Soma Wellness Spa

Spa  in Hillsboro , OR

7177 NE Imbrie Drive
Hillsboro , OR , 97124
  • Spa in Hillsboro, OR
  • Spa in Hillsboro, OR

Soma Wellness Spa

Get directions 7177 NE Imbrie Drive
 
Add to favourites
Hillsboro , OR , 97124
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hillsboro, OR
Jul 10, 2020

Clean, Friendly and All about the Customer!
I love Soma Wellness. Even with the ever changing times. They have a plan, well respected and very clean and safe. John is Fantastic and does an amazing job explaining the what’s, the whys and how to better take care of myself before my next appointment. 5 Stars! Highly Recommended!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hillsboro, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Hillsboro, OR USA

Clean, Friendly and All about the Customer!
I love Soma Wellness. Even with the ever changing times. They have a plan, well respected and very clean and safe. John is Fantastic and does an amazing job explaining the what’s, the whys and how to better take care of myself before my next appointment. 5 Stars! Highly Recommended!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Today was my first massage since February, so pre-COVID.  One of the reasons I choose Soma Wellness Spa is the fact they have shown the cleaning process that they have put into place on their Facebook business page.  I was impressed.  The spa is beautiful, and so relaxing.  Anna was my service provider today, and she did an amazing job.  I was able to relax completely during my 90 minute massage.  Prior to beginning, Anna asked what area of my body was bothering me, and what I'd like for her to focus on today.  She asked if she could apply CBD oil to my back, and let me tell you what it helped tremendously.  With as busy as I have been lately this was exactly what I needed.  I will absolutely be back and 10/10 recommend!

Hillsboro, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020
Hillsboro, OR USA

Abby, the owner, is phenomenal to say the least. Warm, calm and inviting personality made me feel welcome into her studio. She started by making sure she knew why I came in and asked questions to make sure the massage experience was enjoyable. She gave a massage that was the perfect combination of tough pressure to remove knots and stress and relaxing massages to help ... relax! She engaged in just the appropriate amount of pleasant conversation, while still letting me zone out for the majority of the 90 min massage. She asked if she could apply CBD oil to my back and provided helpful insights and recommendations for my tissue and muscle health. She could even tell I was dehydrated. Haha. She ended the massage with a wonderful, long scalp massage and feet massages, with a hot towel under my neck. 10/10 recommend!

Hillsboro, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Hillsboro, OR USA

Had an amazing massage with John this evening. He was able to work out the issues I was having from spending too much time starring at a computer screen. I went to the massage in pain and left feeling no pain and complete range of motion restored. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

Booked my first visit.  I booked it incorrectly.  The staff was SO helpful and went above and beyond to help me. Ana had a cancellation and offered to give me my massage.  Ana was so kind, polite,  and hands like an angel.  I was in So much pain, my back, neck and sciatica issues.  I had a 90 minute massage and after the marvelous massage my pain was gone. I am SO thankful to Ana and would highly recommend this business to all my friends and family.  Gratefully yours, Lisa

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Just had my 1st massage with Abby at Soma and have nothing but positive comments. They are doing a great job with reopening with COVID guildlines and keeping a welcoming environment. The massage was the best I’ve ever had, somehow 90 minutes felt like 2 hours (in a good way). I will definitely be back and will recommend to all my friends.

Hillsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Hillsboro

I visited Soma for the first time today, the spa was clean and beautiful inside. My massage therapist was Anya, she was phenomenal! She starts off gentle and works deeper into your tired muscles. I really enjoyed my massage and I cannot wait to come back.

Hillsboro, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Hillsboro, OR USA

Getting a massage from John at Soma is always wonderful but today I was able to get my first massage after three months (quarantine) and it was HEAVEN!!! Call and make your appointment today. Just don’t take my time slot.

Portland, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Portland, OR USA

I had been going to Soma for a few months before the quarentine and have really missed the massages. I knit a lot and having regular massages help in my shoulders, arms and hands.  The spa is inviting and calm.   I've mostly seen Anya but have seen Abby too.  I was happy with both.... definitely glad to have this part of my life back to normal

Hillsboro, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Hillsboro, OR USA

I had been going consistently to a salon for about 5 years   My therapist moved out of state and I thought I was doomed. After a few swings and misses I stumbled into Soma landed on Abby’s table and will never look back. From the awesome reception person to Abby’s attention to detail, to the ultimate in concentrated focused massage this place is incredible. Stylish salon with great service, good prices  and everything you need!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hillsboro, OR
Jul 10, 2020

Clean, Friendly and All about the Customer!
I love Soma Wellness. Even with the ever changing times. They have a plan, well respected and very clean and safe. John is Fantastic and does an amazing job explaining the what’s, the whys and how to better take care of myself before my next appointment. 5 Stars! Highly Recommended!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:30am - 7pm
10:30pm - 7pm
10:30pm - 7pm
10:30pm - 7pm
10:30pm - 7pm
10am - 6pm
Open10am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.