Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20-22 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20-22 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Bangor, PA
Aug 30, 2020

I've been very much enjoying morning salute. I like the active and passive stretching (against the wall) as well as building heat with the sun salutations

204 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
204 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
PA

I've been very much enjoying morning salute. I like the active and passive stretching (against the wall) as well as building heat with the sun salutations

Bangor
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Bangor

I could not be more happen with my decision to go to my first class two weeks ago. At the time, I thought that I was being brave because I am not nor have I ever been coordinated or anything resembling athletic. To be honest, I was feeling like I wanted to try. I needed to try because my mind and body have not been calm (like most of us) since at least the start of the pandemic. I was so warmly greeted by the owner in such a relaxed way that any fears I had were gone before I walked into the studio space. With each session, or practice, I learn what I did not even know what I needed to learn. I tease that in 51 years, my mind and body have not been in speaking terms. By just taking that first beautiful class I already know that the conversation between the two is long over due, and exactly what I need.

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Bangor, PA USA

Awesome morning wake up

Bushkill, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Bushkill, PA USA

I LOVED the sunrise yoga class. Great start with a walking meditation. the view was beautiful however the sounds of birds, insects and frogs was mesmerizing. Fallon was on point with GREAT instructions and cues and the flow was a perfect start to my day. She offered Kayaking after which was a nice touch even though I had to leave,, LOVE the area and sunrise practice..thanks Fallon
Linda Long

Bangor
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Bangor

Totally loved this class!! I was running a few minutes late but I was greeted by another instructor who informed me of the seating arrangements, this to me was very thoughtful. The instructor was nice, her energy was very positive. Throughout the class she was mindful to give regressions and progressions. Can’t wait to take class again...

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Bangor, PA USA

I stepped in the studio last night after a break. I felt right at home and was greeted  with a hug and a smile. I was nervous that my body would not be able to keep up in the Monday night SlowFlow class. The instructor was calm and slow and I was surprised and proud that I was able to keep up and enjoy my practice. I’m excited to continue my practice at Red Lotus it’s so nice to have this space so close to home. I love the community and safety you feel at any level you can find a space for your mat, mind and body!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

First time doing yoga... ever! I was a little intimidated but the Yin Yasa class was enjoyable! I can’t wait to attend more classes and push my body back to a state of well being. Thank you Jackie!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Beginners flow reminded me how I have gotten lax with "hands in prayer"

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Reiki & Restorative is a great way to wind down the weekend

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Didn't think skipping Candlelight Moon Flow for one month would make it so much harder for this month


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Bangor, PA
Aug 30, 2020

I've been very much enjoying morning salute. I like the active and passive stretching (against the wall) as well as building heat with the sun salutations

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 8:30pm
4pm - 9pm
5pm - 8:30pm
5pm - 8:30pm
5pm - 8:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 11:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.