Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Yoga Studio  in Bangor , PA

20-22 Broadway
Bangor , PA , 18013
Yoga Studio in Bangor, PA

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing

Get directions 20-22 Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Bangor , PA , 18013
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Jan 9, 2021

Warm, welcoming studio. Great teachers. They always make you feel welcomed. No judgement. The only suggestion I have and it's totally personal, I would like to have either no music at all or just yoga instrumentals or ocean, or bird singing  sounds. The music with lyrics and singing keeps me from relaxing. Especially during the Restorative Yoga.

209 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
209 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21

Bangor, PA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 11, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

Love the new meditation class. Enjoyed my first ever yin yoga class last Thursday.

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

The straps helped check posture and alignment quite well. Enjoy the  switch every once in a while to focus on safety within postures

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
PA

Wonderful class tonight using a strap to help with proper alignment.. Thank you Jackie!

PA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
PA

Helpful instruction on using the strap to help with forward folds and warrior 3.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

I also want to leave a review for one of my new favorite classes, the yin class taught by Kristen. I have been trying to make it every week because afterwards my body thanks me for going.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

I am so happy I found this studio. The instructors played a huge role in my practice becoming what it is today. They are encouraging, motivating and positive. And the studio is now my second home and my happy place.

Red Lotus Yoga & Healing comment

We have been blessed to have you, and to watch your practice and inquiry continue to unfold. It's an honor to be witnessing you step into your power, and even more so to now call you one of our instructors. Looking forward to seeing the light and insight you bring to others in your new role. <3

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

So much fun, the instructor is funny and entertaining. She makes Friday night workout a blast

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

Sunday morning gentle flow is perfect for waking up the body

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

Saturday open level class is amazing. Jackie offers accommodations for beginners as well as experienced beginners.

Bangor, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Bangor, PA USA

Another excellent class. Begins and ends with reflection. This particular class focused on core and leg work which was challenging while being enjoyable. Kristen added some Tai Chi to this class which I thoroughly enjoyed. Would highly recommend this class.


Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pen Argyl, PA
Jan 9, 2021

Warm, welcoming studio. Great teachers. They always make you feel welcomed. No judgement. The only suggestion I have and it's totally personal, I would like to have either no music at all or just yoga instrumentals or ocean, or bird singing  sounds. The music with lyrics and singing keeps me from relaxing. Especially during the Restorative Yoga.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.