HWS

Spa  in Gig Harbor , WA

5801 Soundview Dr #152
Gig Harbor , WA , 98335
  • Spa in Gig Harbor, WA
  • Spa in Gig Harbor, WA
  • Spa in Gig Harbor, WA

HWS

Get directions 5801 Soundview Dr #152
 
Add to favourites
Gig Harbor , WA , 98335
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 22, 2020

Dawn is so very gentle

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Dawn is amazing! My skin felt so good for days after my facial and my husband said it looked like I was glowing. I can’t wait to go back!

HWS comment

It was so fun to see you on the Zoom Facial at home event too! Thanks so much for coming in and giving your skin a treat.  Can't wait to see you again, Dawn.

Gig Harbor, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Gig Harbor, WA USA

Dawn is so very gentle

HWS comment

Thanks Jenn!  I enjoy seeing you.  Dawn

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020

Dawn was very sweet and my Pearl Facial was SO relaxing and so extremely helpful for my skin. I have some redness and small pimple like bumps on my cheeks and already they look less red and my skin looks and feels hydrated. The entire session was amazing and I highly recommend. I will definitely be going back to work with her to get my skin looking healthy again.

HWS comment

Thank you so much Melissa!  It was so lovely meeting you and I look forward to working with you again in the future.  You are on your way to gorgeous glowing skin!  I love working with holistic skincare and treating your whole being in a healthy nourishing step by step process that gives lasting results.  It will be fun to use different tools as your skin is ready for them as it improves as well.
See you soon for another relaxing facial!  Dawn

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Federal Way, WA USA

Simply amazing in every way

HWS comment

I am so blessed to know you!  Thank you for your kind words.  Dawn

Olalla, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Olalla, WA USA

Professional and clean!

HWS comment

Bless you Rebecca!  I look forward to seeing you again  soon!  Dawn

Olalla, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Olalla, WA USA

Had a great experience and happy to find a good place to have my lashes tinted for vacation

HWS comment

Thank you!  Hope to see you again soon!  Dawn

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

Dawn will make you leave glowing and feeling beautiful! She has helped me transform my skin into a healthy look that I have become proud of. You won’t be disappointed.

HWS comment

You are beautiful and glowing inside and out. Thank you so much for your lovely comment Anna!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gig Harbor, WA
Oct 22, 2020

Dawn is so very gentle

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.