Virtual Classes Available

The Yoga Hub

Yoga Studio  in Belleville , ON

354C Pinnacle Street
Belleville , ON , K8N 3B4
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Belleville, ON

The Yoga Hub

Get directions 354C Pinnacle Street
 
Add to favourites
Belleville , ON , K8N 3B4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville, ON
Nov 18, 2020

Loved my first class today. Wonderful inspiring space and great instruction.

9 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Belleville

A lovely space with great lighting and heated floors for extra comfort during final relaxation.  Excellent instructors who provide challenging yet very enjoyable classes.  They are very personable and know you by name and provide a safe friendly environment no matter what level of yoga you practice. We have been going for a few years and will keep coming back to the yoga hub.

The Yoga Hub comment

Wonderful, thank you so much JP. We love sharing yoga and our space with you. Namaste

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

Love the hub, their teachers and their dedication to providing classes even during COVID 19. Much love and gratitude for this phenomenal business!

The Yoga Hub comment

Thanks a million Stefanie .... you are a star and we love you practicing your yoga with us :-) Sxx

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Belleville

Goodness that was lovely, though more of a 'stretch' for my usually very tight hamstrings than I was expecting from a Yin class: all good.   Its one of the things I so enjoy about Shelagh's classes.

Being able to join in again after so long (via zoom, I'm in the UK) is my silver lining in the cloud of all that has happened in 2020.   Thank you very much.

The Yoga Hub comment

It is such a silver lining, having you join from the UK is gorgeous :-) Sx

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

Loved my first class today. Wonderful inspiring space and great instruction.

The Yoga Hub comment

Thank you so much Laura ... lovely to have you join us in the studio :-) See you soon. Shelagh

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Belleville

I loved the yoga hub and would recommend. The studio is nice and bright with beautiful big windows. The staff is welcoming and friendly. I loved being able to choose my mat prior to attending classes.

The Yoga Hub comment

Thank you so much Leanne! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us :-) Hope to see you again soon.

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

The yoga hub is one of the places where I feel at home in Belleville. The teachers are knowledgeable, kind caring and compassionate. I always leave having gained a little insight into my body, my practice or my heart. They have seen me through my year of yoga and have helped me grow along the way.
Big recommend

Belleville, ON Canada
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 1, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

I b. Xfcyjj km ram  I would w was cpcvEnl V

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

I am very new to Yoga. I decided to give it a try on the encouragement of my wife and my chiropractor. I have certainly benefited from the practice. Everyone is very welcoming and encouraging which is important to a newbie. The space is very tranquil and the instructors are very encouraging. The on line class sign up is easy. Thanks.

The Yoga Hub comment

Thanks so much Mike, we are thrilled you found us and are enjoying learning all about how good yoga is for you :-)

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Belleville, ON Canada

I am a newcomer to Belleville, and finding a yoga studio was a priority for me. The moment I walked in and met Shelagh I knew I had found my spot. The atmosphere is inviting and tranquil, the instructors and students were welcoming and the variety of enlightening classes make Yoga Bub THE best ever.

The Yoga Hub comment

Wonderful Pam! So pleased you found us and we love sharing all the yoga love with you :-)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville, ON
Nov 18, 2020

Loved my first class today. Wonderful inspiring space and great instruction.