Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Yoga Studio  in Arlington Heights , IL

17 E. Miner Street
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Get directions 17 E. Miner Street
 
Add to favourites
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Jul 21, 2018

Attended the inaugural book discussion hosted by Alison and had a great time! Do Your Om Thing was an excellent choice as it explained many of the fundamentals of yoga and provided ideas on how to incorporate them into our hectic, real-world lives. Alison was an amazing facilitator and ended the session with a guided meditation. I hope they continue these discussions!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018
Elgin

My first class. Instructor was Amazing!! It was relaxing and intense at the same time. My sciatic issue didn't bother all night afterwards which is rare. Would highly recommend!!

Thank You Kathryn

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2018
Arlington Heights, IL USA

First class at Pulsation; with Kat
Nicely structured; very well paced, and strenuous - while not overly so.  I enjoyed it very much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

The Restorative/Therapeutic class is wonderful!!!  It helps to undo all of the horrible things we do to ourselves everyday at work.  Kathy is great and gives you lots of additional information in a fun a relaxed setting.  I highly recommend it for anyone that is hurting and wants a place to start.

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Attended the inaugural book discussion hosted by Alison and had a great time! Do Your Om Thing was an excellent choice as it explained many of the fundamentals of yoga and provided ideas on how to incorporate them into our hectic, real-world lives. Alison was an amazing facilitator and ended the session with a guided meditation. I hope they continue these discussions!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018

I am a novice at yoga. I decided to try yoga as I developed some back pain over the last year. I have been to about 6 sessions so far with Pulsation Yoga in Arlington Heights and I really can feel the difference.  
Linda on Saturdays does an excellent job at Basic Yoga. I feel that I get challenged every time in a good way. When I leave I feel tremendously better.  
During the week I attend a Restorative/Gentle yoga lead by Val.  This class is also fantastic for helping me create better posture through yoga poses.

Mount Prospect, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Mount Prospect, IL USA

Kat Does a great job teaching Yoga 1-2! She is very helpful with the poses and makes modifications for those who need it! Kat makes yoga relaxing and challenges us  to our best abilities. I would reccomend comming to her classes!

Barrington, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2018
Barrington, IL USA

Alison really challenges me to get to the next level and today I did ! Love realizing the poses that once seemed so difficult. If you haven’t taken her class you really need to !!

Palatine, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018
Palatine, IL USA

Great class with Megan.  Megan is a great instructor. She educates us at so many different level's. Today's class took us through a range of motions; not to easy yet not hard either.  Perfect Combination.  We also had some fun with hand stands :)

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you Beth, yes Megan IS a good teacher. She has been with us since the beginning. We love that she continues expanding her yoga education. She also does workshops for us. She has one coming up May 19th 2018 Backbends and the Pelvis: Functional Anatomy as it relates to Yoga:  Lake Zurich: 12:15-6:15 pm 6 CE credits available. Hope you can make it!  Jim

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2018

Great therapeutics class with Kathy tonight. A perfect combination of muscle building, stretching and relaxing. I would recommend this class for any level.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you Tina! Moon Salutations! Very different compared to Sun salutations. Glad you liked it and always happy to get such nice review. Jim

Des Plaines
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Des Plaines

I don't have any experience with yoga places but so far I'm very pleased with my last coupe of classes. Allison is amazing.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you Matt, yes we love Alison too! I will make sure Alison gets the compliment. Keep coming and we will continue to keep it interesting and friendly, jim

Pages: 1 2 »
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich
729 W. Rt 22, Lake Zurich, IL, 60047, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Jul 21, 2018

Attended the inaugural book discussion hosted by Alison and had a great time! Do Your Om Thing was an excellent choice as it explained many of the fundamentals of yoga and provided ideas on how to incorporate them into our hectic, real-world lives. Alison was an amazing facilitator and ended the session with a guided meditation. I hope they continue these discussions!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info