Glow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Basking Ridge , NJ

580 Allen Road
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ

Glow Yoga

Get directions 580 Allen Road
 
Add to favourites
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
FAR HILLS
Jan 23, 2020

GLOW is such a special environment for that much needed time for self. Caring and instructional, all yoga classes are rewarding!

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

GLOW is such a special environment for that much needed time for self. Caring and instructional, all yoga classes are rewarding!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

Today was my 4th class this month...after many years off from practice, I already appreciate the Gentle Flow classes! The studio, staff and fellow yogis are welcoming and accepting of all levels of participants. I an very happy to have found GLOW! Namaste

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Another awesome class as always.  Classes are always consistently good, with good directions and technique.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

I've taken two classes so far and they were both really good.  I haven't done yoga in over a year and I definitely feel it.  I like the variety of classes.  Everyone is friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Donna's Pilates class was absolutely wonderful!  You'll definitely get a full body and challenging workout!  Her playlist was great, and she's a super warm and friendly instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

Nice, clean facility. A variety of instructors w/ different styles. Everyone is friendly. Good, challenging classes.

Phillipsburg, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Phillipsburg, NJ USA

Trying our a new yoga studio can be intimidating, but after hearing about Glow from so many local friends, I decided to give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised by the knowledge of the instructors, and the warmth of the staff.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Great class and I really enjoyed the practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Great facility and Shrooti is an energetic, positive and talented Bollywood teacher! Love it - can't wait to go again!

Millington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Millington, NJ USA

I highly recommend the 90 minute Thai Yoga Bodywork with John.  90 minutes of mobility, gentle massage, increased ROM, and serious relaxation.  I not only felt relaxed but felt lengthened in my entire body.  I will definitely be scheduling another appointment and highly recommend this to everyone.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
FAR HILLS
Jan 23, 2020

GLOW is such a special environment for that much needed time for self. Caring and instructional, all yoga classes are rewarding!