The Euphorium

Spa  in Santa Fe , TX

4641 Ike Frank Rd
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
Spa in Santa Fe, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 4641 Ike Frank Rd
 
Add to favourites
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Oct 14, 2021

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

La Marque
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
La Marque

I had a great visit last week. Everyone was so kind and polite. Jeremiah was amazing and really helped me see things clearer. I plan to go back soon for more!!

The Euphorium comment

<3

Cut Off
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021
Cut Off

Have no words to explain the kindness concern and great service I have recieved. They carry so many useful much needed products. They help endlessly.
Can never say enough good things.

The Euphorium comment

<3

Stafford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Stafford

Everyone here feels like my extended family. They have helped me with personal issues, health issues. I love them

The Euphorium comment

You're so sweet!  Thank you!

League City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
League City

Working with Jeremiah has been wonderful! he picks up on things that there is no way he could have known. he brought so much clarity to me and the guidance he gives is spot on. I intend on continuing to see him because truly, i have never met anyone who is so gifted and genuine. thank you

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

This was one of the most uplifting and clarifying experiences that I've ever had. Crystal is extremely welcoming and warm and I felt that as soon as I walked in. Jeremiah is amazing. I truly am grateful and respectful for what was done for me this far. It's my first reading of this magnitude and words cannot express how accurate everything was. I was given guidance and then some! Will definitely return.

The Euphorium comment

<3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

I love The Euphonium,  I've been going to see  Jeremiah for yrs!  I  just love him so much. He's always right on it.  I wil not go anywhere else. The virtual video was just fabulous , I really enjoyed it. Where ever he goes I'll be right there for my reading and advice whenever I have questions. The best place for all your spiritual needs. I highly recommend The Euphonium,  10 stars in my book!!

The Euphorium comment

<3

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Houston, TX USA

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I have so many wonderful things to say about the EUPHORIUM, I love everyone in that office, especially Jeremiah whom does all my readings, everything he says is to the T, I’m mind blown everytime I hear his voice! You will not be disappointed when you go here, book your appt now!

Bay City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Bay City

Woooo wow very very good information from Jeremiah. When I say he hit the nail on my concerns and situations I was so well damn shocked love his personality and the way he broke it down to me.. very touching and can’t wait to do my other session with him and Crystal some powerful things.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We cant wait to see you the next time!!!!

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Katy

WOW, WOW, WOW! Today's reading with Jeremiah and Crystal was right on point and had a good surprise of information as well that I can look forward to in June. Overall this was big confirmation about a lot things I had been feeling with in myself. It was so good to hear it from others to help give me the clarity I needed to keep on my path. Thank you so much for today! As always I really enjoyed it. Love and Light

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Oct 14, 2021

Been knowing and coming to J since I first met him at the Magick Cauldron which feels like forever ago Lol
I just adore both him and Crystal as well as his hubby! They’re all so sweet + down to earth.. I’m grateful to have them in my life. J is always eerily on point with my readings, he just Gets me and my shenanigans Lol! we have cried, prayed and laughed, he also keeps it real with the best advice. You leave him feeling lighter, I feel Lucky to call him my Spiritual advisor. Already booked my next month appointment  :-) he’s The Best!!