The Little Yoga House

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
Austin , TX , 78757
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

The Little Yoga House

Get directions 2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78757
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

39 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

The aerial flow class was fun, relaxing and an interesting approach to yoga. The instructor, Hannah, was warm and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Austin, TX USA

My daughter loves Yoga at Little Yoga House the instructors are awesome with kids and make class so enjoyable for them. Morgan adores Maggie and talks about much she loves her class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I am a dedicated yoga practitioner, but my regular vinyasa classes have become too hot and intense for me during pregnancy. I am so grateful that The Little Yoga House started prenantal classes again! Every teacher has been warm, inviting, and offered helpful suggestions for different symptoms/ailments I have been having. Every class has left my body feeling amazing, and my mind so much more at peace. I have also loved being surrounded by a supportive community of other moms to be. Today the owner, Abby, subbed a prenatal class and we used the aerial hammocks and it was WONDERFUL. I hope it becomes a regular class on the schedule! I cannot wait to try the postnatal and baby & me classes after pregnancy, and my husband and I are considering the Yoga Peace School as well. Could not recommend The Little Yoga House more!! LOVE.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I haven’t shavasanaed that hard in a looong time!

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Round Rock

Tried aerial yoga and it was an amazing experience! Recommend it for all. Instructor was very welcoming and the class on a whole was not intimidating. Will try again

Ann Arbor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Love this class so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

I have a 13yo daughter who loves to stay active but who doesn't want to play a sport. She never wants to try anything I suggest. I signed her up for a FlyKids aerial yoga series and after the first class she was hooked! She loves it!! I'm so grateful for such an amazing activity to keep her moving and teach her calm- balance! This is a great studio with patient and kind instructors. I highly recommend!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
New York

Kait was warm and welcoming. Her class had great vibes. I enjoyed my first class (after a long absence!) back at aerial yoga. So glad to have the opportunity to try aerial yoga again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019

I absolutely loved my prenatal yoga class with Allison Cline! It was my very first class in a public setting in a looooong time.

My first concern about attending yoga classes in a new studio is simply being new. It's never fun being the new person and getting a feel for a place can be a little intimidating. Not only does this place have amazing energy, I felt right at home and so happy to be there. It was clear to me that this was not a one time event but that I will be attending more and more classes here in the future. It was a beautiful experience and I look forward to visiting next week!

The class itself is perfect for my current needs: it felt mildly challenging but never, ever forced. Many options were given to meet the comfort needs of the class as we're all in different stages of our pregnancies. These options allowed those of us who are still adjusting to our pregnant bodies time to tailor our movements according to our comfort level. Allison leads the class with love and a great sense of humor as well which put everyone at ease. I had the best time.

One important note:  you're in the parking lot with the Alamo so just be prepared to arrive a little early in order to find a space. This isn't a huge issue but something to be aware of if you are attending classes at peak hours.


Thanks so much Little Yoga House! <3


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!