Integrative Healing & Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Belle River , ON

Unit 175 - 1303 Essex County Rd 22
Belle River , ON , N0R 1A0
  • Yoga Studio in Belle River, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belle River, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belle River, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belle River, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belle River, ON

Integrative Healing & Yoga

Get directions Unit 175 - 1303 Essex County Rd 22
 
Add to favourites
Belle River , ON , N0R 1A0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belle River, ON
Jun 19, 2019

I really enjoyed my Tuesday 9:30 class  wish they would have more classes  like this one during the day

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Leamington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Leamington

Don't think you could find a better yoga class anywhere, very knowleagable, personable and caring. Thank you Brandi. Ron

Belle River
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Belle River

Great class, wonderful environment. Really enjoyed it and will be back.

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

Thank you Nicole! We are grateful to have you!

Belle River, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Belle River, ON Canada

Simone is amazing. Her approach to teaching is so welcoming and encouraging!

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

She really is so great!  Thank you for your feedback Ashley :)

Belle River
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Belle River

Loved the class!
It was perfect for me.
Thanks,
Deb

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

So glad to hear Deb!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

First time doing yoga and very satisfied with instructor and class. I really enjoyed and will come next week for sure. Thanks

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

Amazing Velibor!  So happy you enjoyed your class, we love our teachers and glad you were comfortable!

Belle River
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Belle River

I really enjoyed my Tuesday 9:30 class  wish they would have more classes  like this one during the day

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

Hi Nancy, you would LOVE the Thursday morning gentle seated and reclined!  It is a great class with Kelly!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

I went to Monday’s 10 o’clock Vinyasa 1 with  Charmaine hello  this morning.  I really enjoyed her class! The studio is beautiful with a great atmosphere! Kathi D

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

Thank you so much Kathi!  So great having you :)

Belle River
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Belle River

Monday Yoga Basics is an excellent way to start my week. Brandi’s classes flow beautifully from one pose to the next. Her instructions are so clear that I don’t even have to open my eyes to see how my body is posed. If I miss an instruction she’s there to give me a quick correction to make sure I’m posed properly.

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

Thank you Robin

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

I just love going to class on Monday evenings after a long day of business, it’s always very unwinding, relaxing and a great stretching workout.  That class it’s perfect timing for me, plus Im with my daughter nothing better than that!!!  Namaste, Michael R

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

:)

Belle River
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Belle River

Great class, calming atmosphere and supportive guidance.  Very relaxing yet challenging.

Integrative Healing & Yoga comment

So happy you loved it Kim!  Thanks for your review


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belle River, ON
Jun 19, 2019

I really enjoyed my Tuesday 9:30 class  wish they would have more classes  like this one during the day

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
7am - 10pm
Open7am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.