Younion

Meditation Studio  in Ottawa , ON

123 Beechwood Avenue
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON

Younion

Get directions 123 Beechwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

I never thought that meditation is for me but after nearly a decade of insomnia I decided to try anything before turning to medication. It is over four months that I am practicing meditation at Younion and I am truly hooked! Meditation is a great self-exploration journey and I am grateful to be guided by such a beautiful people like Jasmine and Israa. But Younion is more than a meditation place, it is a community where Natasha and Casey  greet everyone by their first name, offer a cup of tea and safe space to relax. There is a large variety of meditation classes, special events and workshops, something for everyone to choose from. I would definitely recommend to pop in and try for yourself.

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 8, 2019

I enjoyed the workshop & learned a lot about the importance of our breath in daily life. I will try to be more conscious about my breath throughout the day & will breath through my mouth while meditating.
Thank You!

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Ottawa, ON Canada

"Mindfulness FX was a beautiful opportunity to deepen my understanding of mindfulness both through practice and learning. Natasha held a kind and loving space that allowed for healing, relaxation and contemplation. I highly recommend this program to anyone looking to enhance their mental wellness and carve out some time for reflection and self-study."

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I did a Loving, kindness Meditation with Natasha.  It was wonderful!!  So peaceful and relaxing.  The whole atmosphere of  the Younion studio was so relaxing.   Thank you Natasha for an amazing experience.    I will be back again.     Sandy August 24th, 2019

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

Starting my day with the Empowerment Meditation class was so relaxing and helped me feel centered and less stressed before work. Jasmine has such a positive and loving energy that calms my mind. Younion is a beautiful place to take time to heal yourself and I'm thankful I checked it out!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Ottawa

This was not my first gong meditation but it was my best experience.Rebecca Raven White shared her amazing energy and the healing sounds of the gong for a truly transformative evening of sound and bliss. I am so happy this beautiful studio is in my neighbourhood and I hope that events such as beautiful gong meditations continue. Thank you for a beautiful experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

A really lovely enviornment, i was having a horrible evening and needed to release the tension and let go and the late class they were offering allowed me to do that. I felt so aware of myself, my feelings and surroundings are this session. Love this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Younion.  It is an oasis of tranquillity, peace and warmth and makes stepping out of our busy lives to care for our mind and body an easy practice.

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Ottawa, ON Canada

Profoundly restful, in a special space. Thank you.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

Business Hours *

Meditation Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
10am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Open7am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info