Kashi Atlanta

Yoga Studio  in Atlanta , GA

1681 McLendon Avenue NE
Atlanta , GA , 30307
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA

Kashi Atlanta

Get directions 1681 McLendon Avenue NE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30307
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2019

Everytime I go to Kashi, I am welcomed with such warmth. The instructor of the Prosperity Class, Brandon, was so intentional & engaging. Truly a great space!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Angelina, we are so glad your experiences at Kashi have been warm ones.  Brandon will be pleased to know you enjoyed his class.  Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  We hope to see you again soon.
Kashi Atlanta

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

Was an amazing experience for the 1st time and looking to go back on Wednesdays for satsang and guided meditation regularly. Was looking for a place to practice and this is it.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Jason.  We are very happy to hear that your first time at Kashi Atlanta was a positive experience for you.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kashi Atlanta

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Decatur

The class was relaxing and informative.  Very peaceful atmosphere.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you for your review, Angie.  We're happy to hear you had a positive experience at Kashi Atlanta. and we hope you will join us again soon.

Sincerely,
Kashi Atlanta Team

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

This was my first time at Kashi Atlanta, and I loved the class. Really beautiful mix of movement, breath, and stillness focusing on the heart chakra.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Caroline, we are really happy to hear that your first time was so positive.  We hope you will come and join us again.  You can see our complete schedule of classes and workshops on Wellness Living or on our Kashi Atlanta site: kashiatlanta.org.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Sincerely,
Kashi Atlanta

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

Kashi Atlanta is an amazing place for yoga practice. I loved both classes I took so far - with Agni Ma and with Swami Jaya Devi . Looking forward to the next class.
I highly recommend Kashi whether one is new to yoga or one has been practicing for awhile as classes are easy to follow and the energy of the class, teacher and place is very supportive for one's journey.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Namaste Antonia,  
We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with both of your classes, and we hope you'll continue to feel part of the community.

Thank you,
Kashi Atlanta

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

I consider myself a beginner in the yoga practice.  I loved the energy of the teacher (Agni Ma) and the people who attend.  I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable.  The class was challenging (for me) and I felt very good afterward.  I would highly recommend Kashi Atlanta to everyone.

Kashi Atlanta comment

Namaste Jehangir!

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We are happy to hear that you were challenged (in a good way) and still felt comfortable.  We're glad you came and hope to see you again soon.

Your friends at Kashi Atlanta

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Shanti Devi!  Great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience.  We're glad to have you as part of our ashram.
Kashi Atlnata

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Atlanta, GA USA

Love my Monday nights with Candika.  I've explored other offerings there as well and have never been disappointed.  Love my Kashi time!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you for your comments, Vicki.  We are happy to have you!
Kashi Atlanta

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Atlanta, GA USA

An amazing place and people.
Everyone is mindful!
I love the Friday morning 9:30am class with Maha Devi and Saturday I could spend the entire morning there, 8:30 Yamuna body rolling with Surya Mayer then 10am class with Swami Jaya Devi will fill you with energy, love and  renewed faith in humanity!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thank you for your comments, Mo.  We are glad to have you as part of our community!
Kashi Atlanta


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 6:15pm
9:30am - 2:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info