Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20-22 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20-22 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Jan 9, 2021

Warm, welcoming studio. Great teachers. They always make you feel welcomed. No judgement. The only suggestion I have and it's totally personal, I would like to have either no music at all or just yoga instrumentals or ocean, or bird singing  sounds. The music with lyrics and singing keeps me from relaxing. Especially during the Restorative Yoga.

209 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
209 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Bangor, PA USA

I stepped in the studio last night after a break. I felt right at home and was greeted  with a hug and a smile. I was nervous that my body would not be able to keep up in the Monday night SlowFlow class. The instructor was calm and slow and I was surprised and proud that I was able to keep up and enjoy my practice. I’m excited to continue my practice at Red Lotus it’s so nice to have this space so close to home. I love the community and safety you feel at any level you can find a space for your mat, mind and body!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

First time doing yoga... ever! I was a little intimidated but the Yin Yasa class was enjoyable! I can’t wait to attend more classes and push my body back to a state of well being. Thank you Jackie!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Beginners flow reminded me how I have gotten lax with "hands in prayer"

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Reiki & Restorative is a great way to wind down the weekend

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Didn't think skipping Candlelight Moon Flow for one month would make it so much harder for this month

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Preparing for Candlelight Moon Flow!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
PA

Thanks for putting gentle back into gentle flow!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
PA

Consider needing to use the chime to get our attention to start class is a good thing.  You have created a community.

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
PA

Emily, thanks for the heat at slow flow!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
PA

Butts and guts came to mellow flow!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Jan 9, 2021

Warm, welcoming studio. Great teachers. They always make you feel welcomed. No judgement. The only suggestion I have and it's totally personal, I would like to have either no music at all or just yoga instrumentals or ocean, or bird singing  sounds. The music with lyrics and singing keeps me from relaxing. Especially during the Restorative Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.