Younion

Meditation Studio  in Ottawa , ON

123 Beechwood Avenue
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON

Younion

Get directions 123 Beechwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Orleans

What a wonderful ambiance and a lovely experience. I felt more rested after a 30 minute deep sleep meditation than I often do after a full night’s sleep. I do look forward to going back. With much gratitude

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019

My daughter participated in her first class  of the children's meditation.  She enjoyed it and is looking forward to the next one! The atmosphere is relaxing and both of us left feeling peaceful.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

Beautiful place and wonderful staffhighly recommended

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

A lovely studio - very calm and restful energy! The natural light and handmade wooden couch in the front area makes for a beautiful space to enjoy a cup of tea after meditation. I thoroughly enjoyed the sound meditation with Glenda and look forward to coming again. Thank you, Natasha!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

Really as described Ottawa’s premier meditation studio, a calming escape, very personal warm welcome, the stuio ambiance interior and furniture are top of the top... looking forward to returning again and again thank you Natasha

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Thank you Natasha for your warm welcome! I am very happy to have this great addition to the New Edinburgh neighbourhood. I recommend it to everyone. If you want to start meditation, you will be in good hands and surround by a beautiful and quiet environment. Also, you will have the opportunity to try different approaches with different teachers. I cannot wait for my next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Kundalini Meditation was an empowering way to begin the weekend. Prabhu guided us through the movements with ease. An easy process to learn!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2018

The Mindfulness Meditation with Alison put me in a state of deep relaxation. Sixty minutes of peace and tranquility. A great reminder on the value of mindfulness. Thank you again.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
Ottawa

Great way to relax and wonder towards positive thoughts. Excellent facilitator.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

I felt welcome from the moment I walked in the door at YOUNION until the moment I left. The instructors are personable and make themselves available for questions afterwards. There was no rush. A wonderfully, peaceful place.
-Chris


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

Business Hours *

Meditation Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
10am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.