Simply Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Belmont , NC

6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
Belmont , NC , 28012
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC

Simply Wellness

Get directions 6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
 
Add to favourites
Belmont , NC , 28012
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gastonia
Apr 20, 2020

My first class back after an extended break,  Ashley was great,  zoom session cut off right at the very end so I didn’t get to tell her how much I enjoyed it!

69 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Belmont, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Belmont, SC USA

Today was my first class and Ashley was an absolute joy!  Fantastic class. Can’t wait to get back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I really love going to this yoga studio! It was my first time and I look forward to continuing!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you Megan! We are glad you are enjoying your experience with our Awesome teachers and peaceful space! Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

Sandys hot power class is life changing. Period!!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you for your kind Review Alison! So glad you are enjoying your practice
with Sandy -

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Always a pleasant time and relaxing with great instructors!

Simply Wellness comment

Namaste Corie- Thank you for your kind words!

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

My first class back after an extended break,  Ashley was great,  zoom session cut off right at the very end so I didn’t get to tell her how much I enjoyed it!

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Belmont

I left my yoga practice following my 3rd back surgey. It took a while until my body was ready to return and I still face debilitating pain every day. I made the choice in Jan 2020, after a 3 year hiatus, to find a studio where I could regain the strength of mind, body, and spirit. I am finding my love for yoga again at Simply Wellness. I love the teachers and the other students. It’s a very welcoming community, it’s not competitive, your practice is for you and only you. Now I’m talking about yoga again and inspiring my friends to try. It will be a long road to get where I was physically, but I’m determined to stick with it.

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Jodi! We’ve enjoyed having you!!

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Try Simply Wellness especially during this trying time can all be done at home!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Another great class yesterday morning all done in the comfort of my own home!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Amazing!!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Excellent as always!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gastonia
Apr 20, 2020

My first class back after an extended break,  Ashley was great,  zoom session cut off right at the very end so I didn’t get to tell her how much I enjoyed it!