East Coast Float Spa Princeton

Spa  in Lawrence Township , NJ

530 Lawrence Square Blvd South
Lawrence Township , NJ , 08648
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ
  • Spa in Lawrence Township, NJ

East Coast Float Spa Princeton

Get directions 530 Lawrence Square Blvd South
 
Add to favourites
Lawrence Township , NJ , 08648
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bordentown
Jul 18, 2019

Floating should be part of everyone's de-stress routine. One visit and I'm hooked. East Coast Spa in Princeton is clean and comfortable, and the staff is professional and friendly. Signed up for a package only days after my first visit. Can't wait for my next float!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Hamilton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Hamilton

If you want ultimate relaxation and to just feel great overall give this a try! I cannot say enough about this facility! The staff is wonderful and calming and the facility is super clean! Not to mention all of the services they offer!

East Coast Float Spa Princeton comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide this review, Robert! We appreciate it and are so glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to having you back to Float with us again soon!! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019

Floating should be part of everyone's de-stress routine. One visit and I'm hooked. East Coast Spa in Princeton is clean and comfortable, and the staff is professional and friendly. Signed up for a package only days after my first visit. Can't wait for my next float!

East Coast Float Spa Princeton comment

Hey Rena! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it!! You'll love your next float even more, too!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

I look forward to my float each and every week! Helps with focus and "getting away". Massage chair is incredible and a great way to finish after a float.

East Coast Float Spa Princeton comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us the 5 star review, James! We love to hear how much you're enjoying yours floats, and thanks for floating with us!

Yardley, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Yardley, PA USA

Very Fantastic

East Coast Float Spa Princeton comment

We appreciate the 5-start review and recommendation, Edward! Thank you for floating with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

Looking forward to my next float and finishing with the massage chair was on point.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019

Absolutely a just.. Time to destress, and unplug, and just enjoy being alone in your own thoughts... Thoroughly enjoyed my time and will be back.

East Coast Float Spa Princeton comment

Hey Shannon! Thanks so much for leaving us the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience and look forward to having you back to float with us again soon!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bordentown
Jul 18, 2019

Floating should be part of everyone's de-stress routine. One visit and I'm hooked. East Coast Spa in Princeton is clean and comfortable, and the staff is professional and friendly. Signed up for a package only days after my first visit. Can't wait for my next float!

Business Hours *

Spa HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
10am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info