Better Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Aliso Viejo , CA

27792 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA

Better Living Yoga

Get directions 27792 Aliso Creek Road
 
Add to favourites
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

Back to yoga after a break of 2 years it has been great. My body has awaken  and feel very good. Nice studio and atmosphere.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Aliso Viejo

I’ve had my 3rd session and I’m feeling both mentally and feeling physically energized.  The staff is very friendly and caring. I’m considered a senior and finally said it’s time to take care of wellbeing and Yoga was my choice.  I love Better Living Yoga and yes I’m comparing to other places. The teachers are very compassionate, understanding and helpful to make sure you are doing ok and right there to help you.  I’m very happy and so happy to have found this yoga studio
Margie

Laguna Niguel
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Laguna Niguel

Friendly staff, nice and caring instructor, clean studious, pleasant atmosphere. I’ll recommend it.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Great class, instructor and atmosphere

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

Memory maintenance class was awesome! Melanie is a terrific teacher!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

Cindy’s “after work yoga” was amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Awesome class!! The Restoritive class is so gentle and full of love! Will fill your relaxing and self love tank!!

Laguna Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Laguna Hills

I took my first class tonight, after work yoga. It was such a great way to end the day, and exactly what I was hoping for; stretching light movements and relaxing. Thanks I’ll be back often.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the class with Suzy. She's engaged & aware of the class at all times. She has a great sense of humor. It certainly helps when the class gets intense! The studio is very well appointed & pristine!  David is professional and a delight to talk to. He is very thurough with information &  offers great suggestions. I am very much looking forward to taking more classes offered at the studio!  Namaste


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
7:45am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
7:45am - 8pm
7:45am - 12:30pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.