Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center

Yoga Studio  in Bend , OR

805 SW Industrial Way, Suite 7
Bend , OR , 97702
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR
  • Yoga Studio in Bend, OR

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center

Get directions 805 SW Industrial Way, Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Bend , OR , 97702
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bend, OR
Jul 10, 2018

I started my journey with Hot Yoga 12 years ago here at this studio in Bend. Within the last 10 years my career has moved me from Washington to So Cal. Every location I would try to find a studio that match Bikram Yoga of Bend and never found it! My biggest turn off to other studios is they state “this is not a place of judgement” but unfortunately, I've encountered judgement in other studios because I don't have a yogi body but whatever, I can hang  I am now able to call Bend home again and so pumped to be back at Bikram Yoga Bend. I truly feel welcomed and never judged. The staff is friendly and always have a smile. Plus, the schedule of available classes is awesome!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Bend
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2020
Bend

My souls community

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Right back at ya! Your Beautiful Soul is so integral to what we are creating together! Giant hug! Susie

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020

Loving group of teachers a true gift

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

We love you right back Caren!!!!!

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Bend, OR USA

This studio is amazing. Go to it!

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Thank you Franchot, it is amazing because we have the most amazing students in the world!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018

I started my journey with Hot Yoga 12 years ago here at this studio in Bend. Within the last 10 years my career has moved me from Washington to So Cal. Every location I would try to find a studio that match Bikram Yoga of Bend and never found it! My biggest turn off to other studios is they state “this is not a place of judgement” but unfortunately, I've encountered judgement in other studios because I don't have a "yogi body" but whatever, I can hang  I am now able to call Bend home again and so pumped to be back at Bikram Yoga Bend. I truly feel welcomed and never judged. The staff is friendly and always have a smile. Plus, the schedule of available classes is awesome!

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Amber!  We are thrilled you are home with us at Bikram Yoga Bend.  You bring light and joy to our yoga family!

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Bend, OR USA

I love Bikram Yoga, and I have found a home within this studio. The staff is so amazing and knowledgeable & make every session refreshing.  I encourage anyone looking for Bikram Yoga to attend this studio.  Beth, Kathy, Michael and Suzie are amazing teacher's

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Thank YOU Nicole!!!
YOU make teaching the 6:15 a joy! So happy you are a part of our family!!!
See you in the hot room!
Sooz

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Bend, OR USA

I am so thankful to the staff and all the Karma students that help Bikram Yoga Bend thrive.  I enjoy being challenged and supported by a very kind authentic, knowledgeable staff.  I am so happy that I have a place to come to physically heal and keep up on my healthy mental wellness! I am new to Bend and this community has been so inviting; making the stress of moving and readjusting so much easier and less scarier!  Thank you Guys! :)

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Linda,
We are so happy you chose us. Seriously, the day you walked in you unfolded and allowed connection. This isn't just a response to a review, it is the folks like you that make us thrive! See you soon!
Sooz

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018
Bend, OR USA

Bikram Yoga Bend creates an environment where students look forward to class and being challenged.  Each instructor within the company gets to know their students and makes them feel part of the yogi community. There is always a great flow, intensity and energy which is created by the amazing teachers and fellow yogis.  I believe it speaks to the overall morale of the Bikram Yoga Bend studio to see teachers practicing daily next to their students.   It is truly inspirational to practice next to the instructors you learn from as they demonstrate their beautiful talents.  After each class your guaranteed to see fellow yogis leaving with smiles and bright spirits.

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Ahhh, Crystal you made us get all teary! Thank you for bringing in so many more students and thank you for being a shining star with sweet but strong energy and so so much love!!! You inspire in ways you don't even know!  (and you makes us laugh!!!)
See you tomorrow!
Susie and staff!!!

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018
Bend, OR USA

Such a wonderful class and studio! Wendy was so natural at teaching and gave such great instruction!

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

Thank you Katherine! It is so great having you in our community! Please let us know if we can answer questions to support your continuing yoga journey! See you soon!
Susie and staff!!!

Bend, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2018
Bend, OR USA

Best yoga studio in the whole world!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2018

Wonderful studio with great teachers

Bend Hot Yoga - A Wellness Center comment

We just love you Miss Caren! Thank you for all you do!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bend, OR
Jul 10, 2018

I started my journey with Hot Yoga 12 years ago here at this studio in Bend. Within the last 10 years my career has moved me from Washington to So Cal. Every location I would try to find a studio that match Bikram Yoga of Bend and never found it! My biggest turn off to other studios is they state “this is not a place of judgement” but unfortunately, I've encountered judgement in other studios because I don't have a yogi body but whatever, I can hang  I am now able to call Bend home again and so pumped to be back at Bikram Yoga Bend. I truly feel welcomed and never judged. The staff is friendly and always have a smile. Plus, the schedule of available classes is awesome!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.