Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Spa  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA
  • Spa in Auburn, WA

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N, Ste A1 Inside Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Oct 8, 2019

To anyone out there with some sort of pain Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comes highly recommend by Mike Gilbert I went there for shoulder and back pain after suffering for 5 weeks Lisa performed acupuncture and cupping on my shoulder with some intense stretching Lisa said i should be at least 50% better by the next morning well Lisa was right I felt amazing the next morning and was able to use my shoulder again after a few more visit I have almost gained all mt strength back Lisa your the best. Now with the help from Dawn's amazing massages on my neck and shoulder for the last three weeks I feel like a new man :} I highly recommend these ladies they are very professional and great at there jobs Thank both of you sincerely Mike Gilbert.

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2017
Seattle, WA USA

Great service, knowledgeable staff, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Book an appointment today. You won’t be sorry!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2017
Tacoma

Good massage

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you!

Bellevue, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2017
Bellevue, WA USA

I had a wonderful facial (Signature European) with Lisa. She made sure not only that all products would work for my skin type, but that I also remained hydrated and comfortable throughout. Her attention to detail was wonderful and the overall treatment was a great experience. She asked my current routine of skin care and made recommendations that would add to it and enhance my care going forward. Highly recommend and will book an appointment again.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you. I am so glad you enjoyed your facial.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2017

I have received wellness and spa treatments at Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center. I have always received excellent service. Lisa is an amazing practitioner. She has worked on me on medical issues as well as acupuncture ageless facials. People comment that I don't look as old as I am. I tell them that Lisa's  Acupuncture facials is what I do regularly. On a medical level she is outstanding!!!

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your wonderful review.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2017
Auburn

My husband and I were out driving on New Years Day 2017 and happened to be driving by  Serendipity Spa and remembered the article we read about this new business being opened by Two sisters. We decided to stop in on a whim and were fortunate to meet both Lisa and Susan. We immediately loved the warmth we felt from the surroundings and Ruger smiling faces. We talked quite a bit and immediately setup appointments and have gone several times since.

I have had a rough year with neck and back problems and had surgery this May on my neck. Lisa and Imani have helped me so much with the pain level, stress, tension, etc.  More recently they introduced me to bleeding cups which I had a big fear to try but I am so glad I trusted them. I recently was having a bad flare up in my low back with pain shooting down my leg and was setup for an epidural injection, but Lisa said give her a chance to try bleeding cups first. I am thrilled to say my low back and leg pain are gone after 4-5 sessions with bleeding cups, stretching, massage and I canceled my injection appointment.

We are leaving for vacation today and I feel much better and will be able to enjoy my vacation even more because of Lisa and her team.

I am really glad we happened to stop by on New Years Day and now consider Lisa a good friend and love to visit with her and even have an occasional glass of wine!

Lisa Clark

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your kind review!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2017
WA

After having spinal cord surgery a little over 5 yrs ago and having attempted several different Drs , physical therapy, Botox injections and numerous other avenues I was highly referred to Serendipity with Lisa. After only 8 visits of acupuncture and cupping the pain has significantly decreased and my walk has greatly improved, from before seeing Lisa to lying down or being sedentary most days. And at this time was able to take a flight to Hawaii where I swim and can now walk up and down the beach after only two weeks of being here. Hoping to return for further treatments when I return home for even greater results with Serendipity and Lisa.

Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comment

Thank you! I am so glad I could help. Enjoy your trip.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Oct 8, 2019

To anyone out there with some sort of pain Serendipity Spa & Wellness Center comes highly recommend by Mike Gilbert I went there for shoulder and back pain after suffering for 5 weeks Lisa performed acupuncture and cupping on my shoulder with some intense stretching Lisa said i should be at least 50% better by the next morning well Lisa was right I felt amazing the next morning and was able to use my shoulder again after a few more visit I have almost gained all mt strength back Lisa your the best. Now with the help from Dawn's amazing massages on my neck and shoulder for the last three weeks I feel like a new man :} I highly recommend these ladies they are very professional and great at there jobs Thank both of you sincerely Mike Gilbert.

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info