SOMA STUDIO

Yoga Studio  in Batavia , IL

103 E. Wilson St. 2nd Floor
Batavia , IL , 60510
  • Yoga Studio in Batavia, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Batavia, IL

SOMA STUDIO

Get directions 103 E. Wilson St. 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Batavia , IL , 60510
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

Very easy for beginners to follow, if you can't do a move, you are encouraged to modify to work for you. Very non-judgmental

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Sugar Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Sugar Grove, IL USA

Very easy for beginners to follow, if you can't do a move, you are encouraged to modify to work for you. Very non-judgmental

SOMA STUDIO comment

Hey Darci! We thank you so much for the positive review.  Yes, all levels are welcome and encouraged to try our classes. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

Sam and I love your classes.

SOMA STUDIO comment

Nancy! We love you too!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

I truly enjoyed this class!

SOMA STUDIO comment

Dianna- thank you for the positive review!  We are happy to know you're enjoying our classes and nice to see you sticking with your practice. Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

I’ve taken Gentle Vinyasa with Amanda. Exactly what you want. Soothing relaxing and great stretching. Also took the essential oils class with Lindsay. So knowledgeable. Learned so much. Looking forward to Restorative Reiki with Denise. Every class gets better and better.

SOMA STUDIO comment

Maureen thank you this is Alain, I am so happy to see you commenting and giving us your very honest review, i love seeing that you keep coming back and staying healthy, you are Family to us and i am very honored to be able to provide you with a place of wellness.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Aurora

The studio is beautiful and the instructors are amazing! They have the experience and also make the classes fun! I take the Barre class every Sunday and although challenging it is a very good class for a good workout and targets those hard areas as in glutes, thighs, legs. Definitely worth taking any of their classes and sticking to them! Keep that New Years resolution going for your health and well-being!

SOMA STUDIO comment

Thank you Daisy for making your Sunday available for our Barre class, it has been a couple fun weeks in the studio and we intend to create more agreeable experiences, we appreciate the words of encouragements and would love to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

A yoga experience at this studio is an absolute MUST!! Denise the owner has been an instructor for a decade! She is excellent at holding space for her students and I must say my yoga continued even after I rolled up my mat! I look forward to taking many more classes at this beautiful studio! Also, I am excited to try Amanda’s class as well! Great location, parking is a breeze, and overall this studio is phenomenal!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Denise is an excellent teacher! She gives clear directions and integrates the spiritual and physical aspects of yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020

The space was very peaceful, the vibe was relaxing, the reception area was inviting, and Denise the instructor was beyond amazing. She modified the moves appropriately to fit my comfort level and ability, her voice and her manner was calming, and I will be sure to be back. My husband came too and this was his first yoga class ever and even he really enjoyed it! Parking is easy, the location is easy to find, and it is close to everything I need--himalayan salt cave, tea tree store, wine bar;) and my fave bar and grill across the street. The man behind the reception desk was also very kind and took the time to check us in, orient us to the space, etc. Highly recommended! Batavia needs Soma!

South Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2019
South Elgin

Excellent class, instructor and a wonderful studio. I will be coming back for sure

SOMA STUDIO comment

oh!!  thank you Penny


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

Very easy for beginners to follow, if you can't do a move, you are encouraged to modify to work for you. Very non-judgmental

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 6pm
8am - 9am
10am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.