HOME Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Andover , Massachusetts

28 Chestnut Street
Andover , Massachusetts , 01810
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, Massachusetts
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, Massachusetts

HOME Yoga

Get directions 28 Chestnut Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Spring
Aug 27, 2022

One of my friends was engages with the Pilates Life and she was very satisfied. She gave me good reviews about them and also she referred many of her friends. When I was in depression I also contacted them and got good consultation. I got peace of mind with Yoga and was back to my passion of writing. Recently I wrote a post https://bestmobilephonespy.com/10-signs-your-wife-just-slept-with-someone-else/ and all of this is the blessings of Yoga which I got here. So thanks team.

84 Total Reviews
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 9

Oct 25, 2021

Deb's Yoga Meditation Walk was amazing! She guided us along the beautiful trail while sharing interesting stories about the forest environment, inspiring meditations, and teaching yoga poses. I loved every minute!

Andover, MA USA
Oct 20, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I have taken Mel's beginner yoga every week for a year.  I have 15 year's of yoga experience but it is always important to recheck proper positions. Mel focuses on the detail needed for successful yoga practice no matter your body type or level of experience. In addition, she is a lot of fun and makes yoga a real treat. Whether you are just beginning or have years of practice her class is ideal.

Boxford, MA USA
Oct 18, 2021
Boxford, MA USA

I am so happy that Sian is teaching again!  Her teaching voice and style is just right for me, and today's 30-minute session had a perfect balance of breathing, stretching, strength, and balance for such a short class.   Thank you.

Wilmington, MA USA
Oct 18, 2021
Wilmington, MA USA

Homecoming week. Sian’s 7am class was heavenly. I wish I could wake up like this every single morning. A perfect way to start my day.

Andover, MA USA
Oct 17, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I had my first Saturday 8 am zoom class as a beginner flow. It was a little disappointing in that the instructor stood there at times, just talking us through the poses, rather than doing them herself. So- I was a little clueless and lost. Wondering if I should have stuck to my you tube video instructors.

Andover
Oct 10, 2021
Andover

My daughter loved her Little Yogi class. Perfect balance of yoga and arts/crafts. I'm so glad to finally find something for my 5 year old. Yoga classes for kids are hard to find. Make sure to bring your own yoga mats to class!

North Andover, MA USA
Oct 9, 2021
North Andover, MA USA

I absolutely love Karen's Yin class.  Karen always seems to know exactly what I need.  I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated after her class.

Andover, MA USA
Oct 5, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Went to Kristin’s class after a long COVID break. It was a great experience as usually.  I have been going there for a few years now along with my daughter. We both enjoyed  doing it together.
Thank you to all the excellent teachers there.

Andover, MA USA
Oct 5, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I love Laurie's Slow Flow class!  She is a fantastic teacher and does an amazing job of explaining the poses.  This class is perfect for all levels - I leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the day!  Thank you Laurie!

Andover, MA USA
Sep 25, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Andrea's Restorative class is the antidote to the activities, stresses and sensory over stimulation that we encounter everyday. The dimmed lights, soft music and spaciousness of the study make it a calming atmosphere to begin with. Then add in the Andrea factor!
She is thoughtful in providing a progression of poses that open up and restore the body's balance. In addition, her readings of poems or words of wisdom, restore and sooth the mind. Optional hands on adjustments are offered as well as are optional essential oils. Andrea is very respectful of each person's journey and gives you tips on how to personalize your restorative practice.


1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Spring
Aug 27, 2022

One of my friends was engages with the Pilates Life and she was very satisfied. She gave me good reviews about them and also she referred many of her friends. When I was in depression I also contacted them and got good consultation. I got peace of mind with Yoga and was back to my passion of writing. Recently I wrote a post https://bestmobilephonespy.com/10-signs-your-wife-just-slept-with-someone-else/ and all of this is the blessings of Yoga which I got here. So thanks team.