Kashi Atlanta

Yoga Studio  in Atlanta , GA

1681 McLendon Avenue NE
Atlanta , GA , 30307
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA

Kashi Atlanta

Get directions 1681 McLendon Avenue NE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30307
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020

Did the lunch time yoga with Maha Devi. It was a very nice  and a great way to break up the day, even for a novice. There was a problem with booking through the Kashi Atlanta web site as I never got the link or information to the class. However, I just gave them a call and they got me the URL to take the virtual class. We're from MA doing their classes and I think we will definitely do it again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020

The Yoga Boot Camp is an awesome way to start my day!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Marietta

Partner Yoga and Thai Massage was a wonderful experience for any level of yogi. Thoroughly enjoyed the knowledge and personality of the two instructors! 10/10 recommend!

Decatur, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Decatur, GA USA

I had a wonderful experience last fall with Agni Ma. She recommended Egoscue for some leg and neck issues.  After just a few sessions, I was moving better.  She was patient with me and was alway adjusting things for me as I develop some other issues. I highly recommend a session with Agni Ma!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thanks Leslie!  We love that it helped you. Hope to see you soon

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

My first experience was great and I'll definitely be back. I enjoyed the Deep Unwind with Candika. She made me feel welcome and the class was inclusive for all levels of ability.

Kashi Atlanta comment

So glad you loved it.  Looking forward to you practicing with us again. Take care  Agni Ma Mushkin

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

Fantastic place, the session with Sharisse this morning was excellent.  Looking forward to next time!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Hi Michael!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  I'm glad you had a great class with Charisse this morning, and we hope you will come back soon.

Kashi Atlanta Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

Everytime I go to Kashi, I am welcomed with such warmth. The instructor of the Prosperity Class, Brandon, was so intentional & engaging. Truly a great space!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Angelina, we are so glad your experiences at Kashi have been warm ones.  Brandon will be pleased to know you enjoyed his class.  Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  We hope to see you again soon.
Kashi Atlanta

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

Was an amazing experience for the 1st time and looking to go back on Wednesdays for satsang and guided meditation regularly. Was looking for a place to practice and this is it.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Jason.  We are very happy to hear that your first time at Kashi Atlanta was a positive experience for you.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kashi Atlanta

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Decatur

The class was relaxing and informative.  Very peaceful atmosphere.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you for your review, Angie.  We're happy to hear you had a positive experience at Kashi Atlanta. and we hope you will join us again soon.

Sincerely,
Kashi Atlanta Team

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

This was my first time at Kashi Atlanta, and I loved the class. Really beautiful mix of movement, breath, and stillness focusing on the heart chakra.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Caroline, we are really happy to hear that your first time was so positive.  We hope you will come and join us again.  You can see our complete schedule of classes and workshops on Wellness Living or on our Kashi Atlanta site: kashiatlanta.org.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Sincerely,
Kashi Atlanta


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 6:15pm
9:30am - 2:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info