Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Spa  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Oct 8, 2019

To anyone out there with some sort of pain Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comes highly recommend by Mike Gilbert I went there for shoulder and back pain after suffering for 5 weeks Lisa performed acupuncture and cupping on my shoulder with some intense stretching Lisa said i should be at least 50% better by the next morning well Lisa was right I felt amazing the next morning and was able to use my shoulder again after a few more visit I have almost gained all mt strength back Lisa your the best. Now with the help from Dawn's amazing massages on my neck and shoulder for the last three weeks I feel like a new man :} I highly recommend these ladies they are very professional and great at there jobs Thank both of you sincerely Mike Gilbert.

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Amazing! I had a minor but very irritating back injury that wouldn't go away. 4 chiropractor appointments, 3 or 4 Pilates classes, and then doing nothing for a week did not help. Lisa had told me a bit about bleeding cups therapy previously so I thought I should give it a try. The entire process took 30 minutes and I felt relief right away. I went back to Pilates class the following day and still feel great a week later. Thanks Lisa!!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

Dawn gave me an amazing deep relaxation massage that helped alleviate my pain and stiffness in my shoulders and neck. Afterward she took the time to show me stretches to help with the tension and a handout to keep at my desk. Thanks Dawn!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

This was my first time facial at Serendipity Spa and I had a wonderful time with Lisa. She is very nice and did an amazing job. I felt comfortable and more relaxed.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your review. So sweet!

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Lisa for acupuncture.   I have been experiencing back pain following an injury and was very nervous to try. She thoroughly explained the prices and help ease my anxiety. The ambiance is peaceful and calming, not to mention beautiful!! She even offers a beverage ...definitely doesn’t feel like a stark medical office. After the first visit  I felt an increased sense of mobility and reduction in pain. I’m looking forward to seeing and feeling the results after our allotted sessions. Thanks Lisa!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2018

Lisa's expertise has always done the job for me. thank you very much

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Auburn

I really like this place ! Customer service is great! Recently got my lashes done and I loved them, Miss Lisa does an amazing Job! I really recommend this place :)

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2018
Auburn

Serendipity HeathCare Center and Spa is amazing! Not only have all of the services I had exceeded my expectations, but Lisa has also spent the time to build rapport, trust and genuine care for my well being. I know that I am always in great hands and have consistently received fantastic service. The atmosphere is soothing and I know that I won't be pressured into anything that isn't right for me. It is refreshing to find a Spa that can assist with my medical needs like acupucture and massage as well as my indulgences like facials and eyelash extensions! Even though I would love to keep this as my serect oasis, I have already referred all of my friends and family. I want others to experience the passion and care that goes into every service!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2018
Auburn

I feel so fortunate to have found Serendipity HealthCare Center and Spa in Auburn WA. For years I have struggled with neck, back, and knee issues as a result of a fall. Doctors told at one time that
surgery was my only option. I’m happy to say that there are other options, and the alternative health care offered at Serendipity is proof of that.
 The staff is attentive, and the accommodations are wonderful. Currently, I see Lisa Martin for acupuncture and other treatments, and would not hesitate to refer her as she is professional, encouraging, and passionate about her work, and about health and healing. Every visit is a pleasure.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2018

WOW!!! What outstanding customer service!!! They are super nice here!!! I love the ambiance!!! I felt super comfortable!!! I was very impressed with the service and how knowledgeable they are!!! I'm definitely coming here again and bringing my girlfriends too so they can have a comfortable, relaxing time!!! Thank you Dee for the great service!!!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018
Auburn

The Anti-Aging Facial w/Acupuncture with Lisa has been a wonderful experience the past four months.  Each visit is like an escape to another dimension!  Relaxing, comforting, pampering ~ I sincerely recommend it !  Cathy I


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Oct 8, 2019

To anyone out there with some sort of pain Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comes highly recommend by Mike Gilbert I went there for shoulder and back pain after suffering for 5 weeks Lisa performed acupuncture and cupping on my shoulder with some intense stretching Lisa said i should be at least 50% better by the next morning well Lisa was right I felt amazing the next morning and was able to use my shoulder again after a few more visit I have almost gained all mt strength back Lisa your the best. Now with the help from Dawn's amazing massages on my neck and shoulder for the last three weeks I feel like a new man :} I highly recommend these ladies they are very professional and great at there jobs Thank both of you sincerely Mike Gilbert.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info