Twisted Yoga High Barnet

Yoga Studio  in Barnet

50 Moxon Street High Street
Barnet , EN5 5TS
  • Yoga Studio in Barnet,
  • Yoga Studio in Barnet,
  • Yoga Studio in Barnet,

Twisted Yoga High Barnet

Get directions 50 Moxon Street High Street
 
Add to favourites
Barnet , EN5 5TS
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London Borough Of Wandsworth, Greater London
Aug 22, 2019

Well what can I say about twisted yoga ? Anyone who knows me well knows that I love to practice yoga what is great about twisted yoga is that there are so many different instructors and class styles to suit when you feeling like a challenge the a Hot power class is the ticket then a restorative class when you need a little TLC

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Barnet
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Barnet

Johnny's classes are great.   It feels like the pure style of Ashtanga that I used to do a long time ago...really thorough teacher

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

Thank you for your kind comments, it's good to know that Jonny's way of teaching is appreciated. We love him too x

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020

I am visiting my friends for a weekend from the Netherlands. I instantly felt really welcome by Nighean. Such a nice vibe in this studio, it feels very much like a community.
I will definitely come back, thank you!

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

Thanks so much Kelly, it was so great to have you there and we very much look forward to seeing you again soon! Lots of love xxx

New Barnet
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
New Barnet

Absolutely amazing yoga! This is the best place I have ever been to. The teachers are insightful. I love Laura’s class on a Sunday morning, she is a caring, considerate teacher who really takes the time to understand everyone’s needs in the room. I have been recovering with a leg injury and Laura always helps me to make adjustments in my class. I initially came to yoga as part of physio therapy and have honestly fallen in love with it. I could not recommend this place more!

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

This is such a lovely review Natasha, thank you so much. It is such a pleasure to have you in class and we hope that you will continue with us on your your yoga journey. See you soon. xxx

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Twisted Yoga New Barnet. Friendly, warm and challenging. For a beginner like me it's a great environment to gain confidence, flexibility and strength. I was hooked after the first class!

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

We are absolutely delighted that you are enjoying the classes and getting so much out of joining us already! Keep up the good work! xx

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

I joined Twisted yoga after my osteopath suggested that I needed to do yoga or pilates to try and keep injury free. Since joining Twisted yoga I have become fitter and more flexible and more importantly I have not visited my osteopath! if I cannot make my class I really miss it and my body starts to groan.  I cannot recommend them enough - give it a go

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

That's great Julia, so happy to learn that you've not needed to go back to your Osteo! And we love having you as part of the Twisted community! xx

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Love twisted yoga, live 2 mins walk from the HB studio and it’s such a lovely space with fab teachers! Wish I had started coming here a long time ago!

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your time with us! It's always great to hear that someone has found us and we're on the same road, or close by, you'll become part of the furniture in no time and are already a valued part of our community! xx

London Borough Of Wandsworth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
London Borough Of Wandsworth

Well what can I say about twisted yoga ? Anyone who knows me well knows that I love to practice yoga what is great about twisted yoga is that there are so many different instructors and class styles to suit when you feeling like a challenge the a Hot power class is the ticket then a restorative class when you need a little TLC

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

Ah, what a lovely review from one of our most loved and valued students, and a founding member of the Twisted Yoga community too! We love being able to offer such a diverse range of classes and teachers and are so happy that you continue to enjoy practicing with us all! xxx

Barnet
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Barnet

Fabulous yoga studio with a great range of classes and amazing teachers! Always leave feeling super relaxed and the heated classes really make for a great workout. So lucky to have this on my doorstep.

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

What a lovely review, thank you! We are absolutely delighted to offer the range of classes that we do and are so happy that you are enjoying your time with us. Look out for more and different classes being added to the autumn schedule soon. Warmest wishes. Twisted Yoga team xx

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

What an incredible class! Gabi you are a very gifted yoga teacher. I entered with a head that was about to combust and left fresh, renergised and happy. We awakened and opened our body and heart and went on a slow flow journey, with beautiful music and guidance. I am so grateful to know I have this studio in my life so that I can use it when I am happy and feeling strong and also when I am sad, tired and need a lift! Thank u! X

Twisted Yoga High Barnet comment

What a lovely review of both Gabi's class and our studio...as well as being the first review on this new system! Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased that you continue to enjoy practicing with us. We look forward to seeing you in class again soon. Lots of love xx


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Yoga Bounds Green
125 Bowes Road, London, N13 4SB, England

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London Borough Of Wandsworth, Greater London
Aug 22, 2019

Well what can I say about twisted yoga ? Anyone who knows me well knows that I love to practice yoga what is great about twisted yoga is that there are so many different instructors and class styles to suit when you feeling like a challenge the a Hot power class is the ticket then a restorative class when you need a little TLC

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
Open9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.