The Euphorium

Spa  in Santa Fe , TX

PO Box 1446
Santa Fe , TX , 77510
Spa in Santa Fe, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions PO Box 1446
 
Add to favourites
Santa Fe , TX , 77510
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Missouri City
Nov 11, 2020

I love The Euphonium,  I've been going to see  Jeremiah for yrs!  I  just love him so much. He's always right on it.  I wil not go anywhere else. The virtual video was just fabulous , I really enjoyed it. Where ever he goes I'll be right there for my reading and advice whenever I have questions. The best place for all your spiritual needs. I highly recommend The Euphonium,  10 stars in my book!!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

I love The Euphonium,  I've been going to see  Jeremiah for yrs!  I  just love him so much. He's always right on it.  I wil not go anywhere else. The virtual video was just fabulous , I really enjoyed it. Where ever he goes I'll be right there for my reading and advice whenever I have questions. The best place for all your spiritual needs. I highly recommend The Euphonium,  10 stars in my book!!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Houston, TX USA

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I have so many wonderful things to say about the EUPHORIUM, I love everyone in that office, especially Jeremiah whom does all my readings, everything he says is to the T, I’m mind blown everytime I hear his voice! You will not be disappointed when you go here, book your appt now!

Bay City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Bay City

Woooo wow very very good information from Jeremiah. When I say he hit the nail on my concerns and situations I was so well damn shocked love his personality and the way he broke it down to me.. very touching and can’t wait to do my other session with him and Crystal some powerful things.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We cant wait to see you the next time!!!!

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Katy

WOW, WOW, WOW! Today's reading with Jeremiah and Crystal was right on point and had a good surprise of information as well that I can look forward to in June. Overall this was big confirmation about a lot things I had been feeling with in myself. It was so good to hear it from others to help give me the clarity I needed to keep on my path. Thank you so much for today! As always I really enjoyed it. Love and Light

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

Crystal and Jerimiah are amazing! The shop always smells so good and I love all of their candles! I they’re always in tune with what’s going on in my life and I feel they are genuinely invested in me and how I feel! I truly love them!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

I have known Jerimiah for well over eight years. And Crystal I feel like I’ve known her just as long. I travel for work, and they keep up with me wherever I go. I love this place and I would never want to not have them. They are like family, and They love you like family!!  Everything that they sell, and everything that they mean, is always right on time from my life in my heart. They know my family and I know there’s. There’s nothing like them at all! They truly are perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

I had my first reading ever with Jeremiah.   There were things he told me about myself that he could not have known ahead of time.   He knew me very well.   There are also a few things he predicted to me about the future that are hard to interpret.    I don't know if that's because they are in indeed in the future or because the timing of these events is slightly off.   Like some things may have already happened.   I am going to reserve another reading with him in the future.    My new guilty pleasure !

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Houston

For the past few months I have had such extreme anxiety I was a call from going to the doctor to get medicine to calm the feeling that wasn't letting me breath. I felt lost and everyday having an inner fight with myself. I saw no end to this feeling or any light in the end of the tunnel to fell better. After speaking with Jeremiah I felt the peace and started to see a light of relief. I know that I have a long road ahead of me but with Jeremiah spiritual guidance I don't feel lost. This was my first reading with Jeremiah and all I can say is wow. It was as he knew me better than I know myself. He was a blessing that I truly needed to meet. As soon as I finished I scheduled my next reading because for the first time I felt guided and towards greatness . I felt no fear for my future I feel relief in knowing even if I will have hard times I know how to prepare myself and also start to trust my intuition. As it turns out that "anxiety" was my intuition screaming at me to listen and I was so lost I wasn't listening to myself. I have started this journey and  i'm so excited to meet with Jeremiah once again for many times to come. Thank you for sharing your gift with us Jeremiah.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words!  <3

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Houston

I talked to Jeremiah in April and was impressed with what he told me. I just had another reading with him. Even though he saw many people in between, it seems that he remembers me and told me issues that he think important to me and it is nearly 90% identical to my April readding. I started visiting fortune tellers, astrologist, clairvoyant since I was early twenties, Jeremiah is clearly my top three at this time. Highly recommended.
During this last reading, he brought up a situation that I actually was not planning to ask as I was afraid of the answer. Nevertheless, he mentioned it early on and kept going back to the issue and I was completely satisifed and happy to bid goodbye to my new friend.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you in the Office as soon as everything clears up!!  <3


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Missouri City
Nov 11, 2020

I love The Euphonium,  I've been going to see  Jeremiah for yrs!  I  just love him so much. He's always right on it.  I wil not go anywhere else. The virtual video was just fabulous , I really enjoyed it. Where ever he goes I'll be right there for my reading and advice whenever I have questions. The best place for all your spiritual needs. I highly recommend The Euphonium,  10 stars in my book!!