Kashi Atlanta

Yoga Studio  in Atlanta , GA

1681 McLendon Avenue NE
Atlanta , GA , 30307
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Yoga Studio in Atlanta, GA

Kashi Atlanta

Get directions 1681 McLendon Avenue NE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30307
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Decatur

So grateful for your gift of guiding and leading me through my practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

This is my first live video yoga class and it was exceptional.  The visual/sound quality was excellent.  Tara Devi (Laura) brought her inner awareness and clarity of movement right into my  experience at home.  The instructions were clear and I could easily hear/understand every word.    Tara Devi took time to get close to the camera when she used a specific mudra.  By joining Kashi on-line, I have created my own front row seat.
Thank you Kashi Staff for offering these wonderful classes on-line.
Debbie Evans

Redford, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Redford, MI USA

My class today was great, very calming, and grounding. So happy I was able to participate from home. Thank you Lisa for that wonderful Prosperity yoga class, I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Beautiful. Clear. Uncut. Vulnerable. Helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020

Did the lunch time yoga with Maha Devi. It was a very nice  and a great way to break up the day, even for a novice. There was a problem with booking through the Kashi Atlanta web site as I never got the link or information to the class. However, I just gave them a call and they got me the URL to take the virtual class. We're from MA doing their classes and I think we will definitely do it again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020

The Yoga Boot Camp is an awesome way to start my day!

Marietta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Marietta

Partner Yoga and Thai Massage was a wonderful experience for any level of yogi. Thoroughly enjoyed the knowledge and personality of the two instructors! 10/10 recommend!

Decatur, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Decatur, GA USA

I had a wonderful experience last fall with Agni Ma. She recommended Egoscue for some leg and neck issues.  After just a few sessions, I was moving better.  She was patient with me and was alway adjusting things for me as I develop some other issues. I highly recommend a session with Agni Ma!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Thanks Leslie!  We love that it helped you. Hope to see you soon

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

My first experience was great and I'll definitely be back. I enjoyed the Deep Unwind with Candika. She made me feel welcome and the class was inclusive for all levels of ability.

Kashi Atlanta comment

So glad you loved it.  Looking forward to you practicing with us again. Take care  Agni Ma Mushkin

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

Fantastic place, the session with Sharisse this morning was excellent.  Looking forward to next time!

Kashi Atlanta comment

Hi Michael!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  I'm glad you had a great class with Charisse this morning, and we hope you will come back soon.

Kashi Atlanta Staff


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lilburn, GA
Jan 19, 2019

I loved the long restorative class and both teachers were excellent.  They went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable and in the right position.  I think I will sign up for this any time it’s offered.  It was a great way to spend part of my day while on day 8 of the detox.  Great work ladies.  Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 7:45pm
9am - 6:15pm
9:30am - 2:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.