The Euphorium

Spa  in League City , TX

304 E Walker St
League City , TX , 77573
Spa in League City, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 304 E Walker St
 
Add to favourites
League City , TX , 77573
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 20, 2020

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Houston

I love getting my readings from Jeremiah .Everything being said always true and love the advices he gives as a spiritual advisor. I always get closure every reading .Love what your do for a living  I WILL NEVER STOP VISITING

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Houston

Just had my second session with Jeremiah and it was amazing. He truly has a gift that allows him to guide me in what life has dealt. I will for sure keep coming back and have more sessions. Truly amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020

Jeremiah is AMAZING. He's helped me through rough patches and anxious moments. He truly is the best.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020

Jeremiah has guided me through some difficult times. His intuition and talent truly amaze me. Jeremiah has a genuine gift from God and uses it to help others. Grateful to have met him.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Houston, TX USA

A true blessing.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020

This is my 3rd time doing a reading with Jeremiah. And even though we did it over video chat bc of covid he was on point. Jeremiah is not only on point with his readings, he is compassionate and easy to talk to. I will continue to go to him! Love ya!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words. ;)

Galveston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Galveston

Today was my 3rd time seeing Jeremiah! Hes simply the best and each time I walk out of there I feel so much more at peace with myself! He has such great insight and information!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you. for your kind words. We just love having you here!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Houston

I highly recommend this place I felt a difference Every since I started going here.Everyone is very nice there. I love Jeremiah !He’s always in a good mood ,he  explains everything to you,He’s been on point with everything he’s told me on my readings, he’s told me things from my past and my present.

The Euphorium comment

You're great!!!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Pasadena

I love both Crystal and Jeremiah! They have validated so much for me and are always on the money with things going on with me. Thank you all at The Euphorium

The Euphorium comment

You're welcome. We are always here for you!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Houston, TX USA

There is a lot to say about the Euphorium, I Love Jeremiah, Crystal and Tiffany....they are awesome and truly have your best interest at heart.  I recommend you come out and experience it for you self, follow on Facebook - the live shows are a must to see.  Also follow Jeremiahismypsychic on Instagram

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words friend!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 20, 2020

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.