New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

13118 Fitzhugh
Austin , TX , 78736
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Get directions 13118 Fitzhugh
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78736
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 21, 2021

Ashley knows her yoga. The setting couldn’t have been more peaceful. I’m excited to visit again and follow the growth of this amazing new adventure for years to come! Don’t let the middle of nowhere in Hill Country fool you…this place will be on the world Yoga radar in no time!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021

Ashley knows her yoga. The setting couldn’t have been more peaceful. I’m excited to visit again and follow the growth of this amazing new adventure for years to come! Don’t let the middle of nowhere in Hill Country fool you…this place will be on the world Yoga radar in no time!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

The scenery at the new location is beautiful.  I have known Thomas for many many years and can attest to his honesty and work ethic.  If you need a place to train, and find yourself, this is it!

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank You Sifu Jeff, good to see you guys.  Looking forward to more days like that!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Claudia is so spiritual connected and authentic! Her devoted life to the divine shines through on her face,through her words,in the Essence of who she is. Taking class with Claudia is like being reaffirmed and " rebaptised". She is so powerful,not bringing attention to herself, but opening the doors for you to find YOUSELF!
I could go on and on. I am so full of love right now  so anchored in my truth,and with clear vision to my path.  Bleddings to all. Jan J

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

This was truly the most beautiful yoga class I have ever been to. As a yoga teacher myself, having lived in a yoga community for ten years, and practiced yoga around the world, that's no small sentiment. It was a nourishing, provocative, heart-opening, soul stirring experience, that I loved on all levels. Thank you, Claudia, and everyone else for welcoming us with such openness. It was exactly the medicine I needed.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Madison! You are so kind. Your heartfelt words are so appreciated. We were grateful to practice with you as well. Looking forward to when we see you again.
Del Sol Yoga and Kung Fu

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

What can I not say about these two magical people. Claudia & Thomas were introduced to my fiance Jess & I several years ago through a dear friend of ours. Every trip we'd take to Austin to visit friends and family soon became a trip to visit friends and family, but also to catch Temple!! The connection, the energy, the message. You leave as a better version of yourself each time you step out of their class. We, unfortunately, have not been able to visit our Austin family this year due to the pandemic, but it hasn't stopped us from dropping in virtually. And although that physical connection isn't there, energetically and spiritually it still is. And that has power. Enough power to touch someone through a phone, a computer, or a TV. And for that Jess and I are grateful!!

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much, Ryan! We have enjoyed each and every time you and Jess have returned for Temple in-person and now online.  It means so much to us to be able to connect despite the current challenges. Grateful for the reminder that energy is powerful.  Looking forward to when we can practice together again!  ~Namaste

Buda, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Buda, TX USA

I practice Kung fu with Del Sol and find the new location empowering.  Such amazing energy and beauty!  But like a lot of us lately, Ive been building up tension and stress in the body and needed some extra help.  Thanks Jan for a healing Yin this morning!

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Roxy! We are so grateful you are part of our Del Sol Family.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Austin

What a lovely and peaceful place, exactly what you would want while doing yoga. As a complete beginner, I felt welcomed and was able to follow along at my own pace without being “lost.” Claudia and Thomas were wonderful and had all the precautions for social distancing and safe practice  in place. Will definitely be back!

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much, Sladja! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to the next time we can practice together in our sacred space under the shady trees. ;)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Austin, TX USA

What a wonderful outdoor space to practice yoga. The wind was cooling. There are shade canopies in the trees. The environment is wonderful. The teachings are just as amazing as they were in the studio.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Katie! You captured it wonderfully. We agree! Always a pleasure to see you. _/|\_

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

I first experienced Del Sol in person 2 years ago. Even though I'm from FL and used to the heat, I was not prepared for the transformation that the heat, message and asana would have in store for me. I was in a puddle of sweat and a pool of tears, and in complete surrender, awe and reverence for this shala, sangha and teacher Claudia. She embodies the spirit of the yogi for me: warm, welcoming, and firm but nurturing in her guidance. It was/is a treat to take classes in person whenever we visit TX but now that COVID has made so many studios switch to an online platform; I am overjoyed that I get to take class as often as I want!! I have so much love for this studio, owners and students. Whether you are a beginner or experienced yogi; Del Sol is just the medicine for your body, heart and mind that you've been looking for.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much for your continued support! We appreciate your thoughtful message. It is pure joy for us to stay connected with our Del Sol Family in FL! ;)

Hey Jess- thank you so much for your kind words... just seeing this... so glad to have crossed paths and to be connected during these times. SO much love for you guys! Blast of blessings to you both! _/|\_

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Austin, TX USA

This practice, this studio, these teachers have made a profound impact on my immortal soul and my earthly shell. Also, my children and my husband say I’m a lot nicer after I practice yoga ;).

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Awe, Emily! Thank you for your continued support!  We are grateful to have you part of our community!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 21, 2021

Ashley knows her yoga. The setting couldn’t have been more peaceful. I’m excited to visit again and follow the growth of this amazing new adventure for years to come! Don’t let the middle of nowhere in Hill Country fool you…this place will be on the world Yoga radar in no time!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.