Virtual Classes Available

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Billings , MT

27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
Billings , MT , 59106
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Get directions 27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Billings , MT , 59106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
May 8, 2021

Great choreography that is fun to execute and builds confidence while stretching basic skills...I always have a good time and leave feeling much better in my body! Thanks Christi!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Billings

Great choreography that is fun to execute and builds confidence while stretching basic skills...I always have a good time and leave feeling much better in my body! Thanks Christi!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Billings

After 3 classes with Christi, I feel so much stronger and more in control of the movement- she is so welcoming and encouraging, I feel very comfortable being a beginner. Fun and strength building and flexibility training and coordination skills all in one class! Yay!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

We are so happy to hear that Emily!  Thank you for your feedback! :)

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Billings

Christi is a great instructor! Very positive and helpful !

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Erica!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Billings

Laura held a rooftop yoga class & it was awesome!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Vicki! We always enjoy having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Amazing workout and fun!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Elleigha!  We appreciate your kind review! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021

Amazing instructor. Very helpful. Couldn’t recommend more!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Elleigha!  We appreciate your kind review! :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Great class Alicia!  Thank you

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Great class!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Judy! It's great to have you back!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Billings, MT USA

This review is for Laura M. She’s the best I can’t tell you how great I feel when I leave her class inspired relaxed and feel like I’ve really worked my muscles. I appreciate her so much and look forward to all classes

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Bev!  We appreciate you just the same! <3

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Great class this morning Alicia!  thank you

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Sandy! We appreciate your review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings, MT
May 8, 2021

Great choreography that is fun to execute and builds confidence while stretching basic skills...I always have a good time and leave feeling much better in my body! Thanks Christi!