The Euphorium

Spa  in League City , TX

304 E Walker St
League City , TX , 77573
Spa in League City, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 304 E Walker St
 
Add to favourites
League City , TX , 77573
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dickinson, TX
Oct 8, 2019

What can I say.... I was referred by a friend at time where I needed insight and guidance.  I was waiting for my session with Jeremiah & started following the page and live shows and initially felt compelled to participate as much as could before my reading.  I was pulled & felt like everything they shared with me was warranted.  I hadn’t my reading today and I can not recommend Jeremiah enough. The insight he had to my past & present were spot on- incredible how he knew some of the things that only I could know.  To be honest I would’ve paid more to stay longer to dive in much deeper.  I trust wholeheartedly that he is going to help me protect my peace and to help me find the path back to happiness and wholeness.  It felt like he knew me from a long time ago.  5 stars just isn’t enough!!  He is amazing and the oils that I have tried work!!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Webster, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Webster, TX USA

I’ve been going to see crystal and Jeremiah and I have known Jeremiah for about 9 years and he is awesome
He is honest, kind and will give you true answers to whatever questions you may have. I can honestly say he is the real deal.

The Euphorium comment

thank you for your kind words :)

Dickinson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Dickinson

What can I say.... I was referred by a friend at time where I needed insight and guidance.  I was waiting for my session with Jeremiah & started following the page and live shows and initially felt compelled to participate as much as could before my reading.  I was pulled & felt like everything they shared with me was warranted.  I hadn’t my reading today and I can not recommend Jeremiah enough. The insight he had to my past & present were spot on- incredible how he knew some of the things that only I could know.  To be honest I would’ve paid more to stay longer to dive in much deeper.  I trust wholeheartedly that he is going to help me protect my peace and to help me find the path back to happiness and wholeness.  It felt like he knew me from a long time ago.  5 stars just isn’t enough!!  He is amazing and the oils that I have tried work!!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Houston, TX USA

I love love love Jeremiah and Crystal! I have been following Jeremiah for about 8 or 9 years now. I was referred to him by my friend Carol. The 1st time he saw me was an introduction by our mutual friend and he told me I needed to get in to see a doctor because there was something wrong with my blood. Come to find out when I finally sent to see the Dr, I was told I had diabetes. Her has read me a few times and tools me many things that have been on point. Problems with my children, my now partner that kept coming out in my readings etc. He has not failed me not has he steered me wrong. Crystal, I have communicated with pretty much every single times I need something and she ous always available. I follow her as much as I follow Jeremiah now. I love there live shows!! I have recommended a few family members to them who have become regulars. They have helped me my daughter and the issues she was having.
I will continue to recommend them every time. As I said in the beginning, I love love love them and will continue to follow them as long as I am able. Highly recommended.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for all your kind words. We are so blessed that you are apart of the Euphorium family.

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Richmond

I was referred by a friend and I am glad she did. The energy is amazing. I have seen Jeremiah twice this year and he was right on point on everything he said. You don't have to tell him anything, he will tell you who you are, how you are doing or feeling and what you need to do to be better. When he reads his cards, he will be able to tell you your past and your future. He seems to amaze me everytime I see him. He is very genuine, polite and sweet. I also meet Crystal she is a very sweet person and they both are a great team at the Euphorium. Please follow them on facebook, they both do live shows where they provide excellent information about what to do during certain times like full moons etc. They also have jewelry sales at an excellent price. They are here to help us to have a better life. I feel them like family now because I know I can count on them. Visit them soon. I recommend it 10000%.

The Euphorium comment

Thank You so much for your kind words and we love that you are apart of The Euphorium Family!!!

South Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019
South Houston, TX USA

I love coming here! I have gone to Jeremiah for over 10 years now and every time I go I'm never disappointed and he seems to amaze me every time!..he is always on point with everything, he has never been wrong.. I actually have seen crystal as well and she is also amazing..them two work very well together...they are so friendly that they treat you like family! Their place is so comfortable, so inviting that you feel so at home!

The Euphorium comment

Thank You so much for your kind words. <3

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Stafford

My Mother past away five months ago. When this happened our family became split over religion, I have many sisters and brothers. My stepfather and mother were married 48 years. Only four of us are not Mormon so although we were the care takers we were left totally out. Even given a wrong time for the family viewing. I struggled with how could my Mother wanted us to hurt like this. Then my daughter introduced me to Crystal, I loved the bath  therapy balls, they work, the scrubs and all the blessed jewelry. Still I felt I was struggling to be even close to the person I was. Then my daughter bought me a card and I won a 10 minute session with Crystal which turned into 30. She called me and we did video chat, there was no doubt as she spoke that every word was coming from my mother   My mother never meant to split our family, all these things no way could have come from Crystal only my mom knew about things. I felt like I was getting my life back as she answered all the questions I had. She gave confirmation to me on also disagreeing with the family issues. With all this Crystal had a way of making me feel my mother was in the conversation I can never thank her enough. I’ve never reached out to the other side, so I’m so greatful to Crystal and her gift

The Euphorium comment

Aww, this warms my heart. Your mother did an amazing job coming through for you, and I'm so thankful you trusted in me to give you her beautiful messages. <3   Ms Crystal

Dickinson, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019
Dickinson, TX USA

Jeremiah is so good I send lots of my yoga and wellness students over to see him! I also send family members to him as well. I've been working with Jeremiah now for over two years and find him to be incredibly insightful and helpful. He is definitely the real deal and I have GREAT respect for his abilities in reading the cards and giving support and guidance as he shares what he sees and reads. I've done Gold Readings, Egg Cleansing (limpias) and house clearings with him. Jeremiah is so genuine and he truly connects in with your energy and what's going on for you in your life. He is able to see ahead and shares what is around the corner for you, helping you prepare for what's coming. Thank you Jeremiah! I will, as always, be sending more clients your way. Lola Scarborough / Yoga Lola Studios

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Houston, TX USA

I genuinely love this man! I’m so greatful for my friend for sharing her jewel of a spiritualist like Jeremiah!!! He has true gifts ! He is like my therapist

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate you!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Houston

I had my second session with Jeremiah today in their new location. I really liked how easy it was to find. I had a very good session and will be back soon for a cut and clear.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you!

Cut Off
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Cut Off

This is the best place to go to recharge heal and strengthen your mind body and soul. Blessed every time i get to walk in.

The Euphorium comment

That so sweet! Thank you so much!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dickinson, TX
Oct 8, 2019

What can I say.... I was referred by a friend at time where I needed insight and guidance.  I was waiting for my session with Jeremiah & started following the page and live shows and initially felt compelled to participate as much as could before my reading.  I was pulled & felt like everything they shared with me was warranted.  I hadn’t my reading today and I can not recommend Jeremiah enough. The insight he had to my past & present were spot on- incredible how he knew some of the things that only I could know.  To be honest I would’ve paid more to stay longer to dive in much deeper.  I trust wholeheartedly that he is going to help me protect my peace and to help me find the path back to happiness and wholeness.  It felt like he knew me from a long time ago.  5 stars just isn’t enough!!  He is amazing and the oils that I have tried work!!