HOME Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Andover , MA

28 Chestnut Street
Andover , MA , 01810
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA

HOME Yoga

Get directions 28 Chestnut Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington
Dec 14, 2021

Anne’s Monday beginner class is amazing. Her cues are easy to follow and she gives a good variety of options so I was able to modify poses to suit my body.

83 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I have taken Mel's beginner yoga every week for a year.  I have 15 year's of yoga experience but it is always important to recheck proper positions. Mel focuses on the detail needed for successful yoga practice no matter your body type or level of experience. In addition, she is a lot of fun and makes yoga a real treat. Whether you are just beginning or have years of practice her class is ideal.

Boxford, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Boxford, MA USA

I am so happy that Sian is teaching again!  Her teaching voice and style is just right for me, and today's 30-minute session had a perfect balance of breathing, stretching, strength, and balance for such a short class.   Thank you.

Wilmington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Wilmington, MA USA

Homecoming week. Sian’s 7am class was heavenly. I wish I could wake up like this every single morning. A perfect way to start my day.

Andover, MA USA
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 17, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I had my first Saturday 8 am zoom class as a beginner flow. It was a little disappointing in that the instructor stood there at times, just talking us through the poses, rather than doing them herself. So- I was a little clueless and lost. Wondering if I should have stuck to my you tube video instructors.

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2021
Andover

My daughter loved her Little Yogi class. Perfect balance of yoga and arts/crafts. I'm so glad to finally find something for my 5 year old. Yoga classes for kids are hard to find. Make sure to bring your own yoga mats to class!

North Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021
North Andover, MA USA

I absolutely love Karen's Yin class.  Karen always seems to know exactly what I need.  I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated after her class.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Went to Kristin’s class after a long COVID break. It was a great experience as usually.  I have been going there for a few years now along with my daughter. We both enjoyed  doing it together.
Thank you to all the excellent teachers there.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I love Laurie's Slow Flow class!  She is a fantastic teacher and does an amazing job of explaining the poses.  This class is perfect for all levels - I leave feeling relaxed and ready to face the day!  Thank you Laurie!

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Andrea's Restorative class is the antidote to the activities, stresses and sensory over stimulation that we encounter everyday. The dimmed lights, soft music and spaciousness of the study make it a calming atmosphere to begin with. Then add in the Andrea factor!
She is thoughtful in providing a progression of poses that open up and restore the body's balance. In addition, her readings of poems or words of wisdom, restore and sooth the mind. Optional hands on adjustments are offered as well as are optional essential oils. Andrea is very respectful of each person's journey and gives you tips on how to personalize your restorative practice.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Mel's all level flow on Friday afternoon is the perfect start to the weekend. Each pose is instructed with options to suit all levels with detailed attention to alignment and tips on how to find a sense of lightness in your practice.  Mel teaches with a sense of grace and humor and I enjoy being back in the studio for her class.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington
Dec 14, 2021

Anne’s Monday beginner class is amazing. Her cues are easy to follow and she gives a good variety of options so I was able to modify poses to suit my body.