Lift Yoga Alpharetta

Yoga Studio  in Alpharetta , GA

501 South Main Street Suite 101 Main Entrance At Back of Building
Alpharetta , GA , 30009
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Alpharetta, GA
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rowell, Georgia, US
Apr 22, 2022

I have been coming to Lift Yoga for many years now. There are a variety of classes from which to choose, so all levels can participate.
My favorite class is Yin+Restore on Friday mornings with Kember. She is a great instructor and she makes it fun. I love all the little extra things she does like chimes, sage and even roses for us on Earth Day!!  Very enjoyable and relaxing class that I look forward to at the end of the week and hate when my schedule keeps me from going.

54 Total Reviews
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Jun 27, 2022

I am incredibly that I found this gem of a studio. I have been practicing yoga for almost 20 years and I felt immediately welcome and at home. Erica was absolutely delightful and her sweet energy flowed every asana. It was exactly what I needed. If you are looking for a class that is effortlessly challenging with spot on cues, I highly suggest attending Erica’s class. I look forward to returning and experiencing guided and formats.

Alpharetta, GA USA
Jun 25, 2022
Alpharetta, GA USA

Gail is a wonderful instructor! I’ve been attending her classes for almost a year now.

May 25, 2022

Marie taught a phenomenal class!  Definitely not your average class,

Woodstock
May 12, 2022
Woodstock

Been a member for years...LOVE LIFT! Even though I have moved so mainly attend virtually now, I look forward to my weekly classes whenever I can fit them in my schedule!

May 7, 2022

Sejal’s Mendhi/Henna workshop was fantastic. I loved learning the history and mixing my own henna paste!

Apr 25, 2022

Best yoga studio I have been to by far! (I attend Alpharetta classes). They have a great variety of classes. The space is beautiful and open. The instructors have different yet equally wonderful styles and all seem dedicated to creating a space where everyone feels safe, included, and capable, no matter their experience with yogic practices. I love the overall sense of community this studio has and am deeply grateful I found it! Highly recommend Lift Yoga!

Apr 22, 2022

To me the most wonderful class at Lift Yoga Studio. Kember is fantastic!! A great teacher with a good sense of humor. After the class one has to first come down to earth before leaving the studio......beautiful feel!

GA
Apr 22, 2022
GA

I have been coming to Lift Yoga for many years now. There are a variety of classes from which to choose, so all levels can participate.
My favorite class is Yin+Restore on Friday mornings with Kember. She is a great instructor and she makes it fun. I love all the little extra things she does like chimes, sage and even roses for us on Earth Day!!  Very enjoyable and relaxing class that I look forward to at the end of the week and hate when my schedule keeps me from going.

Alpharetta, GA USA
Apr 22, 2022
Alpharetta, GA USA

Early morning yoga at Lift is the best strategy I have to set myself up for a good day.  Works every time!

Apr 21, 2022

Yin Yoga with Keri. Calming, peaceful and just a great class to take.
Love this class!! Love Keri!!
Lift Yoga Studio has such a wonderful variety of great teachers. Glad to call this place my to go Yoga place. Always a good experience. Namaste!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lift Yoga Dunwoody
1705 Mt Vernon Road Suite E, Dunwoody, GA, 30338, USA
Lift Yoga Johns Creek
11705 Jones Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, 30005, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Rowell, Georgia, US
Apr 22, 2022

I have been coming to Lift Yoga for many years now. There are a variety of classes from which to choose, so all levels can participate.
My favorite class is Yin+Restore on Friday mornings with Kember. She is a great instructor and she makes it fun. I love all the little extra things she does like chimes, sage and even roses for us on Earth Day!!  Very enjoyable and relaxing class that I look forward to at the end of the week and hate when my schedule keeps me from going.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.