Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Spa  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jan 11, 2019

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Tacoma

I had my first Microderm with Sydney.  Sydney is very personable and my Microderm was fast and pleasant...just like I like 'em.  My next appt will be a peel, which I am looking forward to.  Book with confidence!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the kind words Mea! I look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Auburn, WA USA

Dawn gives a wonderful massage, I’ve had to see her for back pain. She has helped relieve a lot of tension.

I have also had facials from Sydney and have really enjoyed them. My skin feels great afterwards.

The spa is conveniently located. I will be back.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you  for the kind words Alyssia, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Covington

Having acupuncture done for the first time. I can say I am a big fan now. Lisa is awesome and knows her stuff and cares about her patients. The healing and pain relief is great.  I noticed results the first day once i got home.  GIVE IT A TRY

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you! I am so glad I have helped.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Auburn

I had the most relaxing facial with Lisa, she tailored my facial to fit my skin needs. She is wonderful and is very knowledgeable in eastern and western medicine. No wait time and I cannot wait to go back. Lovely spa and so very relaxing. Highly recommend!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Dawn Catlow made sure to coordinate with my acupuncturist to ensure the right type of massage treatment was applied to my condition. I really appreciate how Dawn was able to massage the affected areas and provide me with some relief to my chronic condition. I am looking forward to my next massage!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for trusting me with your muscles Brent. Our team effort will definitely accelerate your healing. -Dawn Catlow, LMT

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Lisa Martin is a skilled acupuncturist and will take time to figure out best treatment options for your condition. I am early in my treatment, but seeing some improvement already. I really appreciate the care and skill with which she applies her treatments.

Auburn
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 24, 2019
Auburn

Still working. The acupunture job!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Auburn

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you. :-)

Lake Tapps, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Lake Tapps, WA USA

I had my first facial ever and I am so glad it was with Lisa!  I had a wonderful experience and will definitely do a monthly anti aging facial.  I absolutely loves it and Lisa is the best!!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Patti.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Amazing! I had a minor but very irritating back injury that wouldn't go away. 4 chiropractor appointments, 3 or 4 Pilates classes, and then doing nothing for a week did not help. Lisa had told me a bit about bleeding cups therapy previously so I thought I should give it a try. The entire process took 30 minutes and I felt relief right away. I went back to Pilates class the following day and still feel great a week later. Thanks Lisa!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jan 11, 2019

Very relaxing massage by Vianeth. It really helped with relieving aches and pains. Nice setting and no waiting.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info