Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go Day Spa

Spa  in Detroit , MI

9217 E. JEFFERSON AVE
Detroit , MI , 48214
Spa in Detroit, MI

Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go Day Spa

Get directions 9217 E. JEFFERSON AVE
 
Add to favourites
Detroit , MI , 48214
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Southfield
May 30, 2019

Discovered the shop through Groupon. Dip polish was new & I wanted to try something different. It was my intention to use the Groupon, then search for the next cheap salon, but I ENJOY the ladies in the shop so much, im continuing to go there & maintaining vip. You're offered refreshments & services performed are great quality!

9 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

Discovered the shop through Groupon. Dip polish was new & I wanted to try something different. It was my intention to use the Groupon, then search for the next cheap salon, but I ENJOY the ladies in the shop so much, im continuing to go there & maintaining vip. You're offered refreshments & services performed are great quality!

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Detroit

Very comfortable atmosphere very professional and friendly staff  Fiona doss a excellent job on my nails and feet finally a place where I can relax and get my nails and feet done right

Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go Day Spa comment

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and happy to have you as a member.  We look forward to seeing you soon :)

Southfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Southfield, MI USA

I love. P&S2G!! They have great service and a pleasant staff. I started with the groupon but have been a faithful member ever since. I even through my sister a Spa Birthday party there and the staff was perfect.
I would definitely recommend this spa!

Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go Day Spa comment

We love having you as a member and thank you for loyalty.  We look forward to seeing you back soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

I loved my dip powder manicure!

Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go Day Spa comment

Glad you loved it.  We look forward to seeing you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

If I could rate 20 stars I would. Is mall google search for black owned nail salons in Detroit is what led me to P&S2G. Finally a business where the owner AND patrons look like me. GET THE GROUPON! It's worth the MEMBERSHIP! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT NETWORKING AND CONVERSATION!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2018

This is my 2nd visit to Pedicure & Shoes 2 Go, and I must say you absolutely feel at home, the ambience is great and you feel the friendliness once you walk through the door , the results are perfect.  Also my second visit I took my sissy who also is pleased. I’ll be returning.

3 3 3 3 3
Jul 14, 2018

I actually loved this place and the friendly staff. I also loved the esthetician who did not wax she provided good information and was very knowledgeable. I gave it 3 stars due to miscommunication 3 different times with my appointment and due to another situation that I will not speak about because the staff did apologize and hay things happen. Other then that the atmosphere was amazing.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018

Great gel manicure and owner was super friendly and accommodating. Thank you for the wonderful service. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2018

The service was great and the pedicure was relaxing.  I am recommending this spa.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Southfield
May 30, 2019

Discovered the shop through Groupon. Dip polish was new & I wanted to try something different. It was my intention to use the Groupon, then search for the next cheap salon, but I ENJOY the ladies in the shop so much, im continuing to go there & maintaining vip. You're offered refreshments & services performed are great quality!