The Euphorium

Spa  in Santa Fe , TX

4641 Ike Frank Rd
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
Spa in Santa Fe, TX

The Euphorium

Get directions 4641 Ike Frank Rd
 
Add to favourites
Santa Fe , TX , 77517
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jul 21, 2021

I had my first reading with Jeremiah today and he was fantastic. He was spot on with what is going on in my life right now and have me a lot to think about. I am very excited to listen to the recording he did since it is hard to take everything in while you are going through the process. I have already booked my next appointment! Thank you Jeremiah.

51 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

League City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
League City

Working with Jeremiah has been wonderful! he picks up on things that there is no way he could have known. he brought so much clarity to me and the guidance he gives is spot on. I intend on continuing to see him because truly, i have never met anyone who is so gifted and genuine. thank you

The Euphorium comment

Thank you for your kind words

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020

This was one of the most uplifting and clarifying experiences that I've ever had. Crystal is extremely welcoming and warm and I felt that as soon as I walked in. Jeremiah is amazing. I truly am grateful and respectful for what was done for me this far. It's my first reading of this magnitude and words cannot express how accurate everything was. I was given guidance and then some! Will definitely return.

The Euphorium comment

<3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020

I love The Euphonium,  I've been going to see  Jeremiah for yrs!  I  just love him so much. He's always right on it.  I wil not go anywhere else. The virtual video was just fabulous , I really enjoyed it. Where ever he goes I'll be right there for my reading and advice whenever I have questions. The best place for all your spiritual needs. I highly recommend The Euphonium,  10 stars in my book!!

The Euphorium comment

<3

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Houston, TX USA

I love The Euphorium. I’ve been getting readings from Jeremiah for a few months now. His energy is so lifting and amazing even with virtual readings. Crystal is amazing as well. She is very helpful with everything you have questions on. The two of them have definitely been a blessing in my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I have so many wonderful things to say about the EUPHORIUM, I love everyone in that office, especially Jeremiah whom does all my readings, everything he says is to the T, I’m mind blown everytime I hear his voice! You will not be disappointed when you go here, book your appt now!

Bay City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Bay City

Woooo wow very very good information from Jeremiah. When I say he hit the nail on my concerns and situations I was so well damn shocked love his personality and the way he broke it down to me.. very touching and can’t wait to do my other session with him and Crystal some powerful things.

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We cant wait to see you the next time!!!!

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Katy

WOW, WOW, WOW! Today's reading with Jeremiah and Crystal was right on point and had a good surprise of information as well that I can look forward to in June. Overall this was big confirmation about a lot things I had been feeling with in myself. It was so good to hear it from others to help give me the clarity I needed to keep on my path. Thank you so much for today! As always I really enjoyed it. Love and Light

The Euphorium comment

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

Crystal and Jerimiah are amazing! The shop always smells so good and I love all of their candles! I they’re always in tune with what’s going on in my life and I feel they are genuinely invested in me and how I feel! I truly love them!

Pearland, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Pearland, TX USA

I have known Jerimiah for well over eight years. And Crystal I feel like I’ve known her just as long. I travel for work, and they keep up with me wherever I go. I love this place and I would never want to not have them. They are like family, and They love you like family!!  Everything that they sell, and everything that they mean, is always right on time from my life in my heart. They know my family and I know there’s. There’s nothing like them at all! They truly are perfect!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

I had my first reading ever with Jeremiah.   There were things he told me about myself that he could not have known ahead of time.   He knew me very well.   There are also a few things he predicted to me about the future that are hard to interpret.    I don't know if that's because they are in indeed in the future or because the timing of these events is slightly off.   Like some things may have already happened.   I am going to reserve another reading with him in the future.    My new guilty pleasure !


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jul 21, 2021

I had my first reading with Jeremiah today and he was fantastic. He was spot on with what is going on in my life right now and have me a lot to think about. I am very excited to listen to the recording he did since it is hard to take everything in while you are going through the process. I have already booked my next appointment! Thank you Jeremiah.