Better Living Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Aliso Viejo , CA

27792 Aliso Creek Road
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Aliso Viejo, CA

Better Living Yoga

Get directions 27792 Aliso Creek Road
 
Add to favourites
Aliso Viejo , CA , 92656
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Great class, instructor and atmosphere

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

Memory maintenance class was awesome! Melanie is a terrific teacher!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

Cindy’s “after work yoga” was amazing!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Awesome class!! The Restoritive class is so gentle and full of love! Will fill your relaxing and self love tank!!

Laguna Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Laguna Hills

I took my first class tonight, after work yoga. It was such a great way to end the day, and exactly what I was hoping for; stretching light movements and relaxing. Thanks I’ll be back often.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the class with Suzy. She's engaged & aware of the class at all times. She has a great sense of humor. It certainly helps when the class gets intense! The studio is very well appointed & pristine!  David is professional and a delight to talk to. He is very thurough with information &  offers great suggestions. I am very much looking forward to taking more classes offered at the studio!  Namaste

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Mission Viejo

I took Melanie's Saturday 9am gentle yoga class and absolutely loved it! Even though the class is 75 minutes long, I would take the class if it lasted all day. It was very relaxing and I left her class with my body feeling more open and stretched than it has been in almost a year. As a dancer, I have taken many yoga classes before and yet I still was able to learn something new from Melanie. I cant wait to take her class again.

Aliso Viejo, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Aliso Viejo, CA USA

Had a very large class this morning for Gentle Yoga, but Cindy took all the “crowd” anxiety away from my mind & we had a fabulous class!!   Better Living Yoga &  Cindy as my Guide  Namaste

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Lake Forest

I throughly enjoyed the restorative class with Susan, she helped whenever I needed it. To anyone seeking a little stress remover I highly recommend the class


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019

Having not exercised in about 5 years, I was intimidated by independent yoga studios as I thought they would be ‘snooty’ towards beginners. Quite the opposite!  They were Very open and accepting.  Very encouraging to me as a new member and inclusive of everyone’s skill level. So glad I picked this studio. Feel great about my first visit and excited to go back tomorrow.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:45am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
7:45am - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
7:45am - 8pm
7:45am - 12:30pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info