Glow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Basking Ridge , NJ

580 Allen Road
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ

Glow Yoga

Get directions 580 Allen Road
 
Add to favourites
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bedminster, NJ
Jul 17, 2019

Today's class with Erin was great. It was creative, unique and exactly targeted the area that I needed after a long plane trip and a long car ride, back to back. Erin is such one of the most knowledgeable teachers I have ever had. I am leaving the area and will miss her classes greatly.

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Great class and I really enjoyed the practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Great facility and Shrooti is an energetic, positive and talented Bollywood teacher! Love it - can't wait to go again!

Millington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Millington, NJ USA

I highly recommend the 90 minute Thai Yoga Bodywork with John.  90 minutes of mobility, gentle massage, increased ROM, and serious relaxation.  I not only felt relaxed but felt lengthened in my entire body.  I will definitely be scheduling another appointment and highly recommend this to everyone.

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 11, 2019

I enjoyed the Gentle Flow yoga class. The pace and style of the teacher were indeed gentle allowing you the time to be in the postures. There were only a few standing postures which fit in well with achieving a gentle class.

Bedminster, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Bedminster, NJ USA

Today's class with Erin was great. It was creative, unique and exactly targeted the area that I needed after a long plane trip and a long car ride, back to back. Erin is such one of the most knowledgeable teachers I have ever had. I am leaving the area and will miss her classes greatly.

Glow Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Jane- we are REALLY going to miss you!

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

I really enjoyed my Moderate Yoga Flow class with Donna on Friday, July 12.  It was challenging, and afterward I felt very warmed up, stretched out, and limber.  I especially liked her musical playlist.  I look forward to taking more Glow classes with Donna and other instructors when my regular yoga instructor (at another studio) is away.

Basking Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Basking Ridge

Today I started my day with a beautiful powerful experience being instructed by Karen at the Beginners Yoga class. Her attentive, explicit instruction helped me to nourish and connect my body, energy and soul to begin my day with open hearted awareness.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

Amazing first experience!

Glow Yoga comment

Thanks Kayley!  We're so happy to welcome you to our community :)

Chester, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Chester, NJ USA

I've been a member of Glow since it's beginnings, and have practiced yoga for 20 years.  I really appreciate the high level of knowledge and dedication that the teachers at Glow have, and the wide variety of classes offered.  They have something for every aspect of my practice.

One of my favorite classes is Sharon's Monday evening restorative class -- it's the perfect anecdote for a long Monday back to the work week.  Sharon has such a calming way about her.  She guides you through the practice, and leaves you plenty of space to just "be" with your stillness.  Head back to the week fully restored.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

I just had a private lessons with Erin it was a slice of heaven. I’ve been off the mat with an injury for 6 weeks. Erin gave me the confidence and knowledge I needed to resume the practice I love. She was kind gentle non judgmental and made me feel so confident about coming back. Thank you Erin


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bedminster, NJ
Jul 17, 2019

Today's class with Erin was great. It was creative, unique and exactly targeted the area that I needed after a long plane trip and a long car ride, back to back. Erin is such one of the most knowledgeable teachers I have ever had. I am leaving the area and will miss her classes greatly.