New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

13118 Fitzhugh
Austin , TX , 78736
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Get directions 13118 Fitzhugh
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 21, 2021

Ashley knows her yoga. The setting couldn’t have been more peaceful. I’m excited to visit again and follow the growth of this amazing new adventure for years to come! Don’t let the middle of nowhere in Hill Country fool you…this place will be on the world Yoga radar in no time!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

I first experienced Del Sol in person 2 years ago. Even though I'm from FL and used to the heat, I was not prepared for the transformation that the heat, message and asana would have in store for me. I was in a puddle of sweat and a pool of tears, and in complete surrender, awe and reverence for this shala, sangha and teacher Claudia. She embodies the spirit of the yogi for me: warm, welcoming, and firm but nurturing in her guidance. It was/is a treat to take classes in person whenever we visit TX but now that COVID has made so many studios switch to an online platform; I am overjoyed that I get to take class as often as I want!! I have so much love for this studio, owners and students. Whether you are a beginner or experienced yogi; Del Sol is just the medicine for your body, heart and mind that you've been looking for.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much for your continued support! We appreciate your thoughtful message. It is pure joy for us to stay connected with our Del Sol Family in FL! ;)

Hey Jess- thank you so much for your kind words... just seeing this... so glad to have crossed paths and to be connected during these times. SO much love for you guys! Blast of blessings to you both! _/|\_

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Austin, TX USA

This practice, this studio, these teachers have made a profound impact on my immortal soul and my earthly shell. Also, my children and my husband say I’m a lot nicer after I practice yoga ;).

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Awe, Emily! Thank you for your continued support!  We are grateful to have you part of our community!

Dripping Springs, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Dripping Springs, TX USA

This class was perfect for me.  I was provided with the "just right" challenge.  Still have a long way to go, but that's a good thing.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Shirley! You are so kind. We love that you are a part of our Del Sol Community!

Dripping Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Dripping Springs

It’s exactly what I need to shake things up to prepare for the day & week! Thank you Claudia & Thomas

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Dorina! We appreciate you!  We look forward to seeing you soon. ~Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020

In a time of great need for mental strength, authenticity and invaluable connection, Del Sol provides all three and then some. The classes are gentle in spirit yet strong in practice. You will leave feeling both your mind and body were challenged in remarkable ways.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Alia! We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words! ~Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Even amidst a global pandemic, the classes at Del Sol offer an experience that is one-of-a-kind. The teachers relate the classes to life at hand, speak well to the body, have amazing playlists, but most importantly, they teach authentically from their heart. I am grateful for this  hidden gem in south Austin.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Patty! We appreciate you and your dedication to our Del Sol community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

The classes at Del Sol cultivate strength, peace, and natural vitality. Infused with metta and themed-inspiration, the teachers guide you through postures in a way that empowers you on your unique path towards enlightenment.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Tiffany! We are grateful we get to practice with you during these times. Your kind words are so appreciated!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 21, 2021

Ashley knows her yoga. The setting couldn’t have been more peaceful. I’m excited to visit again and follow the growth of this amazing new adventure for years to come! Don’t let the middle of nowhere in Hill Country fool you…this place will be on the world Yoga radar in no time!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.