Simply Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Belmont , NC

6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
Belmont , NC , 28012
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC
  • Yoga Studio in Belmont, NC

Simply Wellness

Get directions 6425 Wilkinson Blvd. STE-G
 
Add to favourites
Belmont , NC , 28012
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Holly, NC, US
Oct 26, 2020

I love coming to this studio! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wide variety of class types help you switch it up.

72 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Another great class yesterday morning all done in the comfort of my own home!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Amazing!!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Excellent as always!

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Simply Wellness is amazing! Love the move to online

Simply Wellness comment

Thanks Corie!!

Jessica and Clif

Belmont, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Belmont, NC USA

Great place and doing online last night was awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020

Sydney’s class is AMAZING!

Belmont
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Belmont

I have been coming to Simply Yoga for only 1 month and it has changed my life. I was going to the chiropractor 2-3 times a week and getting deep tissue massages 3-4 times a month. Expensive! And I stayed in constant pain due to my career. Since I have been doing yoga, my neck and shoulder feel much better and   I actually enjoy running and working out. It also relaxes my mind and body. I highly recommend!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Denver

Sydney was awesome, as always!!! Super attentive to everyone in the class, and really helped out with each individual.

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Denver

Such a fun, peaceful class today! Sydney was great, and really helped out with making sure everyone was comfortable!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Denver

So peaceful and calming, and was super great before the longer yoga session!

Simply Wellness comment

Kira
Thanks for your comments. They are greatly appreciated
Have a wonderful day!!!
Jessica and Clif


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Holly, NC, US
Oct 26, 2020

I love coming to this studio! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Wide variety of class types help you switch it up.