The Euphorium

Spa  in Santa Fe , TX

4641 Ike Frank Rd
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
Spa in Santa Fe, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 4641 Ike Frank Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2022

I just love Jeremiah!!! He is amazing  
He is very honest and detailed. I would recommend anyone to have an experience with Jeremiah!

Love you so much!

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Oct 30, 2022

Love, love, love Jeremiah! Thank you for sharing your talent with me and guiding me through my ups and downs. Always a special time to see you and spend time with you. Feeling blessed for meeting you.
Mila

Houston
Aug 12, 2022
Houston

I just love Jeremiah!!! He is amazing  
He is very honest and detailed. I would recommend anyone to have an experience with Jeremiah!

Love you so much!

Houston
May 28, 2022
Houston

I just want to say thank you, I had a reading this morning with Jeremiah and WOW, he's so amazing and my reading was as if he's a part of my life telling me everything as it has happened and I'm looking forward for the future on what he told me, thank you J you definitely have an amazing gift.

Stafford
May 3, 2022
Stafford

Can not say enough About all 3. Crystal is amazing when she contacts spirit or does a cleansing. Their candles and bath scrubs and salts are my very favorite. Jeremiah has always been point on when he does his cleanses or readings. Ms Victoria does more of a spiritual message, she’s amazing as well. When you get off her table your literally feeling light as a feather.  

Their jewelry is equally as good, blessed and dressed!!!!!

Apr 12, 2022

Yo!!!! Jeremiah is the TRUTH. I began my journey with him in 2014 and his readings have always been insightful, gives me clarity and confirmation.  He express much love, nurture and care where I feel like I'm connecting with a close friend or family member.  Love that the readings have detail and any instructions on how to deal with situations, people or my own self.  I give thanks for this spirit, Jeremiah definitely has a gift, a true calling and he embrace and it with honesty, respect, dignity and grace.

League City
Dec 7, 2021
League City

It was great to connect again with J, Crystal and Pearl at their new place at Pasadena Indoor Market. It was a little confusing when I went in because the numbers of the booths are not in order. However a nice security guard helped me find my way. The shop is on the left and a cake pan lady is on the right. Enjoyed!

Spring
Oct 27, 2021
Spring

Had a reading with Jeremiah and never fails he’s always on point and accurate he will give you 100 of his devoted time and will give dates and times and my girl crystal love love her she is great and always there when is needed she goes out of her way to help and if you ever get the chance to see mrs Victoria OMG she a great healer never never under estate my family friends and would not go to anyone else I’m a devoted customer to the Euphorium I have been going to them for more than 10 yrs if you want honesty the Euphorium is the place to go you will not regret or be disappointed hands down to my family away from family love you guys

Henderson, TX USA
Oct 14, 2021
Henderson, TX USA

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words. <3

Baytown
Aug 3, 2021
Baytown

I have known J for over 10 years, he is the most loveable, caring, awesome  and hilarious person!  He is such a special person who will laugh and cry with you. His readings are AMAZING!!! Crystal is such a sweetheart! I love her Jewelry Shows!  Super glad I am a H.O.M.E member so ya'll need to go sign up!! There is NEVER a dull moment with th two

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words <3

Jul 28, 2021

This morning I had my first appointment with Ms. Victoria for a full body massage with reflexology. She was such a sweet heart! This was my first time experience with reflexology and was not sure what to expect. Ms. Victoria explained things as she went along during my massage. I had a few trouble areas when I arrived but she made sure that I was pain free before I left. Ms. Victoria was amazing! When I left I was so relaxed and felt like I was floating on air. If you haven’t made an appointment with Ms. Victoria, you are missing out! I can’t wait to go back and experience the other services she provides. Thank you so much Ms. Victoria! I’ll be seeing you again soon!


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2022

I just love Jeremiah!!! He is amazing  
He is very honest and detailed. I would recommend anyone to have an experience with Jeremiah!

Love you so much!