Virtual Classes Available

Karma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bingham Farms , MI

31700 Telegraph Road Suite 120
Bingham Farms , MI , 48025
Yoga Studio in Bingham Farms, MI

Karma Yoga

Get directions 31700 Telegraph Road Suite 120
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Mar 18, 2022

I have been participating in the Karma Yoga Spirit Matters book club for a couple of years. I only regret when I miss it! Susann and Shelley select such wonderful books to read and provide so much insight. They lead wonderful discussions that are always lively because of the wonderful people who show up, and the openness with which each person shares their thoughts, reactions and insights. For example, this month we read the Tao Te Ching. The discussion was so lively. While many read a common interpretation, several of us also read other interpretations. You can only imagine how lively and valuable the discussion was in compare and contrast. Like I said at the outset: never miss a month. Or if you do? Just read the book!

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Franklin, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Franklin, MI USA

Nancy’s class is always challenging and fun. She modifies any move to give each of us a satisfying practice. I will miss her class very much.

Bloomfield Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Bloomfield Hills, MI USA

Nancy is a gifted teacher with a rich and deep
understanding.

Bloomfield Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Bloomfield Hills, MI USA

Marianne is a great teacher.  I always feel refreshed and relaxed when I leave the class.  She is such a kind person and always reinforces the positive.  I love her class!

Beverly Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Beverly Hills, MI USA

Loved using all the different props in class today!  Ashley always makes each class unique and fun!

Bloomfield Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2022
Bloomfield Hills, MI USA

Thank you so much Doris for this absolutely wonderful night, celebrating our mother earth and nurturing our bodies. I enjoyed every minute of this workshop and came home so happy and relaxed. This wonderful feeling stayed with me for the whole weekend!

Waterford, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Waterford, MI USA

Thank you Doris for a lovely candlelight evening to celebrate Earth Day and to strengthen our own personal peace and non-violence commitment to the planet.  The seed mandala was a perfect end to the evening!

Beverly Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Beverly Hills, MI USA

Love Deborah's class.  She is helping us build strength!

Bloomfield Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Bloomfield Hills, MI USA

Stacey has the uncanny ability to move the energy in every nook and cranny in your body with grace and ease…

Beverly Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Beverly Hills, MI USA

Love Ashley's class!

Southfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Southfield, MI USA

Doris’ class today was a beautiful practice. Her soft voice keeps encouraging you. I also really enjoyed the readings she read.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Mar 18, 2022

I have been participating in the Karma Yoga Spirit Matters book club for a couple of years. I only regret when I miss it! Susann and Shelley select such wonderful books to read and provide so much insight. They lead wonderful discussions that are always lively because of the wonderful people who show up, and the openness with which each person shares their thoughts, reactions and insights. For example, this month we read the Tao Te Ching. The discussion was so lively. While many read a common interpretation, several of us also read other interpretations. You can only imagine how lively and valuable the discussion was in compare and contrast. Like I said at the outset: never miss a month. Or if you do? Just read the book!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:15 am - 2:15 pm6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open7:00 am - 1:00 pm6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:15 am - 1:00 pm6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 2:15 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 2:15 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.