MINDSET brain gym Yorkville

Meditation Studio  in Toronto , ON

62 Cumberland Street
Toronto , ON , M4W 1J5
  • Meditation Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Meditation Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Meditation Studio in Toronto, ON

MINDSET brain gym Yorkville

Get directions 62 Cumberland Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4W 1J5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

In an instance of unfolding synchronicity, I happened to search for a meditation space in the city and MINDSET brain gym Yorkville turned out to be the closest location to me. A few days before my search for a meditation space, I had been actively researching possible locations in Toronto to take the Wim Hof Method course.  To my surprise, MINDSET brain gym Yorkville offered both the Wim Hof course and meditation space/ classes!

Immediately after making this discovery, I signed up for the SUPERHUMAN RESILIENCE COURSE (Wim Hof Fundamentals) with certified Wim Hof Method instructor Steve Beattie: www.mindsetbraingym.com/courses/wimhof/ which includes an ice bath at the end. This was hands down one of the most trans-formative, life changing, personal development endeavors I've undertaken.

MINDSET brain gym is an aesthetically pleasing, and relaxing environment, where positively grounded people gather to interact, meditate, learn, and grow. The stillness room experience is an absolute must try, their library offers the latest in motivational books, and the Power Breath classes offer an energetic, yet calm focus to navigate your day!

17 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018

Amazing class!

MINDSET brain gym Yorkville comment

Thanks Andrea!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018

The human guided meditation is very helpful, especially for beginners. The space is so relaxing. I leave feeling rejuvenated every single time! Kassidy was an amazing instructor. She guided the class throughout the entire 30 minutes which helped a lot. The Kombucha is an added bonus and delicious to sip on before and after classes!

MINDSET brain gym Yorkville comment

Good to hear you enjoyed our space Devon. Come back anytime for a class and a cup of kombucha, it's a client favourite. ;)

Toronto, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 7, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

What a great concept! The space is heavenly and peaceful. It’s a great way to be reminded to be mindful and to focus.  I’ll def go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

Fabulous space, great seats (i want one!) and Stacy's manner was perfect - her voice is serene, steady, calm, inviting to deepen my practice.
I have been looking for a meditation space that was flexible with a regular, consistent schedule.
I am on the 3 week trial and I am going to try as many of the types as possible.
Maybe this will be my new place

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2018

I bought the three week unlimited trial membership and have had nothing but great experiences here. One of my favourite aspects of meditation is the opportunity to do it with other people. Also, you get an option to use a muse headband with every class and I find the statistics they provide to be an added benefit to improving my practice.

MINDSET brain gym Yorkville comment

Thanks for the great review Matthew! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and often :)

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 10, 2018

Great space and calming experience. The teacher (Sarah) was very helpful and guided a nice session. I walked out feeling more focused. Unfortunately the muse device stopped working during my session so I didn’t get to see the results but i would do it again.

MINDSET brain gym Yorkville comment

Hi Brett, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience and were able to cultivate some immediate focus. Our apologies for your issues with the Muse – we've gone ahead and added an additional class on your account to make sure you are able to get that tangible feedback next time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

Great space.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019

In an instance of unfolding synchronicity, I happened to search for a meditation space in the city and MINDSET brain gym Yorkville turned out to be the closest location to me. A few days before my search for a meditation space, I had been actively researching possible locations in Toronto to take the Wim Hof Method course.  To my surprise, MINDSET brain gym Yorkville offered both the Wim Hof course and meditation space/ classes!

Immediately after making this discovery, I signed up for the SUPERHUMAN RESILIENCE COURSE (Wim Hof Fundamentals) with certified Wim Hof Method instructor Steve Beattie: www.mindsetbraingym.com/courses/wimhof/ which includes an ice bath at the end. This was hands down one of the most trans-formative, life changing, personal development endeavors I've undertaken.

MINDSET brain gym is an aesthetically pleasing, and relaxing environment, where positively grounded people gather to interact, meditate, learn, and grow. The stillness room experience is an absolute must try, their library offers the latest in motivational books, and the Power Breath classes offer an energetic, yet calm focus to navigate your day!

Business Hours *

Meditation Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:30pm - 8pm
4:30pm - 8pm
4:30pm - 8pm
4:30pm - 8pm
4:30pm - 7pm
11:30am - 3pm
11:30am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.