today and my skin is just glowing!  Can't wait to see her again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 39
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Winnipeg, MB
Sep 16, 2020

It was my first time here and I had a wonderful custom facial experience with a Madi. Very knowledgeable on lovely. My skin is glowing! She spent time educating me on different product suggestions for my skin needs and goals but no hard sell. The environment/space is just lovely. Very peaceful and relaxing. Great value and great experience! Will book again!

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
7pm - 9pm
10am - 3pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.