Glow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Basking Ridge , NJ

580 Allen Road
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ

Glow Yoga

Get directions 580 Allen Road
 
Add to favourites
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jun 21, 2020

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Shaker Heights, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Shaker Heights, OH USA

Glow’s streaming classes have been a physical and emotional lifesaver during this pandemic. All the instructors meet you where you are, and help you fully experience the benefits of your practice. Erin & Carl transformed the Glow parking lot into a fabulous outdoor studio last Sunday morning, complete with music, shade, breezes, bird sounds and plenty of social distancing. Highly recommend catching the next one!

Miami Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Miami Beach, NJ USA

I have been doing yoga for 20+ years. Carl’s class is consistently one of the best. He is a master of not only creating beautiful vinyasa flows, but also in weaving in reminders that we are more than our physical selves.

West Palm Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
West Palm Beach, FL USA

Erin and Carl’s Gentle Flow classes are great.  Highly recommend Glow!

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

like Kelly's class very much! Not only for her clear instruction, but also the confidence she delivers to the class which everyone can make it!
Thank you Kelly!
Amanda C.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Not having access to my chiropractor for the last 2 months has left my lower back hurting, resulting in several sleepless nights. Just did Carl’s Wednesday 7:30pm Gentle Flow and my back feels great! Looking forward to finally getting a good night of sleep!

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Janene’s prenatal class is always lovely and gentle with available modifications for different bodies and different times of pregnancy. She knows her students and addresses our needs beautifully. I love it!

New Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
New Hope

I live in New Hope, PA so am new to Glow Yoga made possible by Zoom.  Kelly’s Gentle Flow class has been the light of my Friday’s and a grounding way to enter the weekend.  I highly recommend it.  I’m excited that I just signed up for the moderate class on Tuesday mornings to challenge myself a bit!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

I love these Zoom yoga classes with Erin and Carl.  They are both so positive and calming during these days of quarantine.  They offer modifications when appropriate and explanations of why we hold a particular pose, or how we should feel.  The cues are easy to follow, and I leave feeling rejuvenated.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020

Always a great yoga class with Carl!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jun 21, 2020

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.