Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Billings , MT

27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
Billings , MT , 59106

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Get directions 27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Billings , MT , 59106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Nov 13, 2020

As always, Laura is an excellent instructor.  She is very clear on her direction and does a great job of changing it up.  We can always count on her to be there for us.  I'm glad that she is the regular instructor for our 4:30 Tues/Thursday classes and the 9:00 Saturday morning class.  Good job, Laura!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Billings, MT USA

As always, Laura is an excellent instructor.  She is very clear on her direction and does a great job of changing it up.  We can always count on her to be there for us.  I'm glad that she is the regular instructor for our 4:30 Tues/Thursday classes and the 9:00 Saturday morning class.  Good job, Laura!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Carey!  We appreciate your amazing review and it's as always a pleasure to have you in our classes!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Billings

Really enjoyed Laura with a private session, so kind and helpful getting me started doing this !!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind review Cande!  We hope to see your face back here very soon :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Billings, MT USA

I absolutely love going here!!  Yoga practice is most certainly a necessity during these extremely turbulent and uncertain times.  I am most grateful to be able to attend classes in person or virtual.  The owner gives options for clients that no other studio in Billings provides.  All the instructors are amazing but if you go to one of Sharli, Laura, or Alicia’s classes you won’t be sorry!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Amber!  We appreciate your kind review! Always an honor to have you in our classes!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Billings, MT USA

I used the virtual yin class this morning. It worked good and I will definitely be using it again!  It’s a nice alternative when the weather is bad and until our virus numbers go down. Thanks for this option!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, Marty! We are glad you are enjoying the virtual options! :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Billings

The Saturday class for beginners is terrific. Laura is helpful and I leave feeling great every week! Thanks for being a great teacher.

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Barb! We appreciate the positive feedback and we enjoy having you in class! :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Billings, MT USA

We really enjoy the 9:30 am Sunday Yin Yoga classes!  Kristy did an excellent job filling in for Michelle who is also an awesome instructor. Already looking forward to our next class.

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

We are very happy to hear that Steve! Thank you!  We look forward to seeing you both in class again!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Billings

What a beautiful night of yoga on the rooftop! Juanita was a wonderful instructor: calming voice , easy to follow for this beginner! I will come again!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Angela so much for your positive feedback! :) We look forward to seeing you again!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Billings, MT USA

What an amazing practice with Sharli!! The best studio in town by far!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Christine! We appreciate you! :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Billings, MT USA

We love our Sunday mornings yin yoga with Michelle!  What a great way to start the day!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Marty!  We love having you in class!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Billings, MT USA

Laura is a super motivator, great instructor and great techniques.  Really enjoy her classes

Bev

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Bev! It always a pleasure to have you in class! :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Nov 13, 2020

As always, Laura is an excellent instructor.  She is very clear on her direction and does a great job of changing it up.  We can always count on her to be there for us.  I'm glad that she is the regular instructor for our 4:30 Tues/Thursday classes and the 9:00 Saturday morning class.  Good job, Laura!