Rubicon Float Studio

Spa  in Kirkland , WA

9715 NE 119th Way
Kirkland , WA , 98034
  • Spa in Kirkland, WA
  • Spa in Kirkland, WA

Rubicon Float Studio

Get directions 9715 NE 119th Way
 
Add to favourites
Kirkland , WA , 98034
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirkland, WA
Feb 2, 2020

Go Float!!! Never had a more relaxing experience. I walk out feeling great! This place is great - people are helpful and friendly and prices are extremely reasonable!! If you are anywhere near Kirkland, this is the place!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Kirkland

Go Float!!! Never had a more relaxing experience. I walk out feeling great! This place is great - people are helpful and friendly and prices are extremely reasonable!! If you are anywhere near Kirkland, this is the place!!

Kirkland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Kirkland

Highly recommend this place! 90 minutes of floating for a reasonable price. Most relaxed I’ve ever felt and my whole body feels great and relaxed when I leave. If you haven’t tried floating before you totally need to!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019

I am a big fan of Rubicon Floats. Good product at a reasonable price from good people. I've been floating here for a year and it has far exceeded my float experience at other studios. I drive a long ways to come here because it is worth it.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

Reliving the first time I floated in 2018

I have been using a Float Tank for the last week. I experienced my first float on Sunday and it was a life changing experience.

My body has never been so calm. If you know me I don't stop moving unless I'm in my depressive point in the year. At one point I couldn't feel my limbs but especially my legs and feet. They're the main source of my pain. It is a type of calm I've never been able to duplicate. Not massages, therapy, swimming, exercising nothing.
My mind has allowed me to fall asleep everytime. Float away to a place in my brain where I keep all my pain and life I hide away. I've woken up crying, laughing, saying no, as fzzwell as calmly waking up to weird noises.
I've now floated 5 times and mentally it's been the best week in a very very long time. I want to sleep it's not something my body is making me do. I want to do things. I want to be creative at work. I want to do life daily.
I reccomend floating for anyone. I didn't think I could do it. But no sounds, lights or  visual stimulation has been the best for me.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

Udated review from my first float expirence a year ago, 2018

I have been using a Float Tank for the last week. I experienced my first float on Sunday and it was a life changing experience
 
My body has never been so calm. If you know me I don't stop moving unless I'm in my depressive point in the year. At one point I couldn't feel my limbs but especially my legs and feet. They're the main source of my pain. It is a type of calm I've never been able to duplicate. Not massages, therapy, swimming, exercising nothing.
My mind has allowed me to fall asleep everytime. Float away to a place in my brain where I keep all my pain and life I hide away. I've woken up crying, laughing, saying no, as well as calmly waking up to weird noises.
I've now floated 5 times and mentally it's been the best week in a very very long time. I want to sleep it's not something my body is making me do. I want to do things. I want to be creative at work. I want to do life daily.
I reccomend floating for anyone. I didn't think I could do it. But no sounds, lights or  visual stimulation has been the best for me.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

The last time I came in I decided to buy the water proof headphones and it was a great decscion. For my float I was not very settled, ready to take a float. My mind was all over the place. It would not calm down. I didn't think the headphones would be something I would like. Boy was I wrong! I put on my favorite audio book to falll asleep to. Before you knew it I was in a perfect daze. Body Calm and Mind Calm. It will be something I will defineatly use again but not on all floats.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

It

Kirkland, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Kirkland, WA USA

Excellent cleanliness and a solid experience to decompress a few times a week...staff cares and is always friendly....and ensures the whole process is enjoyable...something I look forward to every week.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kirkland, WA
Feb 2, 2020

Go Float!!! Never had a more relaxing experience. I walk out feeling great! This place is great - people are helpful and friendly and prices are extremely reasonable!! If you are anywhere near Kirkland, this is the place!!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 8pm
4pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Open10am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.