Younion

Meditation Studio  in Ottawa , ON

123 Beechwood Avenue
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Meditation Studio in Ottawa, ON

Younion

Get directions 123 Beechwood Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1M 1L5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018

It’s a lovely, warm, welcoming place.   Totally enjoyed the meditation session.   Great experience that I would recommend to all of you!  Great place to escape.  I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2018

Amazing class, left feeling so calm and peaceful. Will be back for sure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

I had a wonderful experience! Natasha has created such a warm inviting space I did linger around for another hour after my meditation class.

Ottawa, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Ottawa, ON Canada

A warm and welcoming safe haven in the commumity, Younion is a great escape from my day-to-day busy life. I am so excited to have something other than a coffee shop offered in the neighborhood! What a unique and inviting place with services that are taillred to fit everyone's needs and interests.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018

This place is amazing! The space is lovely and welcoming as are everyone there. This was my first group meditation and I absolutely loved it. Natasha is so warm and kind and I am so grateful to have this new addition to our neighbourhood! Can’t wait for my next session!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

First meditation session ever for me tonight, and will certainly not be the last.
This beautiful space welcomes everyone, no matter your experience level or background.
So great to be able to walk there from home and spend 30 minutes focused on my self. And looking forward to learn how to do this better and better.
Natasha and Ketevan are awesome.
Great addition to Beechwood Village!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018

One of a kind studio to find your zen and commune with like-vibing people. Knowledgeable teachers with a passion to guide you into deep meditation, no matter what your reason(s) for practicing. Walking into Younion is like coming home to the beauty of your inner self...
I'll be coming back again and again and again! Thank you for creating this outstanding space, Natasha!
Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018

Great meditation sessions and great studio.. nice way to <calm> your mind and centre yourself to tackle a busy live

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018

I had my first meditation session with Annie at "Younion" today.....it was great.  I am not experienced at meditation and she lead me well. I will be returning ...thankyou sue


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I just completed the “Mindfulness FX” course.  It was excellent.  This is a practice I will strive to live each day....to be more conscious and aware of my thoughts and surroundings, to realizes feelings don’t define who I am....and most importantly to live more in the “present”....what a beautiful gift.  I have already signed up for “MindfulnessFX2 Self Compassion”.  Thank you for providing such a peaceful and beautiful space.

Business Hours *

Meditation Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
10am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
7am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info