Virtual Classes Available

Yoga On Center

Yoga Studio  in Ashland , VA

403 South Center Street
Ashland , VA , 23005
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA
  • Yoga Studio in Ashland, VA

Yoga On Center

Get directions 403 South Center Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashland, VA
Jan 29, 2022

This was my first experience with ON & it was lovely! Such an adorable welcoming space. Thank you (: I’ll be back!

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2022
Ashland

You can check out my review below for Judy, but I want to add a few things more. First of all, Judy has a great sense of humor and an infectious laugh. Second, she goes out of her way to make each participant fell comfortable and relaxed. Third, she varies exercises from session to session according to her goals for that day and to create excitement and motivation. She keeps the basic moves, but adds something a little different each time. I always come away refreshed and relaxed. Such a great instructor. Come and see for yourself. You won't be sorry.

Yoga On Center comment

We feel the same about Judy!  She is our Energizer Bunny!  Glad to have her as a part of our community!

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2022
Mechanicsville

May 16th was my first visit to Yoga On Center.  It was a lovely experience all the way around.  Nice people.  Rebekah is a great instructor with a lovely presence and even a little humor which I love.  Beautiful space!  I look forward to my next class.  Thank you all!  Amy

Yoga On Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Amy!  Rebekah has a beautiful way of teaching and we are lucky to have her with our studio!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Millrift
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2022
Millrift

Lovely studio
Very knowledgeable instructor
Was perfect class for me on a very hot sat am while I was a visitor in Ashland
Will definitely return

Yoga On Center comment

Thank you Patricia for your kind words about Rebekah!   Her classes and presence are delightful!  We look forward to having you in the studio on another of your visits to Ashland!

Ashland, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2022
Ashland, VA USA

Community Yoga on the lawn at townhall was delightful! A beautiful evening, music and shade trees made it extra special. It was especially nice to see families doing yoga together. We hope it becomes a regular thing!

Yoga On Center comment

Thanks Laura, as always for your support!  It was a very special evening to practice together.  We look forward to joining forces again with the Town soon!

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Ashland

Judy is an outstanding instructor. She is friendly, proficient, and professional. She gives clear directions and provides a variety of exercises. Her meditative moments provide a very relaxing and comforting experience. She is very caring and modifies exercises to accommodate each student's special needs. Judy is very observant, and watches to make sure everyone is on tract and having a good time. If you want a memorable chair yoga experience, come to Judy's sessions on Tuesdays (11:30-12-15) and Thursdays (11:00-11:45). You will be glad you did.

Yoga On Center comment

Thanks Dick for your kind remarks!  Judy is a delightful and fun!  We are proud to have her with us!

Ashland, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Ashland, VA USA

A peaceful retreat and an awesome yin practice offering support, guidance and encouragement. Everything is perfect for me to quiet my body and mind. Love this little place!!

Yoga On Center comment

Thank you Corinne for always being a shining light!

Ashland, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Ashland, VA USA

Taylor’s Yin class was amazing tonight!  My t-bands needed it.

Yoga On Center comment

Thank you John!  Taylor is great at teaching yin!

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Mechanicsville

What a refreshing yoga experience! Only two classes in, and I feel so welcomed and accommodated in my practice. The instructors are so kind and knowledgeable, and the owner Lorie is the nicest person you'll meet! Can't wait for more time in this space!

Yoga On Center comment

Thanks for joining us Lindsay!  We look forward to seeing you more and more!

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
Mechanicsville

I went to Laura's Restorative Yoga + Sound Bath last night and it was a wonderful event.  The poses were comfortable and simple, Laura told a calming story and let the bowls sing so it was very peaceful.  I left feeling very relaxed!  I will be back.

Yoga On Center comment

Thanks for the review Alex!  It was a wonderful class and we are so proud to host Laura’s class monthly!

Ashland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Ashland

As usual, Laura presented a solid chair yoga program. A plus for Laura: she is willing to entertain and incorporate suggestions into her sessions.

Yoga On Center comment

Thanks Dick for your review and support!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ashland, VA
Jan 29, 2022

This was my first experience with ON & it was lovely! Such an adorable welcoming space. Thank you (: I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:15 am - 11:45 am5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Tuesday
9:45 am - 12:30 pm5:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:15 am - 11:45 am5:15 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 10:45 am5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 10:45 am
Saturday
9:15 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:15 am - 11:45 am4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.