Virtual Classes Available

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Billings , MT

27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
Billings , MT , 59106
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Get directions 27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Billings , MT , 59106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Oct 23, 2021

Wonderful atmosphere, and a brilliant instructor with a soothing voice!
I took the areal yoga class with my co-workers and I enjoyed myself immensely.
Highly recommended, and I will be back!

42 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Billings

Wonderful atmosphere, and a brilliant instructor with a soothing voice!
I took the areal yoga class with my co-workers and I enjoyed myself immensely.
Highly recommended, and I will be back!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Brooklyn.  It is a true pleasure to have you in class! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

I took the Saturday morning beginners yoga class and it was hands down the best class I have ever taken. I have taken a lot of yoga classes and beginner classes almost never feel like an actual beginner inclusive class. This one did! It was calming and went at the perfect pace! I seriously cannot wait to go back!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, Katherine, for your positive feedback!  We appreciate you and your kind review! :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Love Limber Tree.  Great instructors. Wonderful ambience.  Great people to share your practice with.

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, James!  It's always a joy to have you in a class. :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Billings

Wounderful!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you! We can't wait to have you back in class. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021

Wonderful yoga in a relaxed setting. Thanks!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you!  We appreciate your positive review! :)  We look forward to having you back!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Every class I go to is wonderful and renewing!  Each instructor brings a different and welcome approach to our class. LOVE IT!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Billings

Aerial Yoga was lot's of fun.  Great instructions.  Very relaxing!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind review.   We look forward to having you back! :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Billings

Beautiful, clean, totally relaxing experience! I stretched things I didn’t know could stretch! Fiona is a top notch instructor!  Everyone here is so kind!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you  Kelly!   We appreciate your kind review!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Loved the Saturday morning rooftop session.  The class was perfect!  What a great way to start the day.

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind review! :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Billings

Our girls LOVED the youth aerial class!! Laura was great and super patient since it was their first time. Will definitely be back!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Amber!   We appreciate your review and we can't wait to have them back! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Oct 23, 2021

Wonderful atmosphere, and a brilliant instructor with a soothing voice!
I took the areal yoga class with my co-workers and I enjoyed myself immensely.
Highly recommended, and I will be back!