Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Yoga Studio  in Arlington Heights , IL

17 E. Miner Street
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights

Get directions 17 E. Miner Street
 
Add to favourites
Arlington Heights , IL , 60004
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Sep 26, 2020

Dana’a class never disappoints with her creative poses and sequences! She consistently challenges me and supports the growth in my yoga practice through her style of teaching.

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

Great class and Amy is a good instructor!

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thanks for your support, Laura, so happy to have you at the studio!

Mount Prospect, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Mount Prospect, IL USA

Pulsation Yoga has given me so much in such a short time! I started practicing at the Level 1 class with Megan Miller several weeks ago and am already noticing so many benefits.

Megan has a wonderful, calming presence and her encouragement makes everyone feel welcome to practice at their own pace. I began doing yoga as part of my regimen to fight off inflammation related to rheumatoid arthritis, and my health has never been better. My joints are feeling healthier and more limber than they have in years. Pulsation Yoga has really been a gift in my life.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and for your continued support. We are so happy to hear that you are getting so much from your practice, and we look forward to seeing you at the studio. Thank you!

Arlington Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Arlington Heights

I am taking the beginner, 4 session class.  The first class was this past Sat. and I really enjoyed it.   I have never experienced Yoga before but now I get why it is so popular.  I look forward to my next class.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you so much for giving it a try, Marilyn, we are so happy that you are enjoying it. The beginning series is a great way to get comfortable with your practice, we are so happy to have you there and we can't wait to see you in more classes. Welcome to the Pulsation community! Let us know if you have any questions or need anything else, we are always happy to help.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

I have  loved all the classes I have attended at Pulsation. As a beginner, I was welcomed immediately and not made to feel like I was an outsider (unlike many studios I have been to - yoga is intimidating and if you are new, you are often made to feel like you are new). I particularly like Alison's Sunday Level 1 class. She is a ball of energy which I love, fun, warm, yet challenging. She makes me feel like I am improving and gives a lot of room to "play" with poses and practice/ experiment. She always has a pose that the class works up to - one that is challenging and one that we might not do in another class. It is by far my favorite class and I know this is primarily due to Alison and her energy! Thank you Alison and Pulsation!

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you so much for giving us a chance and for your continued love and support and energy in class. Thanks for the great note, and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations!

Bonita Springs, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Bonita Springs, IL USA

I enjoyed Megan's class very much. It had a nice flow to  it. The class I took last week didn't have that feel so I was glad I tried another class. I will definitely take Megan's class again.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thanks for the nice review, Dorrie, we are happy you tried another class and found a teacher that works for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Mount Prospect, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Mount Prospect, IL USA

Great Weds a.m. class with Susan subbing for Kat.  Good energy level, and nice blend of movement and balance.  I have similar tastes in music, so really enjoyed the music accompaniment!

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you so much for the feedback, Laurie, I really appreciate it! And we always appreciate a chance for any teachers who are subbing. Thanks for coming in and giving it all you've got! ~Susan

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Took my first class at Pulsation with Kat and LOVED it! Great pace, great vibe, overall great experience. Will definitely be back to take more classes with Kat.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thanks for the great note, Sara, we are so happy to hear this! We loved having you at the studio and we are excited that you will be back!

Arlington Heights, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Arlington Heights, IL USA

Attended the 5:30 Wednesday class in Arlington Hts. Restorative yoga is mindless. Great after a stressful day. Amanda is now the instructor and her class  was great. A restorative class with poses held for a minimum of 5 minutes. All stretched out and relaxed. Looking forward to Wednesdays.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

So happy to hear you enjoyed it! Looking forward to seeing you on Wednesdays, too!

Des Plaines, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Des Plaines, IL USA

Allison’s 5:30 pm class on Thursdays rocks!  Level II serious bootie burn w/ sense of humor.

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thanks for checking it out and for the fantastic review! Can't wait to see you again next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019

I had such an amazing weekend. Thank you for sharing!!

Pulsation Yoga- Arlington Heights comment

Thank you, Jodi, for sharing your weekend with us!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Pulsation Yoga - Lake Zurich
729 W. Rt 22, Lake Zurich, IL, 60047, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Barrington, IL
Sep 26, 2020

Dana’a class never disappoints with her creative poses and sequences! She consistently challenges me and supports the growth in my yoga practice through her style of teaching.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.