Bikram Yoga Albuquerque

Yoga Studio  in Albuquerque , NM

1100 San Mateo Blvd. NE Suite 2
Albuquerque , NM , 87110
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque

Get directions 1100 San Mateo Blvd. NE Suite 2
 
Add to favourites
Albuquerque , NM , 87110
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

I had a wonderful visit to Bikram Yoga Albuquerque. I took two 90 minute classes. Both classes were hot and strong dialogue. The teachers had passion and knowledge. The owner, Kristin, is very welcoming and friendly. The other teacher, Shannon, was also very friendly and fun! The students are at all different levels of physical capability so every person feels like they belong.  There is a positive energy about the studio and community.  I look forward to visiting again.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2017

You can expect positive energy and reinforcement no matter who is teaching the class. I always leave feeling part of a community!

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

Thank you for your review, Peggy. We love having you aspart of our community. Come practice with us again soon!

Sandia Park, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2017
Sandia Park, NM USA

Emily's dialogue and encouragement throughout this class was most helpful in pushing myself towards deeper stretches.
Also, I appreciate the addition of the use of free mason jars for filtered water! Thank you, Bikram! Noelle and I will be back soon for another class.   Namaste, Leah Jolene J.

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

You are a wonderful part of our yoga community. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2016
Albuquerque, NM USA

I am blessed to have found this studio: the meditative but intense sequence, the knowledgeable teachers who know when to push, the fellowship and energy of other practitioners, the clean and welcoming space all help to create a sense of safety and community. This is why I came back.

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

Welcome to the studio, Yen. We are blessed to have you join our yoga community. We look forward to practicing with you in the New Year.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2016
Albuquerque, NM USA

What a nice class this afternoon. I left with the sense of peace and exhilaration that I remember from this yoga.

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

Awesome Roger, so glad to hear it!  Come see us again soon!

Los Alamos
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2016
Los Alamos

I love this studio! I live in Los Alamos and go when I can all the way over there because of the friendly staff and showers!!! I absolutely adore Bikram practice; it is an excellent and complete body workout, when I practice after a few days, my legs, arms, back, and stomach get sore :-) In my opinion it has components of HIIT (high intensity interval training) as your heart rate rises and then lowers constantly. Bikram yoga is for anyone :-)

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

Cecilia, we LOVE having you in our studio!  Please keep coming back to see us anytime you come down to ABQ!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2016

My first EVER yoga experience. Everyone was warm, friendly and inviting. I was not intimidated at all. As a rookie, I didn't even bring water, but was provided with a much needed, cool cupful. The front desk was very helpful by giving us a tour and explaining the mats and towels. The instructor remembered our names and encouraged us and every other participant throughout the practice.
     I have always avoided yoga as viewed it as pretentious and judgmental. Bikram Yoga has completely changed my views, and my body definitely feels the results already. I will absolutely be back and will strive to attend at least 3 classes weekly as per the recommendation for our very personable instructor.

Bikram Yoga Albuquerque comment

Tally, we were so pleased to have you in our class!  We would be thrilled to see you regularly and share in this journey with you.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018

I had a wonderful visit to Bikram Yoga Albuquerque. I took two 90 minute classes. Both classes were hot and strong dialogue. The teachers had passion and knowledge. The owner, Kristin, is very welcoming and friendly. The other teacher, Shannon, was also very friendly and fun! The students are at all different levels of physical capability so every person feels like they belong.  There is a positive energy about the studio and community.  I look forward to visiting again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 11am
8:30am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info