Simply Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Belmont , NC

6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
Belmont , NC , 28012
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC

Simply Wellness

Get directions 6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
 
Add to favourites
Belmont , NC , 28012
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Holly, NC, US
Oct 26, 2020

I love coming to this studio! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wide variety of class types help you switch it up.

77 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I joined Simply Yoga & Wellness in January and have been going to various classes 3-5x/week. I have never felt so comfortable with group exercise and am seeing incredible results! The instructors are amazing, encouraging and are wonderful showing modifications for all levels of practice.

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Sara!!

Belmont
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2021
Belmont

Management promptly reached out following my review and corrected the error. I appreciate the swift response. Thank you.

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Belmont

I just love Sandy’s hot yoga classes!!!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you so much Mandy! We are so happy you are enjoying our amazing studio and Sandy’s hot classes! Namaste!

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Belmont

I love this studio!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you Chloe!!

Cramerton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Cramerton

I had an awesome time! Loved the instructor!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you Kathryn! We are so glad you are enjoying the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

I love coming to this studio! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wide variety of class types help you switch it up.

Simply Wellness comment

We love that you have re-joined the fun at Simply Allison!- you are a delightful addition to all of the staff who get to have the pleasure of guiding your practice! See you on the mat- Namaste!

Leesburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Leesburg

Great friendly staff that are expert yoga instructors. I have been to at least 8 different studios across the country and this is by far my favorite. There new client deals right now are excellent as well.

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words David- we are grateful you found us and are enjoying your practice with us!

Belmont, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Belmont, SC USA

Just took a lovely deep stretch class with Diana P., and it’s just exactly what I needed!  The meditation at the end was so fulfilling!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you so very much!!

Belmont, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Belmont, SC USA

Today was my first class and Ashley was an absolute joy!  Fantastic class. Can’t wait to get back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I really love going to this yoga studio! It was my first time and I look forward to continuing!

Simply Wellness comment

Thank you Megan! We are glad you are enjoying your experience with our Awesome teachers and peaceful space! Namaste!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Holly, NC, US
Oct 26, 2020

I love coming to this studio! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wide variety of class types help you switch it up.