Virtual Classes Available

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Billings , MT

27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
Billings , MT , 59106
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Get directions 27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Billings , MT , 59106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Jul 13, 2021

Loved the Saturday morning rooftop session.  The class was perfect!  What a great way to start the day.

34 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Loved the Saturday morning rooftop session.  The class was perfect!  What a great way to start the day.

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Billings

Our girls LOVED the youth aerial class!! Laura was great and super patient since it was their first time. Will definitely be back!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Amber!   We appreciate your review and we can't wait to have them back! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Absolutely LOVED the yoga experience here! Super laid back. The Roof top yoga was incredible also Laura was a great instructor. I will be back for sure!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Rachel!  We greatly appreciate your kind and positive feedback! :)
We look forward to having you back!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Billings

Rooftop yoga is amazing.  Great way to end your work day.

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Lisa! We appreciate you!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Billings

Great choreography that is fun to execute and builds confidence while stretching basic skills...I always have a good time and leave feeling much better in my body! Thanks Christi!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Emily! We appreciate you!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Billings

After 3 classes with Christi, I feel so much stronger and more in control of the movement- she is so welcoming and encouraging, I feel very comfortable being a beginner. Fun and strength building and flexibility training and coordination skills all in one class! Yay!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

We are so happy to hear that Emily!  Thank you for your feedback! :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Billings

Christi is a great instructor! Very positive and helpful !

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Erica!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Billings

Laura held a rooftop yoga class & it was awesome!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Vicki! We always enjoy having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Amazing workout and fun!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Elleigha!  We appreciate your kind review! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Amazing instructor. Very helpful. Couldn’t recommend more!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Elleigha!  We appreciate your kind review! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
Jul 13, 2021

Loved the Saturday morning rooftop session.  The class was perfect!  What a great way to start the day.