Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Yoga Studio  in Arlington Heights , IL

17 E. Miner Street
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Get directions 17 E. Miner Street
 
Add to favourites
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Jul 21, 2018

Attended the inaugural book discussion hosted by Alison and had a great time! Do Your Om Thing was an excellent choice as it explained many of the fundamentals of yoga and provided ideas on how to incorporate them into our hectic, real-world lives. Alison was an amazing facilitator and ended the session with a guided meditation. I hope they continue these discussions!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Arlington Heights, IL USA

Attended the 5:30 Wednesday class in Arlington Hts. Restorative yoga is mindless. Great after a stressful day. Amanda is now the instructor and her class  was great. A restorative class with poses held for a minimum of 5 minutes. All stretched out and relaxed. Looking forward to Wednesdays.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

So happy to hear you enjoyed it! Looking forward to seeing you on Wednesdays, too!

Des Plaines, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Des Plaines, IL USA

Allison’s 5:30 pm class on Thursdays rocks!  Level II serious bootie burn w/ sense of humor.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thanks for checking it out and for the fantastic review! Can't wait to see you again next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

I had such an amazing weekend. Thank you for sharing!!

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you, Jodi, for sharing your weekend with us!

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2018
Arlington Heights, IL USA

I've been attending the past couple of months regularly and have tried a variety of classes. I'm extremely impressed with the quality of teachers, the atmosphere each of them create and the way they each encourage participants to do their personal best. Makes me want to keep coming back and improving. Great studio!

Elk Grove Village, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
Elk Grove Village, IL USA

I have attended the Yin class with Kathryn and Yin with Lin and Therapeutic/Restorative with Kathy and all of the teaches and classes have been great. Being new to Yoga I really like how the teachers have also helped me to make sure I am using the correct form.  The props we use in class are also great. Thanks for your help and welcoming me.

Elk Grove Village, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Elk Grove Village, IL USA

Love the YIN class with Lin. It was my boyfriends first time ever taking a yoga class and he loved it and was happy he went so now the goal is twice a week. I informed Lin we were new to her class and she made sure she spent time with us getting us in the correct poses. We spent time after class speaking with Lin for additional tips. I have taken Kathy's therapeutic/restorative classes in the past and those are also great.  Love everything this studio and teachers are about. It's really great if you are looking for balance, great people who care, and peace. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018

If you're looking for meditation, mindfulness, breath work, and stress-relief, I highly recommend Carol's class on Monday nights in LZ and Val's class in AH on Tuesday mornings. Both classes are quiet, slow-paced, and low-key. Sandy's class on Tuesday mornings is good as well if you're looking for something more social and energetic. I'm looking forward to trying more classes!

Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Elgin

My first class. Instructor was Amazing!! It was relaxing and intense at the same time. My sciatic issue didn't bother all night afterwards which is rare. Would highly recommend!!

Thank You Kathryn

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Arlington Heights, IL USA

First class at Pulsation; with Kat
Nicely structured; very well paced, and strenuous - while not overly so.  I enjoyed it very much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

The Restorative/Therapeutic class is wonderful!!!  It helps to undo all of the horrible things we do to ourselves everyday at work.  Kathy is great and gives you lots of additional information in a fun a relaxed setting.  I highly recommend it for anyone that is hurting and wants a place to start.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich
729 W. Rt 22, Lake Zurich, IL, 60047, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Jul 21, 2018

Attended the inaugural book discussion hosted by Alison and had a great time! Do Your Om Thing was an excellent choice as it explained many of the fundamentals of yoga and provided ideas on how to incorporate them into our hectic, real-world lives. Alison was an amazing facilitator and ended the session with a guided meditation. I hope they continue these discussions!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info