Cartier Raine Salon & Spa

Salon  in Lewisburg , WV

213 Coleman Dr or 747 W Washington St
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV
  • Salon in Lewisburg, WV

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa

Get directions 213 Coleman Dr or 747 W Washington St
 
Add to favourites
Lewisburg , WV , 24901
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Had my first visit to Cartier Raine today.  Was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience.  Had a 1 1/2 hour massage with Rochelle and she really worked me over good.  Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!  The massage room was so relaxing--soft music, low lighting, very comfortable massage table, everything was warmed perfectly.  She is very good at what she does.  I plan on going back at least once a month,  maybe twice a month.  The spa is easy to access (right off the interstate) with lots  of parking.

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

"Came out of there feeling like a million bucks!" I love it! So glad we could serve you in such a positive way. We look forward to taking care of you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful facial by Rochelle, this afternoon! I have been looking for good skin care, and, now, I have found it! Going in at least once a week to get my complexion under control and keep it that way!! Thank you, Rochelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

I had the most amazing massage today. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional and seem to really care about improving the quality of their clients lives. Unlike any other spa in the area, I definitely recommend it.

Frankford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018
Frankford

Awesome service! Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.

Ronceverte, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2018
Ronceverte, WV USA

Been multiple times. Always a great experience!

WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
WV USA

Rochelle is great, provides professional and quality massage. Wonderful experience with her.

Lewisburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2017
Lewisburg

I love this place! I have had massages, waxes, manicures, and pedicures here, and every service has been top-notch.

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed each of your services with us! Thank you for allowing us to pamper you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

It amazes me that there are not more reviews for the spa. More people need to visit this place so they can understand just how good it is. Rochelle is fantastic. She knows her stuff, for sure.

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

Aw, Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! See you next month!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

Always so friendly and funny! The acne peel has done so much for me and I go every month now. Waxing & nail services were fantastic too! I haven't had a massage yet but I have no doubt it'd exceed my expectations!

Cartier Raine Salon & Spa comment

Thank you for the great review Stacy! I am looking forward to seeing your results after your series of 6 peels.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

Had a wonderful massage by Kristen.   I’ve had many massages all over this country and I have to say I was not disappointed with my massage with Kristen.  I would highly recommend her.  Thanks Kristen

Business Hours *

Salon HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 5pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info