Virtual Classes Available

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Billings , MT

27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
Billings , MT , 59106
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT
  • Yoga Studio in Billings, MT

Limber Tree Yoga Studio

Get directions 27 Shiloh Road Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Billings , MT , 59106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings
Feb 23, 2021

The mala beading class was very fun! It has inspired me to make malas for my Zoom yoga students.  Thank you!

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Billings, MT USA

The mala beading class was very fun! It has inspired me to make malas for my Zoom yoga students.  Thank you!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Cheryl!  We are happy to hear that! We appreciate your amazing review and we hope to see you back very soon!!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Love this class! Thank you McKinsey for a wonderful practice today!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, so much, for the review, AMANDA!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Billings, MT USA

Thank you for the deep breaths in yin, as always, dear Juanita. You are incredible!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Fiona!  We appreciate you and your teachings!

Billings
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 24, 2020
Billings

Love Jackie's restorative class on Wednesday nights. She picks just the right poses and has such a calm, soothing voice during meditaton!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Joan!  We are happy to hear that. We appreciate your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020

Love Limber Tree! I feel an instant calming when I walk in the studio. And Alicia is a fantastic teacher

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Amyl!  We are happy to hear that! We appreciate your amazing review and we always enjoy having you in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

Love my Full Moon flow with Fiona last night. It was wonderful and she is an amazing instructor!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Lindsey! Always a joy to have you in class!  We appreciate your amazing review!!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Billings, MT USA

As always, Laura is an excellent instructor.  She is very clear on her direction and does a great job of changing it up.  We can always count on her to be there for us.  I'm glad that she is the regular instructor for our 4:30 Tues/Thursday classes and the 9:00 Saturday morning class.  Good job, Laura!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Carey!  We appreciate your amazing review and it's as always a pleasure to have you in our classes!

Billings
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Billings

Really enjoyed Laura with a private session, so kind and helpful getting me started doing this !!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your kind review Cande!  We hope to see your face back here very soon :)

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Billings, MT USA

I absolutely love going here!!  Yoga practice is most certainly a necessity during these extremely turbulent and uncertain times.  I am most grateful to be able to attend classes in person or virtual.  The owner gives options for clients that no other studio in Billings provides.  All the instructors are amazing but if you go to one of Sharli, Laura, or Alicia’s classes you won’t be sorry!!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Amber!  We appreciate your kind review! Always an honor to have you in our classes!

Billings, MT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Billings, MT USA

I used the virtual yin class this morning. It worked good and I will definitely be using it again!  It’s a nice alternative when the weather is bad and until our virus numbers go down. Thanks for this option!

Limber Tree Yoga Studio comment

Thank you, Marty! We are glad you are enjoying the virtual options! :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Billings
Feb 23, 2021

The mala beading class was very fun! It has inspired me to make malas for my Zoom yoga students.  Thank you!