EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus)

Spa  in Edmonton , AB

6724 75 Street NW
Edmonton , AB , T6E 6T9
  • Spa in Edmonton, AB
  • Spa in Edmonton, AB

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus)

Get directions 6724 75 Street NW
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , T6E 6T9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spruce Grove
Sep 25, 2020

I recently completed my lash perming, and brow and lash tint workshop. I went in feeling pretty unsure and nervous but left feeling confident. The teacher was great and was so helpful answering all my questions. There to help me if I was stuck. Definitely looking forward to future classes!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

I've had three services now and thoroughly enjoyed all three. The experience from start to finish was relaxing and professional. Customer for life!

Edmonton, AB Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 1, 2020
Edmonton, AB Canada

I hadn’t been for any type of service since the beginning of Covid, so it was delightful to be treated so wonderfully by the staff at EIE.  Jenna does an exceptional job and her enthusiasm for the services  she provides is demonstrated by her professionalism and her attention to detail.

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for the kind words Jan! Jenna looks forward to seeing you again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020

I recently completed my lash perming, and brow and lash tint workshop. I went in feeling pretty unsure and nervous but left feeling confident. The teacher was great and was so helpful answering all my questions. There to help me if I was stuck. Definitely looking forward to future classes!

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

We're looking forward to having you as a student again Tarla! :)

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Edmonton

Jenna was fantastic, she took her time and explained everything she was doing! I would recommend her!

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for your review!  We pride ourselves on educating our clients - we are so happy to hear you loved Jenna! Hope to see you again soon!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020
Edmonton

Fantastic service! Would highly recommend! Thank you, Alyssha!

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for the review, we are glad you have enjoyed your service and look forward to continuing to offer you the best care!!

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
Edmonton, AB Canada

Had dermaneedling done by Alexa. The treatment was pretty much painless and Alexa was very professional and personable! Would definitely recommend. Can't wait to see the results.

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for your review Kayley! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment with Alexa and will pass along the message!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Edmonton

Loved my microderm with Christine today! My skin is glowing!

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Always our pleasure Brittany!

Sherwood Park, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Sherwood Park, AB Canada

jenna was amazing to deal with very knowledegable helpful did all the protcols made it a very pleasant and amazing relaxing experience she is so professional and friendly i would deffinately recommend her to friends and family.

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Ashley! We can not wait to see you again!

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Edmonton, AB Canada

Jenna was awesome!  Great anti-aging facial.  It has been a long time since I got a really nice facial like today.  She give me good advice on type of product to use on my face.  Thanks Jenna!

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Maria. Jenna and the EIE MediSpa team look forward to your next visit!

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Edmonton, AB Canada

Alexa has been my facial expert for the past six months.  She is knowledgeable and very personable.  The treatments that I have had are wonderful and successful.  I have been going to EIE Medispa for four years now and have never been disappointed.

EIE MediSpa & Laser Centre (Main Campus) comment

Thank you for the very kind review Jan, we truly appreciate you and your time spent with us. Alexa and the team look forward to your next visit!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Spruce Grove
Sep 25, 2020

I recently completed my lash perming, and brow and lash tint workshop. I went in feeling pretty unsure and nervous but left feeling confident. The teacher was great and was so helpful answering all my questions. There to help me if I was stuck. Definitely looking forward to future classes!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.