The Little Yoga House

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
Austin , TX , 78757
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

The Little Yoga House

Get directions 2700 W. Anderson Ln, Suite 229
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78757
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

45 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Austin

Grace was amazing and she helped me any way she could. She made me feel comfortable. I was totally stepping out of my comfort zone coming to this class and I am really glad I did. My body feels amazing, I feel amazing. I will be coming back. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Austin

My 6th grader loved the aerial yoga class for middle & high schoolers!  She said it was challenging yet relaxing, and felt very comfortable, even though she'd never taken aerial before. The teacher was inviting and warm.  Highly recommend this lovely little studio!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Austin

Through a friend’s recommendation I found the aerial yoga camp and my daughter loves it!  All the staff and teachers are so sweet and helpful- our experience has been great and my daughter will be back for more classes/camps!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019

I really enjoyed the individual attention the instructor paid, as well as responding to student requests! The poses are deep, powerful, and challenging. Every class I have taken here so far, each with a different instructor, has been amazing and just what my body needed!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
New York

In addition to Kait’s class I have tried both Grace and Hannah’s classes. Both classes are wonderful.

Hannah’s class has good vibes and a nice gentle flow with some opportunities to try some more challenging postures. She makes the class relaxing and fun!

Grace is so so strong! Wow! Her class has a little more challenge to it. But she makes it approachable and explains well in guiding you through the aerial flow. Also a very relaxing and fun class!

So grateful to take aerial yoga with that great teachers! Thanks Little Yoga House!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Austin

from Zoey, regarding aerial yoga mini-camp: "Super fun!!! I loved that part where we played with Wikki Sticks!"

The Little Yoga House comment

So glad Zoey had fun! We look forward to seeing you guys again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

The aerial flow class was fun, relaxing and an interesting approach to yoga. The instructor, Hannah, was warm and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Austin, TX USA

My daughter loves Yoga at Little Yoga House the instructors are awesome with kids and make class so enjoyable for them. Morgan adores Maggie and talks about much she loves her class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

I am a dedicated yoga practitioner, but my regular vinyasa classes have become too hot and intense for me during pregnancy. I am so grateful that The Little Yoga House started prenantal classes again! Every teacher has been warm, inviting, and offered helpful suggestions for different symptoms/ailments I have been having. Every class has left my body feeling amazing, and my mind so much more at peace. I have also loved being surrounded by a supportive community of other moms to be. Today the owner, Abby, subbed a prenatal class and we used the aerial hammocks and it was WONDERFUL. I hope it becomes a regular class on the schedule! I cannot wait to try the postnatal and baby & me classes after pregnancy, and my husband and I are considering the Yoga Peace School as well. Could not recommend The Little Yoga House more!! LOVE.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hutto
Nov 4, 2019

Such an amazing Yoga studio! The staff and instructors are extremely nice! You feel welcomed the moment you walk in. I have taken postnatal yoga mondays with instructor Allison for the last 6 weeks and she is truly an amazing person! She has helped me relaxed and get my body moving again. She is amazing with babies and held Bridgette while I focused on me ! I have taken baby and me with Paula and Allison and both instructors are amazing! Bridgette loves going! It’s a great class to bond with your baby! I highly recommend moms to check out postnatal yoga and baby&me yoga classes!!