Womens Golf Network

Events and Tours  in Edmonton , AB

Exact Location Specified in Event Details
Edmonton , AB , (Various Locations)

Womens Golf Network

Get directions Exact Location Specified in Event Details
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Sep 3, 2022

My first season with EGN more than exceeded my expectations in every way.Value for $$$,ease of booking and range of course choices..are a few of the practical advantages.
The women that I played with; many of whom I now call ,’friend’ are an extraordinary & unexpected gift!
Who knew you could be a better golfer by playing more.
Sherree works extremely hard; with a smile on her face & passion for her buisness!
We’ll done & Thank you Sharon

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Edmonton
Sep 3, 2022
Edmonton

My first season with EGN more than exceeded my expectations in every way.Value for $$$,ease of booking and range of course choices..are a few of the practical advantages.
The women that I played with; many of whom I now call ,’friend’ are an extraordinary & unexpected gift!
Who knew you could be a better golfer by playing more.
Sherree works extremely hard; with a smile on her face & passion for her buisness!
We’ll done & Thank you Sharon

Jul 12, 2022

Had a blast golfing bare feet due to course having so much water on it and in it. So Fun

Mar 18, 2022

This will be my third year starting this spring. I have nothing but great things to say about this league. Sherree runs a great program. The golf courses all have great challenges but aren’t  too difficult. The booking system is so easy to use and the ladies have all been friendly and amazing.

Jul 26, 2021

This is my first time ever in a women’s league.
So far I’m really enjoying myself.  Playing with a great group of ladies.  A big thank you to Sherree!!

Edmonton
Mar 5, 2021
Edmonton

I joined the WGN last year, even with COVID restrictions, it was a great summer of golf!!
I met wonderful women, golfed great courses around Edmonton , made lasting friendships and Sherree is great at the organization and running of this group.
I recommend WGN to anyone looking to meet other ladies wanting to enjoy golf in a relaxed environment!!
Can’t wait for  the season to start!

Jun 5, 2020

Good league

Edmonton
May 27, 2020
Edmonton

This is my second year with the league and I am really enjoying golf.   It’s a great way to meet new friends and it’s easy on booking times!!

Jul 2, 2019

This is my first year joining the Women’s Golf Network and the experience I have had has been beyond my expectations!  Being a beginner golfer, I was apprehensive about joining and golfing but I have always been able to golf with others around my skill  level who are just starting out and new to the network.  Already I have met many new friends and it is always a great time.  There are so many courses in and around Edmonton to go to and try out.  Sherree has been fantastic at trying to help in any way she can.

If you are looking to golf in a friendly and fun atmosphere, I would highly recommend this Network.

Spruce Grove
May 28, 2018
Spruce Grove

Sherree Elm runs the best women’s golf league in all of Edmonton. She’s organized, high energy, and ALWAYS more than willing to help anyone out. This league is the best

Spruce Grove
Apr 26, 2018
Spruce Grove

WGN is a great way to learn how to enjoy the game of golf in a relaxed setting with a group of women who are supportive and encouraging.  Sherree is a wonderful organiser and encourager who goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and supported.  Katrina is an excellent golf pro who makes learning fun and productive.  My swing improved immensely and I am looking forward to another great golf season!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Edmonton, AB
Sep 3, 2022

My first season with EGN more than exceeded my expectations in every way.Value for $$$,ease of booking and range of course choices..are a few of the practical advantages.
The women that I played with; many of whom I now call ,’friend’ are an extraordinary & unexpected gift!
Who knew you could be a better golfer by playing more.
Sherree works extremely hard; with a smile on her face & passion for her buisness!
We’ll done & Thank you Sharon

Business Hours *

Events and Tours HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.