The Euphorium

Spa  in League City , TX

304 E Walker St
League City , TX , 77573
Spa in League City, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 304 E Walker St
 
Add to favourites
League City , TX , 77573
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Webster
Aug 21, 2020

I had my first reading ever with Jeremiah.   There were things he told me about myself that he could not have known ahead of time.   He knew me very well.   There are also a few things he predicted to me about the future that are hard to interpret.    I don't know if that's because they are in indeed in the future or because the timing of these events is slightly off.   Like some things may have already happened.   I am going to reserve another reading with him in the future.    My new guilty pleasure !

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

Crystal and Jerimiah are amazing! The shop always smells so good and I love all of their candles! I they’re always in tune with what’s going on in my life and I feel they are genuinely invested in me and how I feel! I truly love them!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

I have known Jerimiah for well over eight years. And Crystal I feel like I’ve known her just as long. I travel for work, and they keep up with me wherever I go. I love this place and I would never want to not have them. They are like family, and They love you like family!!  Everything that they sell, and everything that they mean, is always right on time from my life in my heart. They know my family and I know there’s. There’s nothing like them at all! They truly are perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

I had my first reading ever with Jeremiah.   There were things he told me about myself that he could not have known ahead of time.   He knew me very well.   There are also a few things he predicted to me about the future that are hard to interpret.    I don't know if that's because they are in indeed in the future or because the timing of these events is slightly off.   Like some things may have already happened.   I am going to reserve another reading with him in the future.    My new guilty pleasure !

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Houston

For the past few months I have had such extreme anxiety I was a call from going to the doctor to get medicine to calm the feeling that wasn't letting me breath. I felt lost and everyday having an inner fight with myself. I saw no end to this feeling or any light in the end of the tunnel to fell better. After speaking with Jeremiah I felt the peace and started to see a light of relief. I know that I have a long road ahead of me but with Jeremiah spiritual guidance I don't feel lost. This was my first reading with Jeremiah and all I can say is wow. It was as he knew me better than I know myself. He was a blessing that I truly needed to meet. As soon as I finished I scheduled my next reading because for the first time I felt guided and towards greatness . I felt no fear for my future I feel relief in knowing even if I will have hard times I know how to prepare myself and also start to trust my intuition. As it turns out that "anxiety" was my intuition screaming at me to listen and I was so lost I wasn't listening to myself. I have started this journey and  i'm so excited to meet with Jeremiah once again for many times to come. Thank you for sharing your gift with us Jeremiah.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words!  <3

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Houston

I talked to Jeremiah in April and was impressed with what he told me. I just had another reading with him. Even though he saw many people in between, it seems that he remembers me and told me issues that he think important to me and it is nearly 90% identical to my April readding. I started visiting fortune tellers, astrologist, clairvoyant since I was early twenties, Jeremiah is clearly my top three at this time. Highly recommended.
During this last reading, he brought up a situation that I actually was not planning to ask as I was afraid of the answer. Nevertheless, he mentioned it early on and kept going back to the issue and I was completely satisifed and happy to bid goodbye to my new friend.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you in the Office as soon as everything clears up!!  <3

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Houston, TX USA

At a time in my life, I needed inner spiritual advise. I felt something was wrong, but I could have never figured it out myself. I went to different places and it seems I came out worse than better. After months of having this thing/feeling eating away at my health, wealth and soul. I went to see Jerimiah, going in sceptical for no other could help. This must have been in 2008 or 2009. We meet in an apt. And I'm really thinking.."oh shi+ what did I get myself into!??". With in 10min of him starting to read me..I was in AWW. But then I thought, I must be getting punked because he (Jeremiah) knew too much of my past that I didn't even tell him, then he started in my present of what I have been dealing with. That's when I got goosebumps. Jerimiah nailed every thing of what I was feeling and why. By then I was in love with him. Not romantically,.lol, but like an unexpected gift given to me. I cry to this very day of how thankful I am to him. He knew exactly what I needed and got it done. I will always be humbly greatful and blessed to have met him. THANK YOU JEREMIAH

The Euphorium comment

You are so sweet. Thank you for such kind words!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Houston

I love getting my readings from Jeremiah .Everything being said always true and love the advices he gives as a spiritual advisor. I always get closure every reading .Love what your do for a living  I WILL NEVER STOP VISITING

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Houston

Just had my second session with Jeremiah and it was amazing. He truly has a gift that allows him to guide me in what life has dealt. I will for sure keep coming back and have more sessions. Truly amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020

Jeremiah is AMAZING. He's helped me through rough patches and anxious moments. He truly is the best.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020

Jeremiah has guided me through some difficult times. His intuition and talent truly amaze me. Jeremiah has a genuine gift from God and uses it to help others. Grateful to have met him.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Webster
Aug 21, 2020

I had my first reading ever with Jeremiah.   There were things he told me about myself that he could not have known ahead of time.   He knew me very well.   There are also a few things he predicted to me about the future that are hard to interpret.    I don't know if that's because they are in indeed in the future or because the timing of these events is slightly off.   Like some things may have already happened.   I am going to reserve another reading with him in the future.    My new guilty pleasure !